Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How far would you go to get your hole?

• 22-02-2009 12:16am
    Registered Users Posts: 1,213 ✭✭✭

This happened a couple weeks ago, and I thought it went pretty well, considering how hair-brained the scheme was.

I met a German girl on a Friday, and we got on really well. We met again Saturday afternoon and we spent the day together, and she went out with her mates for the Saturday night, while I was with mine. She texted me up near closing time and said,

"Hey Sowatchawant, is there any room in your house?"

Awesome. It's her last night here in Dublin, and I'm in with a sure thing, more or less. Only problem is, I live with my parents, and they wouldn't stand for that sort of thing with a girl they don't know in their house. But I didn't let that stop me!

So, I left my mates with a cunning plan. I brought her home and walked in the door with her. My parents were in bed, but awake. I have to walk by their door to get to my room, so they called me in, as they heard us walk up the stairs.

They said, "Have you got someone with you?"

And I say, "Yeah, it's my mate Owen, he's a bit locked, he's sleeping in my room tonight"

"Oh, that's grand, Sowatchawant. Good night! Love ya!"

And that was that! Locked the door, and the rest of the night looked after itself!

Got any stories yourselves?:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,006 ✭✭✭PurpleBerry

5m.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,753 ✭✭✭qz

About 10 inches to get to my right hand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

No, but I have questions.
    Such as: Were there groaning sounds coming from your (locked) bedroom, stud? Do they think it was you or your mate Owen making the groaning sounds? / Why weren't there groaning sounds?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,675 ✭✭✭ronnie3585

If she wasn't your long lost German Auntie, then I don't care.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,258 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

Thats not going far.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭bluto63

Tbh, you didn't seem to go very far for your hole there. It seemed easy enough. She asked to come to yours, parents didn't bat an eye, it all fell into place

EDIT, Rabies got there first

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

On my knees to my wife. Works occasionally.;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

This happened a couple weeks ago, and I thought it went pretty well, considering how hair-brained the scheme was.

I met a German girl on a Friday, and we got on really well. We met again Saturday afternoon and we spent the day together, and she went out with her mates for the Saturday night, while I was with mine. She texted me up near closing time and said,

Awesome. It's her last night here in Dublin, and I'm in with a sure thing, more or less. Only problem is, I live with my parents, and they wouldn't stand for that sort of thing with a girl they don't know in their house. But I didn't let that stop me!

So, I left my mates with a cunning plan. I brought her home and walked in the door with her. My parents were in bed, but awake. I have to walk by their door to get to my room, so they called me in, as they heard us walk up the stairs.

And I say, "Yeah, it's my mate Owen, he's a bit locked, he's sleeping in my room tonight"

And that was that! Locked the door, and the rest of the night looked after itself!

You do know your parents now think you're gay?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Are you 14?

• Registered Users Posts: 805 ✭✭✭Mmcd

Just wait until they mention the noises they heard to owens parents!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,135 ✭✭✭fifth

I had to send a deposit of $4,469 (FOUR THOUSAND FOUR HUNDRED SIXTY NINE US DOLLARS) to a nigerian princess to cover her flight costs and other essentials for her to travel over..

still waiting on that to pay off

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

I live with my parents, and they wouldn't stand for that sort of thing with a girl they don't know in their house

Yeah your mum is the jealous type to say the least!

Is your OP a rhetorical question?

There's nothing that screams "I need this sex" more than the guys handing over cash to hookers down on the canal at night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

You got laid. Bravo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,753 ✭✭✭qz

• Registered Users Posts: 1,213 ✭✭✭SoWatchaWant

Rabies wrote: »
    Thats not going far.

I guess, but it's the furthest I've gone.

...if it isn't that far, you got one to tell, in that case? Entertain us:D

Ok..well there was this one time..

I don't know why I decided to do it but..I locked my daughter in the basement and...well I'm not really supposed to talk about it.

Needless to say, I got my hole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

qz wrote: »

That is feckin Brilliant!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,213 ✭✭✭SoWatchaWant

ClioV6 wrote: »
    Ok..well there was this one time..

I don't know why I decided to do it but..I locked my daughter in the basement and...well I'm not really supposed to talk about it.

Needless to say, I got my hole.

Yep but that was worth it cause you had it on tap for years:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,221 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

Used my front lawn once.

I used the sneak tactic a good bit. Never worked.

I used the "no, she's just a mate, we always share a bed" When I was living at home.

I used my mates house before, his dad walked in the next morning and went mental. Was a great idea with 8 pints in me... I didn't go back to that house again for years :P

I think Belgium is the furthest though...

