Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Man fined over clothing store masturbation

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

He should've done it in anne summers..most of the clothes would be wipe-clean in there.

• Registered Users Posts: 683 ✭✭✭Gosh

If I had to **** on a piece of clothing, twud be a dress worth a couple of thousand!

And with Anne Hathaway wearing it :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭marcsignal

Degsy wrote: »
    He should've done it in anne summers..most of the clothes would be wipe-clean in there.

they actually have a special cubicle there that you can bring stuff into.....eh....

....I read that somewhere :o

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

marcsignal wrote: »
    they actually have a special cubicle there that you can bring stuff into.....eh....

....I read that somewhere :o

Good news.
    I... eh,have a friend that would be interested.

They must've seen him coming.

lol, lmao, rofl, etc. etc.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,078 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

What a load of ****.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭marcsignal

IvySlayer wrote: »
    He found himself in a sticky situation.

caught by the goolies :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭mumhaabu

I wonder did they "toss him out"?

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

They asked him to come back, but they made a balls of it..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 711 ✭✭✭who007

It was probably a toss up between one jacket and another

fnar fnar!

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    http://www.thelocal.se/gallery/804/4/

Note to self: Go to Cafe Opera next time I'm in Stockholm.

Note to self: Go to Stockholm!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,685 ✭✭✭Tom65

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    http://www.thelocal.se/gallery/804/4/

Note to self: Go to Cafe Opera next time I'm in Stockholm.

Don't go to Cafe Opera. €20 in. €8 for a beer. And there isn't an Irish person alive with a hope when in comes to the women there :p

• Registered Users Posts: 3,748 ✭✭✭tony1kenobi

A man from Grums in western Sweden has been fined by the authorities for soiling a jacket after masturbating in a Hennes & Mauritz

I like that he was arrested for soiling the jacket and not for having a ****.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Ach, the lawyers will probably get him off.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

K-9 wrote: »
    Ach, the lawyers will probably get him off.
    The evidence probably wont stand up in court.

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,454 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

The fine was just a slap off the wrist.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

reminds me of one of the lads i used to hang around with. Bout 6 or 7 years ago he went into the changing room to try on a shirt. The plonker said he got the urge and decided to have a hand shandy with the shirt on.
    Same fella got caught pulling the hand out of his stomach on the building site he worked on.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

The evidence probably wont stand up in court.

Think it will.

One shower of **** looking after another one.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.