Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi there,
There is an issue with role permissions that is being worked on at the moment.
If you are having trouble with access or permissions on regional forums please post here to get access: https://www.boards.ie/discussion/2058365403/you-do-not-have-permission-for-that#latest

Complete beginner's running log!

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 1,258 ✭✭✭Walls

Well done you! You're doing great.

Did you find the mucky race a laugh? I think I must be crazy because the muddier I get the more fun it is.

• Registered Users Posts: 706 ✭✭✭MoonDancer

Walls wrote: »
    Well done you! You're doing great.

Did you find the mucky race a laugh? I think I must be crazy because the muddier I get the more fun it is.

Aww thank you! :D
    Yeah it was good fun!! Haven't gotten that messy in a good while now! I remember Homelands in 1998 I think, Got covered in muck from head to toe!! One of the best days ever!!

• Registered Users Posts: 528 ✭✭✭Fozzydog3

deffo deffo the thing that did it fr me was cycling up a hill on my singlespeed then getting off throwing up all over the place and almost fainting i decided i was gonna do my damndest to give up ciggies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭Seres

MoonDancer wrote: »
    Aww thank you! :D
    Yeah it was good fun!! Haven't gotten that messy in a good while now! I remember Homelands in 1998 I think, Got covered in muck from head to toe!! One of the best days ever!!
    jesus i totally forgot till now about homelands , think it was that year that i was there too , mental times !

Fozzydog3 wrote: »