Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lunatic in town today...

• 26-02-2009 8:27pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,728 ✭✭✭

I won't go into detail but did anyone see that lunatic in town today in red square naked on the bench outside the book centre?

Network with your people: https://www.builtinireland.ie/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 371 ✭✭chrism2007

dazftw wrote: »
    I won't go into detail but did anyone see that lunatic in town today in red square naked on the bench outside the book centre?

haha no. man or woman? big hairy bloke id say :pac:

• Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 9,040 Mod ✭✭✭✭Aquos76

Heard about it alright, heard he just had his top off first and then proceeded to remove his jeans and then his boxers and then went over to lie down on a bench.

By all acounts he was not Irish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,459 ✭✭✭JohnC.

I saw some Gardai gathered around some guy, but didn't get a clear view of him to see what was happening.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

I just didnt want any tan lines :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

I just didnt want any tan lines :(

Hehe, absolutely brilliant! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,728 ✭✭✭dazftw

For people curious to what he was doing.. if you want to remove this please do.. Its extremely not safe for work or anywhere for that matter...
    he was masterbating while sticking his finger up his bum completely naked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

Whaaaaaaaaat?

Jaysis.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

i was drunk i was only having a larf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,107 ✭✭✭TheIrishGrover

Was it not, wait for it, YORE MA?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

Sexy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,411 ✭✭✭SUNGOD

multivan??????*

*im only asking for multivans opinion

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,456 ✭✭✭stick-dan

I DON'T BELIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEE IT!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 725 ✭✭✭KingLoser

Down with this sort of thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,081 ✭✭✭ziedth

Damn Students, I thought RAG week was next week. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 371 ✭✭chrism2007

For people curious to what he was doing.. if you want to remove this please do.. Its extremely not safe for work or anywhere for that matter...

are you actually serious? is that the truth?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88 ✭✭owenmakken

Its amazing the tools we come with ready equipped that can cause such massive offense so easy.

I mean i could just go out and that now if I want, no need to buy anything

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

that must have been some serious prop bet!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭deisemum

My son came home from secondary school and told me that it was captured on a pupil's mobile phone and was shown round the school.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,728 ✭✭✭dazftw

Yea I saw pictures as well... not very nice.. he was using his clothes as a pillow.. haha

If it was a bet then jesus must have been some money involved.. I wouldn't say it was though..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

I assume he was arrested?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Oh please. Like you never have :pac:

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

Fajitas! wrote: »

More then likely. Think it comes with a hefty fine and possible jail time the law that was broken!

Doubt it was a bet considering the risks involved!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 265 ✭✭bluesfan

Fajitas! wrote: »

When the Guards arrested him, did they ask him to come quietly?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88 ✭✭owenmakken

could you PM me links to the pics?, my god this is hilarious someone should post it up in AH - is the vid up on youtube yet?

yeah be funny to see the vids

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,978 ✭✭✭✭mike65

owenmakken wrote: »
    could you PM me links to the pics?, my god this is hilarious someone should post it up in AH - is the vid up on youtube yet?

I searched Waterford Lunatic no luck, but I did find this,

Anyone know this fella?

mike65 wrote: »

Anyone know this fella?

Looks familiar. He not the brightest . Posting a video with his face for all to see and naming it waterford joy riders. fecking numpty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

Doubt it was a bet considering the risks involved

I'm sure some people would do it for less than a monkey!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,073 ✭✭✭sam34

i think its potentially sad, rather than funny. for all any of us know, this man might have a mental ilness - he could well be in the manic phase of bipolar disorder and thus be disinhibited and have a higher-than-usual sex drive. if thats the case, he should not be the subject of derision and should not have his dignity further eroded by forwarding videos of the incident.

on the other hand, if he was just a weirdo or drunk/stoned, laugh away!