Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Best Scumbag Names You've Heard

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 935 ✭✭✭giles lynchwood

Larry Lump hammer
    Chainsaw Cod

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,814 ✭✭✭TPD

TheRiddler wrote: »
    Beaner, beanzer, batman, shakey, solidifier, jamzer, humpy cunty, egg face, cat woman, chopper, rust bucket, muncher, baldy locks, pricko, TheRiddler, haenus anus, smiley, **** face.

Laughing my ass off at the thought of a scumbag named Solidifier :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,744 ✭✭✭Táck

toiletbrush head

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,092 ✭✭✭CiaranMT

Three brothers who were in the same school as me, eldest first:

Spunky/Funky

Beans

Cheeseburger

Also, a more general name that was bandied about was 'longback battlewarrior'. Say it in a Limerick accent. I still laugh at it :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,460 ✭✭✭demonspawn

Bertie Ahern
    Charlie McCreevy
    Ray Burke
    Sean FitzPatrick
    Willie O'Dea
    Charles Haughey
    Ivor Calley

I could go on.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,662 ✭✭✭RMD

Bubbles
    Snackbox
    Trollier
    Currytits

Mallet, some told it was because of his large head, others told it was because he smashed some lads kneecaps in with a mallet :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 359 ✭✭messymess

Terry wrote: »
    Are you disagreeing with my opinion, or are you judging people on their name?

Bit from column A, bit from column B.

Ironically, you're judging people who are judging people. What makes you any less of a "scumbag"?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,305 ✭✭✭yoshytoshy

Whacker!

Not sure if it's becasue they whack one out or because they whack people out.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 912 ✭✭✭chakotha

Badger
    Stones
    Humpa
    Fonzi
    Daz
    Pussy
    Dobbsy
    Nuts
    Stick
    Seabird
    Dave (it was a she)
    Scrawny
    Gig
    Abdul
    Ozzie
    Beej

• Registered Users Posts: 115 ✭✭Dr. Feelgood

Squiddy
    Salty

• Registered Users Posts: 594 ✭✭✭Chicken Run

lass at my daughter's old school in the UK was christened Tia Maria

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,124 ✭✭✭wolfpawnat

Dj Stiggie wrote: »
    Syphilis

Affectionately Syph among his mates

Catchy! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,470 ✭✭✭DonJose

Traveller kid in the local school is named Shakira :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 331 ✭✭abrr1000

I was at a christening there not too long ago.
    There were two little girls there called Paris and Jordan :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭Logical Fallacy

Desmond, Andrew, Sean, Dermot.

See what i did there?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27 Karmaman

Poxy - (everything was poxy to him)
    Nig*er -(albino like)
    Jip -(his ma used to go mad when we called for him, is Jip comin out?)
    Ken -(don't fcuk with Ken, he aint got a nickname)

versace a little girl in asda in glasgow

• Registered Users Posts: 7,000 ✭✭✭conorhal

A mate of my mum's works in a maternity hospital, a few months ago she was asking some skanger couple what there were going to call their baby girl...

"YeahVeNee" She says. "That's ...unusual.." my mum's mate replies, "How do you spell that?
    "Y-V-O-N-N-E"
    Oh! Yvonne!
    "Eevon?... No, I don't like that...." :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,460 ✭✭✭demonspawn

I know this is AH and all and some people are just having a laugh, but a few posts I've read have really wound me up. This thread is the reason the middle class is so hated in this country.

Tell yeah what, get off your fu*ing high horses and come join the rest of us down here, you're no better than anyone else at the end of the day. Money doesn't make someone a good person, being a good person does.

That is all.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

China (Last name Kavanagh -> sounds like cabinet -> china cabinet -> China)
    Pug (Looked like a pug)
    Yimmo (Jim)
    Chili (No idea)
    Thrush (Irritating cnut)
    Cornflake (Could use his ears to eat your cornflakes out of)
    Moonface (Big face)
    Saucepan (Face like a saucepan)
    Canocoke ("Here, gerrus a can o coke will ye")
    Currychip (No idea)
    Stabra (The Stabber from Cabra)
    Saladfinger (Liked rust)
    Goldfinger (Liked picking his hole)
    Cif (Twice as thick)
    Rasher (No idea)
    Snackbox (Was always out of it)
    Tenpasttwo (Had something wrong with his neck and his head was always leaning to the left)

Great thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 320 ✭✭The_Joker.

'Fintan the frolicker' is a real mean man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭Cheeky_gal

Fossy
    Willow
    Catzar

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Táck wrote: »
    toiletbrush head

haha. First genuine lol of the day :pac:

Or maybe it's the 2nd.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,565 ✭✭✭losthorizon

Jackanapes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Einstein

Best one I witnessed when I was walkin into a shop, and some young'wan shouted at her snotty lil kid..."Ulysses, will ye get down off the fcukin wall..."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 243 ✭✭Tilt Gone

Just a few of the nicknames of the lads I know.....

Ringo
    Beano
    baff
    Pointy
    Timmy Tucker
    Tom Locks
    Yank
    razor
    Chopper
    Peanut
    Baldy
    Scum
    Niff
    Fat Johnny
    Fun
    Hobbles
    Spider Monkey
    Six fingers
    Stumpy
    Spunky
    Banger

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

Ivor Callelly

i love jumping on the political bandwagon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 758 ✭✭✭davrho

Goolies
    Twanger.

Both good guys. Used to drink a bit with them in East Kilbride many years ago.

• Registered Users Posts: 38 sallystar

My brothers 2 mates in school:
    -Mucus
    -Burger

My aunt was a midwife in Cork in the 60's and remembers loads of baby boys being named Trampas (Doug McClures character in 'The Virginian'). She's never heard anyone with the name since,so these guys are probably using their second name!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

i know of a guy whos called tallaght snow