Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Best Scumbag Names You've Heard

• Registered Users Posts: 194 ✭✭i_love_toast

theres a scumbag in my area whose in a wheelchair after robbnig a car and driving it into a wall.

he's referred to as "wheels" or "crazy legs"

he's also a dealer so he's also known as "deals on wheels"

haha!!

he has great mates...sometimes they like do rip off all his clothes and leave him on a random doorstep after ringing the bell.Also they sometimes put a pad lock on his wheels and leg it off!he can rely on them so much!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,361 ✭✭✭f22

Degsy wrote: »
    Same up my way..wonder was it the same bloke..st donaghs?

Yeah, same bloke alright

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Goggsy
    Gocker
    Gocka
    Sha
    Madser

• Closed Accounts Posts: 677 ✭✭✭RaverRo808

To add to this amazing list of culturally challenged names,Jayla,Beano,Dotsy,Dotser,Skinnyer,Fats,Doughnut,Miner,Potser,Glammer

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

theres a scumbag in my area whose in a wheelchair after robbnig a car and driving it into a wall.

he's referred to as "wheels" or "crazy legs"

he's also a dealer so he's also known as "deals on wheels"

A lad in our school was also confined to a wheelchair, and we called him Boxcar Willie. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,323 ✭✭✭Savman

Bopper Nolan ftw.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

Baldie Paddy and his brother Baldie joe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 165 ✭✭Henne220

Heard noise outside the house one night, went out and two scummers there with tesco value lager and a bottle of vodka looking around. We said yee alright boys and they turn around looking for.... MEATBALL.? "is meatball in there?, give him these cans" lol. They were around 30 and kitted out in their airmax trackies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,175 ✭✭✭chamlis

For girls:

Chereena (Shareeeeena)

For guys:

Jazzo
    Buzzer
    Screwdriver (screwwwwwdroivahhh)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,225 ✭✭✭JCDUB

Mad dog and his younger brother The Pup.

Sound blokes actually, seriously.

• Registered Users Posts: 111 ✭✭steven22

dlofnep and longshanks I know 80% of them heads personally ..

I thought Three Dog was Three Doc

ye forgot ....

Nosh's best friend back in the day Tosh
    Chats
    Crusty
    Gubby
    plenty of mackys around
    Nodge
    sh1t (no joke)
    Patch
    Scento
    Simple
    Fish
    Freckle

oh and the influx of Rihannas in waterford is sickening ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33 Boosh

I went to school with a guy called Snotser.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,593 ✭✭✭theteal

we used to call one of the old simpler friends "40 watt" :rolleyes:

poor fella didn't even know what we meant

• Closed Accounts Posts: 73 ✭✭SaintHubbins

unemployableo
    whitesneakero
    scummertashio
    borstalboyo

• Registered Users Posts: 4,946 ✭✭✭red_ice

brownf.

Clearly the best name ever

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,528 Mod ✭✭✭✭humberklog

My personal fave Skanger Spoonerism for a female junky...A Goney Bee. I suits the phize drawl perfectly.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Whacker
    Psycho Anto
    Mullo
    Rich.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭MikeStrutington

****tzer
    noggo
    flappz
    skummer kev

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,323 ✭✭✭Savman

I used to know a fella called ****e.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭Adiboo

There was an Eggy and Sausage in my 2nd year class. A few more and we could have had a full Irish.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭taidghbaby

radio - pronounced like the old 90's washing powder!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 PEC

A FEW NICKNAMES I REMEMBER
    BUTTONS
    PERCY
    DUSTY
    CARROT
    RAZOR
    BUTTONS FULL TITLE WAS AS FOLLOWS
    BROMEL
    UCELYES
    THEODORE
    TESTER BESTER
    OLE BISCUIT BARRELL
    NAKASAKI
    SMURCH

• Registered Users Posts: 581 ✭✭✭Princessa

25cent
    50p

"Just call me three J"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 I8poop4U

Ditser
    Pigsy
    Ratsy
    Duck

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 7croghan

Used to be this chick we all knew that for some reason or another would always have digestive biscuit crumbs fall out of her knickers - Hence we called her crumby - Not a scumbag name but a funny one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,670 ✭✭✭NiSmO

• Closed Accounts Posts: 618 ✭✭✭pipsqueak

Used to be young lad in our estate that had two wonky knees which made him walk funny , He was called "scaldy balls" for his troubles, poor fecker

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

Antigone05 wrote: »
    When working in a bookshop located right beside a methadone clinic we would get a few in.

the one ill never forget though was a mother shouting for her child

'Ibiza'!! ..Come heeeor

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

A friend of mine who works in Ballyfermot swears there's a young wan going to school in the area called ......Disney!!! ...or as it should be spelled Disneeeeeeeeeeeeeee

As in: When you're inside her its great fun but eventually the kids will wreck your head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,762 ✭✭✭turgon

Beyonce Rihanna Murphy, real name I swear