Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

General Chit chat / Randomness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

shakencat wrote: »
    whos?

yours? :p;)

Unfortunately no :pac:

I aint got ass or boobs thanks to a flat chested skinny minny mother :mad:

Gotta love inheriting the bad **** eh :pac::cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,088 ✭✭✭NoDice

NoDice, he may not have seen you in person but i have and you're a litlle roidee so shup kiddo :pac:

But be warned people, she is also a stalker haha!

She knows my neighbours >.<

EPIC night last night! Whiskey wine few smokes and good company :D:D

I love my bloody life

*sprinkles pixie dust over thread*

Oh my god I was just outta work and all like. :rolleyes:

How are ya girly? Sounds like you'd a fecking-A night! I made dinner, watched Home Improvement (with sexy Tim Allen lol) and went to bed early! I'm a mad thing! ha ha. :o
    hahahha
    amazing!
    hahahahhah!

and yea i heard bout them reetone things..
    and even looking at them.. the amount of padding on them,
    id be aboout 6'6! hahaha!
    !

Ha ha yeah I was not only thinking I could look like that girl in the ad just by hoovering the house(tan and all, wonder shoes of awesomeness!!!) but I would no longer be super tiny! :rolleyes: Oh boy I've gotta get out more.

In other news, I'm viewing a new house tomorrow!! :D:D:D

But was just told on the way to work that there is currently a feud up there between two families & this involves guns & pickaxes at 5 in the day... :(:(:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

Unfortunately no :pac:

I aint got ass or boobs thanks to a flat chested skinny minny mother :mad:

Gotta love inheriting the bad **** eh :pac::cool:

well you can work on your ass to make it bigger,
    build the muscles...

and get some rich guy to buy you some boobies :pac:

NoDice wrote: »

Ha ha yeah I was not only thinking I could look like that girl in the ad just by hoovering the house(tan and all, wonder shoes of awesomeness!!!) but I would no longer be super tiny! :rolleyes: Oh boy I've gotta get out more.

In other news, I'm viewing a new house tomorrow!! :D:D:D

But was just told on the way to work that there is currently a feud up there between two families & this involves guns & pickaxes at 5 in the day... :(:(:(

get the runners and look down on them hahahha

Ha ha yeah! Or attached gatling guns to my puppy's back!!! :eek:

GET
    ME
    MY
    MILLIONAIRE
    I
    WANT
    NEW
    BOOBIESSSS

ROFL!!!! I just googled "gatling guns attached to puppy" (:o I know I know, clearly don't have mush work to do!) to see could I get a funny image to post and this came up - - -

3cats3.jpg

i have never seen cats humping :confused:

First time for everything!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,519 ✭✭✭mudokon

Ha ha RJ stop it!! I'm not modest!! Ye haven't even seen me in person!! I look like Wayne Rooney with long hair and lippie!! :o:o:o

Now that is definitely a lie but I'm not going to be able to shift that image out of my mind all the time the England game is on later. :mad::pac:

whats a baby giraffe called?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,660 ✭✭✭Blitzkrieger

I look like Wayne Rooney with long hair and lippie!!

Wow!!! Really? smokin' :D

whats a baby giraffe called?

A calf right??

Or is this a joke??

Oh boy I hope it's a joke!!!! :):):)

A calf right??

Or is this a joke??

Oh boy I hope it's a joke!!!! :):):)

i wish it was a joke too :(

Right time for a quick cuppa to get me through to 1 o clock.

Oh and gotta go snap at my father too. B**tard telling me i should switch to special k because im getting heavy, he's a fatty himself so screw him! :):D:)

*munches chocolate cake* :cool:

Ciao my favourite boardsies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,660 ✭✭✭Blitzkrieger

:confused: Isn't special k loaded with suger? Aren't even frosties supposed to be better for you?

How am I supposed to work with all this chat about great bums and boobies :rolleyes:

i wudn eat anything like that..

nly cereal i trust would be shredded wheat..

or porraige, odd bita muesli..
    duno if there classed as cereal :confused:

i wudn eat anything like that..

nly cereal i trust would be shredded wheat..

or porraige, odd bita muesli..
    duno if there classed as cereal :confused:

Flahavans make a decent muesli, think it's called high 8 or something, no added sugar. Daddy RJ is a diabetic (tablets only though no need for injections), I have the odd bowl of it myself, in fairness 'tis nice.

but why would you wana start your day badly with sugar..

and then be starved in an hour or two cause the sugar rush runs out...

but why would you wana start your day badly with sugar..

and then be starved in an hour or two cause the sugar rush runs out...

which is why I'm recommending the no sugar flahavans hi8 stuff :)

RoverJames wrote: »
    which is why I'm recommending the no sugar flahavans hi8 stuff :)

yeah but you would have to look at the natural sugar content..

dired fruits are HIGH in sugar:)

i wish it was a joke too :(

Awh.. Oh oh!! What do you call comedic mushrooms??? :D:D
    Wow!!! Really? smokin' :D

You betcha! Wayne-Rooney-001.jpg :D
    Right time for a quick cuppa to get me through to 1 o clock.

Oh and gotta go snap at my father too. B**tard telling me i should switch to special k because im getting heavy, he's a fatty himself so screw him! :):D:)

*munches chocolate cake* :cool:

Ciao my favourite boardsies.

Wow Lola you are definately not a bit on the heavy side. Hun you've a fab, slim figure girls would kill(or starve) for! You're beautiful sweetheart and keep eating that chocolate cake!! :);)

:confused: Isn't special k loaded with suger? Aren't even frosties supposed to be better for you?

