Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

General Chit chat / Randomness

• Registered Users Posts: 2,422 ✭✭✭Tirabaralla

Aww, guy! Not nice, I immagine, when u have been nervous about it and anticipating it...
    Best of luck tomorrow!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

Thanks Tira!

Hope tomorrow be better now, I got up so early this morning to drive up for nothing...say I'll be going bed shortly

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,917 ✭✭✭towel401

Webmonkey wrote: »
    I got up so early this morning to drive up for nothing

well doing that is like a long standing CIT ritual at this point. integral to CIT culture. it wouldnt be CIT if you didn't show up for nothing a few times every term.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 9,945 ✭✭✭mik_da_man

I was so bored I decided to go shopping in 2 different tescos and then wash my car :) - Just back now....
    Got a few strange looks :P

• Registered Users Posts: 6,487 ✭✭✭kingtut

Evening all how are ya?
    mik_da_man wrote: »
    I was so bored I decided to go shopping in 2 different tescos and then wash my car :) - Just back now....
    Got a few strange looks :P

Why did ya get strange looks? Bet you were dressed up in the bondage gear that you bought for Friday night. kinky ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,953 ✭✭✭Vinta81

Boredddddddddd

Vinta81 wrote: »
    Boredddddddddd

Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭magicianz

Boredddddddddd

Im sure mik will let you borrow his bondage gear :-P

kingtut wrote: »
    Why did ya get strange looks? Bet you were dressed up in the bondage gear that you bought for Friday night. kinky ;)

Nah - but washing ur car @ 10.30 pm gets some strange looks :)

Oh and that gear was meant to be a surprise..:rolleyes:

magicianz wrote: »

No bother :cool:

Whoops I thanked that post but quickly removed it before Vinta saw it and slapped me. phew safe for now!!

Cause thre's nothing to do! We're making shots at mine tomorrow, our newest one is "Walk Me Home Sweet Jesus" - soo good!

Watching Street Kings - seems okay? - anyone see it before

Vinta / Mick I have a vibrator and a chain thing-a-me-bob that you can borrow on Friday night.
    Cause thre's nothing to do! We're making shots at mine tomorrow, our newest one is "Walk Me Home Sweet Jesus" - soo good!

What time should I call over at?

Vinta / Mick I have a vibrator and a chain thing-a-me-bob that you can borrow on Friday night.

errr after that first comment 2nd of never sweetie! lol

Mik's freaky ways are strictly for ye lads.

errr after that first comment 2nd of never sweetie! lol

Mik's freaky ways are strictly for ye lads.

Comment? What comment? *quickly magically deletes all trace of it :P*

I'll see you at the swings and don't be late.

Stalkerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

:p

might want to borrow those for the orgy as well.

i been making a list of supplies we need to get, looking for hookers to even out the inevitable gender imbalance. looking for a venue, getting equipment together. checking if suppliers have the stuff. should have checked before i voted but thankfully things are looking good for #19

:pac: you know you love it ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,422 ✭✭✭Tirabaralla

What the heck is going on??? :eek:

it doesnt take much to be accused of stalking anymore does it.

10 years ago you actually had to stalk someone before you'd be accused of it. stalking was like an art. we'd meet up and discuss the best techniques, new targets, etc. draw out social networks on a sheet of A2 paper in our hideout, share footage and info we got. it was purely for the laugh, trying to get as much information as possible without them knowing and then getting a rise out of them. never did anything bad and we moved onto the next one. twas good craic, back in the day

You have ventured into the General Chit chat / Randomness forum.... I guess you got lost on your way to the Lair :confused:

Tira help me :(

Yeah, I go away for 10 mins and come back and see this crazy stuff :p

Ahh theres 2 of them now! Mik better order more equipment!

Sry tira, mik and tut are having an S&M day >.<

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,677 ✭✭✭staker

my half twin is on hollers at the minute,i'll pass on any requests:P

Tira help me :(

sorry but Tira has been tied up to a tree....

you are all alone with the lads now.......mwah ha ha ha ha hee hee hee ha ha ha *rubs hands together* :D:D:D

towel - get to work

mik - keep washing the car, my car

magicianz - prepare the tar and feathers

Leave me out why dnt u tut :-(

Sry tira, mik, vinta and tut are having an S&M day >.<

fixed that for you

staker wrote: »