Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

General Chit chat / Randomness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

RoverJames wrote: »
    Daddy Laura will miss you me thinks when you move out :)
    Enjoy the cuppa.

Daddy Laura will be thanking God when I'm gone to be quite honest :rolleyes:

I plan to.

Purple Haze time :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,660 ✭✭✭Blitzkrieger

I was going to give you loads of horn :D

I bet he won't get a better offer all day ;)

Was i the only one that giggled? :D:o:cool:

Definitely not :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 563 ✭✭✭save_our_socks

Is a sad bunny.....only 7 weeks until I move to London!

Nervous?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

Yo all, think you were in front of me yesterday morning Webbers dude, at the traffic lights by cliffords shop at 11.50 ish, I was going to give you loads of horn :D
    ha ha that was probably me alright :p

Aw we'll have to call over and keep ya company off and on :pac:

Lola's ****ed :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Tired or drunk ha?

Webmonkey wrote: »
    Tired or drunk ha?

Neither ha! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 563 ✭✭✭save_our_socks

Nervous?
    Not too nervous, have been talking to a few of the peole going over and they all seem pretty nice. Will just miss himself majorly!
    Aw we'll have to call over and keep ya company off and on :pac:

Yes! Boards day/weekend trip to London! Im holding you to it! Should be home the last weekend of every month, at least that something!

Not too nervous, have been talking to a few of the peole going over and they all seem pretty nice. Will just miss himself majorly!

Ah you poor chicken i didn't realise you'd be seperated from your man :(

Ha I see :pac:
    Yes! Boards day/weekend trip to London! Im holding you to it! Should be home the last weekend of every month, at least that something!

We'll bring himself with us. Jees boardsie's will be all over the place these days. Amsterdam, London ha. Where else? :pac:

Ha I see :pac:

Jees boardsie's will be all over the place these days. Amsterdam, London ha. Where else? :pac:

Mahon :cool:

I was there already today at Johnson and Perretts motor place :p

And you didn't call in for a cuppa? Tut Tut! :(

My father was with me haha. Sure he could have come in too I guess :p - I didn't want to be intruding ;)

He had other appointment things today. Busy day!

It's closer to the truth to say you can't get enough
    You're gonna have to face it you're addicted love...

TUNE!

Tis alright :p

I DEMAND you youtube florence and the machine - addicted to love.

It's not "alright", it's amazing!

I DEMAND you youtube florence and the machine - addicted to love.

I know it well ha. Spend too much time listening to 2fm in car ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭corkcomp

:eek::o:pac: haha

its good.. not amazing!:cool::p

If there was a smiley counter you'd win corkcomp ;)

haha, how you doing today :D

If there was a smiley counter you'd win corkcomp ;)

haha, how you doing today :D

yup, I like bright colours:D

ah, dont ask! i'll be grand tomorrow:cool:

corkcomp wrote: »
    yup, I like bright colours:D

ah, dont ask! i'll be grand tomorrow:cool:
    They sure colourful alright. You get the right combination too :pac:

Ah busy so today? - I've been all over cork city today. I'm just relaxing back home now =) The boredom will set in soon enough though. I can feel it already.

They sure colourful alright. You get the right combination too :pac:

Ah busy so today? - I've been all over cork city today. I'm just relaxing back home now =) The boredom will set in soon enough though. I can feel it already.

indeed ;):D

didnt do much much work today tbh.. getting into relaxing mode! feeling a bit ill though, well a lot ill earlier, two other people are the same.. canteen issue possibly:( whatever it is it wont last long.. you'll be able to navigate to Kerry with eyes closed soon man:D

indeed ;):D

didnt do much much work today tbh.. getting into relaxing mode! feeling a bit ill though, well a lot ill earlier, two other people are the same.. canteen issue possibly:( whatever it is it wont last long.. you'll be able to navigate to Kerry with eyes closed soon man:D
    Ah I know that road too well now. Macroom to Millstreet. I swear I could do it with my eyes closed now but I dont' think I should just incase you know ha

I think there's bugs going around. Lots seem to be sick lately :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,488 ✭✭✭kingtut

nursemar88 wrote: »

at least you know who's boss!! :D and you're welcome!! :p

lol :D

Jees just read there crash in Donegal, 8 killed. 7 in one car, and a driver in another.