I put sugar on my Frosties.. :o

Just had the longest most ridiculous call, time for break!

Not suitable for diabetics do you think ?
    The ole lad eats it everyday.

Hun you've a fab, slim figure girls would kill(or starve) for! You're beautiful sweetheart and keep eating that chocolate cake!! :);)
    NoDice, he may not have seen you in person but i have and you're a litlle roidee so shup kiddo :pac:

Get a room ffs ladies :D

Ha ha ha! :D

Wouldn't that just be the natural sugars that are already present in the fruit though? Although they maybe more concentrated due to the dehydration process.

.......... and record it of course ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭corkcomp

Not suitable for diabetics do you think ?
    The ole lad eats it everyday.

unfortunately natural sugar has the same effect on blood sugar etc as normal sugar does... the body wont see it any differently.. still, no added sugar muesli is obviously best option if one wants to eat muesli..
    Ha ha ha! :D

LOL ;):D:pac:

Hey corkcomp, how're you today? :)

Had a busy morning at work! Feeling useful. :)

Hey corkcomp, how're you today? :)

Had a busy morning at work! Feeling useful. :)

good thank u:D busy morning too.. shouldnt be on boards at all:o but trying to kill 30 minutes before lunch.. the job im working on here can run away itself for the next hour.. happy days:)

corkcomp wrote: »
    good thank u:D busy morning too.. shouldnt be on boards at all:o but trying to kill 30 minutes before lunch.. the job im working on here can run away itself for the next hour.. happy days:)

Lucky! Although saying that for once I'm glad I've been kept busy today. :) Was not looking forward to another quiet day. :)

Did you do the mudrun?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,488 ✭✭✭kingtut

EUGH! :(

On a happier note purple lemons, Shakencat and NoDice are all hotties, all agreed? :) No bum / boob modifications needed :)

Lucky! Although saying that for once I'm glad I've been kept busy today. :) Was not looking forward to another quiet day. :)

Did you do the mudrun?

nothing like being kept on your toes.. once not swamped .. that always seems to happen here:(

didnt make it at all, wasnt in great shape early Sat after dental stuff on Friday... bad timing:( looked like a good day from pics I saw on paper though:D

kingtut wrote: »

On a happier note both purple lemons and shakencat are hotties, all agreed? :) No bum / boob modifications needed :)

FYP. ;)

Hey Mr Tut, what's the shizzle? What's with the "eugh"?
    nothing like being kept on your toes.. once not swamped .. that always seems to happen here:(

didnt make it at all, wasnt in great shape early Sat after dental stuff on Friday... bad timing:( looked like a good day from pics I saw on paper though:D

I'm either sitting here trying to think of websites to go onto twiddling my thumbs or absolutely swamped with work. Although I know I've a few spreadsheets to put together for el bosso but that an wait for when it's even quieter later. :)

Ya it looked great! Did you see the photos?

http://editorialimages.zenfolio.com/munstermudrun/h150bc568#h9b3da53

kingtut wrote: »

On a happier note purple lemons, Shakencat and NoDice are all hotties, all agreed? :) No bum / boob modifications needed :)

the edit wasn't swift enough Tutty :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

Hey my good friends

Webmonkey wrote: »
    Hey my good friends

Yo :D
    Was only asking on here where you had gotten to yesterday.

Yo :D
    Was only asking on here where you had gotten to yesterday.
    haha I'm glad I was missed. I had a lot of stuff to sort out but things are fking great now! - I've found my path again :p

How has everyone here been?

Hey my good friends

:D:D:D haha.. how you today? right.. lunch time I must log off for now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 897 ✭✭✭stevexo

i have a headache if you must know.

:D:D:D haha.. how you today? right.. lunch time I must log off for now
    I'm not proud of myself but I couldn't resist :p. I'm quite good today. Having a laugh at a few things here that putting me in good mood.

How's you?
    stevexo wrote:

Nice to know, I'll have one soon now :(

NoDice has a sore arse, everyone else is happy out.

stevexo wrote: »

Work'll do that to you. I'm getting ready for the England game, going to work on a headache for tomorrow. :P

NoDice has a sore arse, everyone else is happy out.
    Aw damn. I wonder what caused that :p

So ne news since?

Ha ha it's not sore anymore!!

Hey webby what's the sca boy??? :D Glad you're doing better!

Ha ha it's not sore anymore!!

Hey webby what's the sca boy??? :D Glad you're doing better!
    Nah sca at all boy. Cheers ha....motivation is at full belt at moment. Off to Germany next week now for 10 days of work...going to be "catastrophic" as I quote from one emails going around here but laughable at the same time :p

I can't believe I've logged in. I just couldn't resist ha.

Nah sca at all boy. Cheers ha....motivation is at full belt at moment. Off to Germany next week now for 10 days of work...going to be "catastrophic" as I quote from one emails going around here but laughable at the same time :p

I can't believe I've logged in. I just couldn't resist ha.

Ha ha oh boards it'll destroy us all! I've been trying to stay off but no other website keeps me awake. :rolleyes:

Cool you're always off to Germany. Hope you enjoy!

WELCOME BACK WEBMONKEY!!!

Ha ha oh boards it'll destroy us all! I've been trying to stay off but no other website keeps me awake. :rolleyes:

Cool you're always off to Germany. Hope you enjoy!

It can destroy things alright but I've accept it's part of my life now :pac:

Thanks, the best part is the meals every evening and I'd say there will be plenty german beer too :cool:
    WELCOME BACK WEBMONKEY!!!

hahaha thanks Purple Lemons! :D How are you keeping these days :)