Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

General Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 730 ✭✭✭CuteStuff

TheNog wrote: »
    Fixed that for you. I know its what you meant to say but hey I know you are shy.

Its ok
    :D:D:D:D:D:D:D Will you stop. I am supposed to be working and I think the boss will suspect I'm not doing that urgent report with the stupid grin on my face!!! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,160 ✭✭✭TheNog

sweetlass wrote: »
    well sang in clara by mr cowen!!!!!!! are u from any of the towns in the Offaly Rover???:o

8th line up the bottom. A bit of history for ye, Croghan hill is Irelands only extinct volcano. Another piece, I once went that hill on the bonnet of a car and went straight through a gorse bush. Shit that hurt

Dont tell me I never taught ye anything

• Closed Accounts Posts: 50 ✭✭sweetlass

CuteStuff wrote: »
    Be careful, he'll be calling you dirty too and he will want you to shine his whatever and not only that, if you are his cousin, he will move into your mud hut!

Cutestuff you re well able to handle them!!!! :p

Cutestuff you re well able to handle them!!!! Skop garda training go for commissioner!!!!!!!!!!:p
    I think its the 'handling' that gets Nog worked up!!!!!

But if the three of us "emontionally" bully him he might leave and there is a position!!! i reckon we could break him down.... :D:D

Best thing to come out of Croghan is the road to Rhode!!!!!!!!!! :rolleyes::D:D:D:D:D:D ha ha ha ha ha ha

you disrespecting my home village?
    joanne30 wrote: »
    Jobs taken already TheNog aka Fachtna:D

careful now, never know who might be watching

BabyPeephole.jpg
    No rub it hard enough and you'll get three wishes:D

not three wishes, all your wishes will come true :D:D:D
    But if the three of us "emontionally" bully him he might leave and there is a position!!! i reckon we could break him down.... :D:D

You will never succeed. I have a very relaxed personality usually. I will prevail!!!

I'm starting to feel sorry for him now.... No wait a minute.. That was just a bit of indigestion... Carry on....

That was just a bit of indigestion... Carry on....

bit early in the day for pizza dont ye think

ye stil look good though

binge.jpg

:cool: he thinks he can prevail but we know different!!! especially coming from Croghan village!!! it only a matter of time............................

Maybe we should re name this thread "Pick on the Nog and Offaly" :D
    Stop with the sneaky camera Nog!!! I'll get you!!

:cool: he thinks he can prevail but we know different!!! especially coming from Croghan village!!! it only a matter of time............................

im not from croghan.
    Offaly men always fall......

The three of ye, check ur visitor messages.

Yes I can be childish

well if you aint gonna supply those pics i requested im gonna have to get them somehow

But you'll be disappointed..... :P

i checked that message and tried to reply think i sent it to myself!!!!!!!!! i am only new to this!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cool:

But you'll be disappointed..... :P

Im sure I wont be disappointed cos I have a big heart ;)

Wow!!! Calm down. You will make your cousin jealous!!! :D

sorry sometimes I get hot under the collar especially at work. Saving kittens is so rewarding but at times I need to take off some clothes first

fireman.jpg

sorry sometimes I get hot under the collar especially at work. Saving kittens is so rewarding but at times I need to take off some clothes first

fireman.jpg

i hope they all look like this down there!!!!!!!!!!!!! sweet!!!!!!!!

yeah we all look like this in my station but it can difficult. Trying to get some mirror time is just like impossible

O I want cake, I want cake, I want cake!!!!! Gimme cake!!! :D

I'd say your more on the lines of, 20 stone trousers won't close sits in the back of the station eating cakes.

ah here go easy on me will ye. Im only 18 stone

O I want cake, I want cake, I want cake!!!!! Gimme cake!!! :D

typical.

your quiet for 21 minutes and as soon as ye hear cake, your off

typical.

your quiet for 21 minutes and as soon as ye hear cake, your off
    But its cake! Everyone loves cake!!!! I want cake.... :(

Are you trying to tell me that there are people that don't like cake? Well I suppose I'll just have there share!!! :pac:

i will share with ye that warm apple pie. hhmmmm love warm apple pie

I suppose you will bring the cream too......

you want to be whipped? ... i mean you want whipped?
    Thenog aka dude off American Pie caught with his teeny weeny in the cake.....

heehee thought I was gonna get away with that one

O whipped please......

Ouch!!! That's gonna hurt!!! :mad:

sorry i get a little carried away sometimes.

here have a hug

Mr innocent from Offaly.Oh please
    dont forget shy too

sorry i get a little carried away sometimes.

here have a hug
    Who are you hugging?

you. miss the first one? wnat another?

no no no no... the OH would not be impressed. He'd hunt you down..... :D

His cousin, thats what there calling it now "hugging"
    Haha!!! you are so bold!!!

You scared her away with all your chat about your whatever and whipping .....

I'm a bit scared myself, I'll have to change to different thread with different mod.......
    There is no point. He'll track you down and insist you shine his boots regardless. And goodness knows what he will be doing with the apple pie while your doing it!!! :D

It could be worse, you could actually be his cousin.

Quite literally!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,084 ✭✭✭eroo

Ah would ye leave him alone.. the poor aul creature wont be able to type anymore due to the chronic pain in his hand from replying to ye(not to mention the chronic pain in his arse from listening to ye!).

There's nothing wrong with Offaly.. some very fine people have come from Offaly.. I'm sure Nog knows some of them!:D

Joanne, yer from Dublin to be fair! :rolleyes: :P CuteStuff.. I've a feeling your probably from Leitrim? Hence why you wont tell us where you are from due to SHAME :P

Leitrim?! Are you mental? Not at all. I'm from the county with the sexiest accent. Apparently.

Longford?:rolleyes:

Ah here now!!! You aren't even being sensible now.

If you say Cork..:mad: Thats worse than Dubilinnn!:D

eroo wrote: »
    If you say Cork..:mad: Thats worse than Dubilinnn!:D
    No. But don't knock Cork, I like Cork. I'm a Donegal girl born and bred.

Oh dear!:p

Ok ye may have the sexiest accent after all!

Ok eroo we will leave theNog alone, and play with you!!!!!

Well I do like to play games!

eroo wrote: »
    Oh dear!:p

Ok ye may have the sexiest accent after all!
    Now take back the Leitrim comment. :D

Ok, I'm sawwy!:(:p