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

..I went to band camp....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

ClioV6's username says it all tbh, no story needed :p

Rb wrote: »
    ClioV6's username says it all tbh, no story needed :p

I don't have a clue how to answer that..but it warrants some kind of a reply..but..eh...

well I lol'ed. :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

Why would anyone even bother going to any lengths to get laid?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Piste wrote: »
    Why would anyone even bother going to any lengths to get laid?
    Um. To get rid of a load :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

Pfff, easily done with no effort I would have thought!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,045 ✭✭✭Húrin

How far would you go to get your dole?

Húrin wrote: »
    How far would you go to get your dole?

err...the post office?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,833 ✭✭✭✭Armin_Tamzarian

Breaking News...
    Some guy meets a girl a couple of times, takes her home and shags her....
    ...The crossing of the Alps by Hannibal, the first moon landing and the building of the pyramids all fade into insignigicance in comparison...

Piste wrote: »
    Pfff, easily done with no effort I would have thought!

True. But cant beat the real thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,065 ✭✭✭Fighting Irish

You must be new to the game, that story was didn't even register on the "Getting Your Hole" scale

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

Abigayle wrote: »
    True. But cant beat the real thing.

Tell it to Rihanna!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Hole your horses , I'm on the way gal ...cock 'n ' dole on da way ... giddyup.. yaaaaaaaa ! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

I don't go far. As they say, if ya can't keep it in yer pants you might as well keep it in the family.

Kinetic^ wrote: »
    Tell it to Rihanna!!!!!!

*snigger*

I would have thought she'd have more fight in her tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Galvasean wrote: »
    I don't go far. As they say, if ya can't keep it in yer pants you might as well keep it in the family.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 601 ✭✭✭Rory123

This happened a couple weeks ago, and I thought it went pretty well, considering how hair-brained the scheme was...
    That wasn't hair-brained or a scheme. Why didn't you go back to where she was staying to ride her?... Surely she was staying at a hotel or some sort of accomodation?
    It is impossible to have sex and not be heard so, congratulations, your parents now think you were banging Owen. HA!

I have a sneaking suspicion you just posted this to boast about getting a jump, guess what some people get jumps all the time. Save it for you buddies down the back of your market research lecture. It will be high fives all round. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,844 ✭✭✭Jimdagym

Rory123 wrote: »
    That wasn't hair-brained or a scheme. Why didn't you go back to where she was staying to ride her?... Surely she was staying at a hotel or some sort of accomodation?
    It is impossible to have sex and not be heard so, congratulations, your parents now think you were banging Owen. HA!

I have a sneaking suspicion you just posted this to boast about getting a jump, guess what some people get jumps all the time. Save it for you buddies down the back of your market research lecture. It will be high fives all round. ;)

He he, burn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,857 ✭✭✭Valmont

I was at a house party years ago and there was this girl who I figured I'd have a chance with so I approached her and she asked me to go outside for a cigarette. I don't smoke at all but I thought I would just this once in the name of sex. She was tricky to talk into it, but I eventually got her in the sack but only after I'd shared a 20 pack of marlboro's with her over two hours while we "talked" outside. It wasn't worth it at all, I got a rotten chest infection as a result and lost my voice too. Smoking is bad. Even when sex is involved.

I guess, but it's the furthest I've gone.

...if it isn't that far, you got one to tell, in that case? Entertain us:D

My drunken rambles are well know here and what I've been at.

But those stories are all hidden away from you :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

latchyco wrote: »

Don't worry, I used a rubber. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

OP,in fairness that is not too far to go for the hole.

Ever heard of an alley.Shift a doll,say "here,do ya wanna go up this alley for a shag?"

Job done in front of a few hundred people and a number of Garda.

Telling fibs to your parents isent all that bad tbh.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 329 ✭✭Nappy

went back to hostel with dutch bird, and couldnt use room cuz friend was in there so banged on in hostel hallway and communal showers.. was fantastic..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,857 ✭✭✭Valmont

Nappy wrote: »
    went back to hostel with dutch bird, and couldnt use room cuz friend was in there so banged on in hostel hallway and communal showers.. was fantastic..

Replace Dutch with Columbian and banged with handjob and we have had very similar experience!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,010 ✭✭✭Tech3

3 hours of driving up the road to get mine usually every fortnight, dam traffic jams.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Mossy Monk wrote: »
    You got laid. Bravo.

I may havr quptred some one bi acciedcnt there. Im vert drunk so i dont care, anywatoy OP what agr are u? 13 ha!

Im drunk by the wey.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

loser

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,010 ✭✭✭Tech3

FearDark wrote: »
    I may havr quptred some one bi acciedcnt there. Im vert drunk so i dont care, anywatoy OP what agr are u? 13 ha!

Im drunk by the wey.

judging by your typing no sh*t

• Registered Users Posts: 281 ✭✭falipo

FearDark wrote: »

Im drunk by the wey.

Just wow....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,221 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

I want to go to Japan for sex.. or some asian country, like Vietnam.... nyom nyom nyom :)