Sick stuff: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?threadid=2055965988

That is terrible :(

Sorry lola :(

How's mr tuters. You coming home any weekend?

Ah I know that road too well now. Macroom to Millstreet. I swear I could do it with my eyes closed now but I dont' think I should just incase you know ha

I think there's bugs going around. Lots seem to be sick lately :(

oh yeah, forgot that.. I was thinking of the main road.. that road your talking bout is twice as bad.. uncle of my dads lives in clondrohid

I love the road. It's great craic up and down like a see saw.

hey Tut, hows things? (dont reply with anything about weather:D)

that was really terrible about crash.. some people are over sensitive about the harsh reality though, 8 people died .. and one victim was more innocent than the others imo

hey Tut, hows things? (dont reply with anything about weather:D)

that was really terrible about crash.. some people are over sensitive about the harsh reality though, 8 people died .. and one victim was more innocent than the others imo
    It's really awful alright :(

yep:( total waste of 8 lives. hopefully it will make people think twice about doing certain things..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,446 ✭✭✭miss_shadow

Yo, at home now waiting for my chinese!

Stopped off at kildare shopping village on the way back, dacent enough!! kinda reminds me of all the ones they have in the uk. Designer clothes for a third of the price.

yep:( total waste of 8 lives. hopefully it will make people think twice about doing certain things..

Yeah but I dunno, people will go away and do stupid things again like that, over loading cars. Never learn until sad news comes to their front door.
    Yo, at home now waiting for my chinese!

Stopped off at kildare shopping village on the way back, dacent enough!! kinda reminds me of all the ones they have in the uk. Designer clothes for a third of the price.

Nice, good to be back? - how was the drive?

Anyone watching game last night. I think the dutch are doing the wrong sport.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭nursemar88

Evening everyone....

Evening :D - how are you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,953 ✭✭✭Vinta81

Allo :p

Vinta81 wrote: »
    ha ha! I got you back in here :p

For awhile at least! So outta the loop!

Yeah you've been away far too long now! - Ah it bit crazy in here past few months :pac: - sure I'll do a summary some night for you at boards beers ha

• Registered Users Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭nursemar88

Evening :D - how are you?
    Hey Webby... I'm not too good... I'm wrecked and my back is fricking killing me! How are you? How did the dentist go?
    Hi! not sure were you talking to me or webby tho...:confused:

Yeah you've been away far too long now! - Ah it bit crazy in here past few months :pac: - sure I'll do a summary some night for you at boards beers ha
    If you ever manage to drag me to one!

Just watched "shutter Island" still confusing the hell out of me.

It was directer at you and anyone else.

Hey Webby... I'm not too good... I'm wrecked and my back is fricking killing me! How are you? How did the dentist go?

Aw man watch your back...too young to be lifting heavy things or people :(.
    I'm quite good. Dentist was great, I'm enjoying it now. She's a lovely dentist ;)

I emailed all the Intel guys and girls today including your bf for a co op reunion :) -some up for it some stage in Limerick. You'll have to come if you off :D
    If you ever manage to drag me to one!

Just watched "shutter Island" still confusing the hell out of me.

ha ha I'm sure we will. Ah yes Shutter Island, that's what I'll watch tonight! :D Thanks for planning my night ha.

Shall I tell you what happens? Not my favourite Leo flick but made cleaning my room all the more enjoyable :p

No don't ha :p - I watched begining of it. It was kinda cool. Bit messed up. I like those kind of movies :pac:

So any plans for the night with you

No don't ha :p - I watched begining of it. It was kinda cool. Bit messed up. I like those kind of movies :pac:

So any plans for the night with you

Nada everyones out :( Home alone and feck all to do.

I just went into the kitchen to get crisps and my brothers best friend was there, me in my "Bridesmaid" t-shirt, shorts, slipper boots, hair scraped back and no make up cringeeeeeeee :(

Nada everyones out :( Home alone and feck all to do.

I just went into the kitchen to get crisps and my brothers best friend was there, me in my "Bridesmaid" t-shirt, shorts, slipper boots, hair scraped back and no make up cringeeeeeeee :(
    Ah don't worry I'm sure you were perfect looking :D

Home alone, can be boring alright. I'm at home home now which I'm quite enjoying. nice catch up with the parents. Always too busy!