Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

General Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,084 ✭✭✭eroo

Ah would ye leave him alone.. the poor aul creature wont be able to type anymore due to the chronic pain in his hand from replying to ye(not to mention the chronic pain in his arse from listening to ye!).

There's nothing wrong with Offaly.. some very fine people have come from Offaly.. I'm sure Nog knows some of them!:D

Joanne, yer from Dublin to be fair! :rolleyes: :P CuteStuff.. I've a feeling your probably from Leitrim? Hence why you wont tell us where you are from due to SHAME :P

• Registered Users Posts: 730 ✭✭✭CuteStuff

Leitrim?! Are you mental? Not at all. I'm from the county with the sexiest accent. Apparently.

CuteStuff wrote: »
    Leitrim?! Are you mental? Not at all. I'm from the county with the sexiest accent. Apparently.

Longford?:rolleyes:

Ah here now!!! You aren't even being sensible now.

If you say Cork..:mad: Thats worse than Dubilinnn!:D

eroo wrote: »
    If you say Cork..:mad: Thats worse than Dubilinnn!:D
    No. But don't knock Cork, I like Cork. I'm a Donegal girl born and bred.

Oh dear!:p

Ok ye may have the sexiest accent after all!

joanne30 wrote: »
    Ok eroo we will leave theNog alone, and play with you!!!!!

Well I do like to play games!

Oh dear!:p

Ok ye may have the sexiest accent after all!
    Now take back the Leitrim comment. :D

Ok, I'm sawwy!:(:p

What games????

Rounders, tag, hide and seek, cops and robbers!:P

Ok, I'm sawwy!:(:p
    You are forgiven. But don't do it again or I'll get Nog to whip you.

You'd like that wouldn't ya!:eek: Well, hes too busy recovering from yer abuse!!

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh your so cute!!!!

See, you couldn't possibly be mean to me could you?

2287792473_6a0e4756bc.jpg

You'd like that wouldn't ya!:eek: Well, hes too busy recovering from yer abuse!!
    He's probably tired cos he's been busy baking us cakes. And an apple pie for himself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,160 ✭✭✭TheNog

He's probably tired cos he's been busy baking us cakes. And an apple pie for himself.

haha yes ye wore me out. Needed a nap.

will be offline for a few hours so will reply to all the taunts coming aftre this post later. ;)

later dudesses

Me taunt? no way!!! I'm in way too good a humour to taunt!!! All smiles in this happy little camp...... :D

yeah suuuuurrrrrre

If you want to I will taunt..... ;)

with pics?? :D:D

i will wear you down eventually :p

Not today you won't. I will end up getting a kicking if I don't get this grin off my face..... :D

So a Donegal lass is on a Trip to Tipp. How does it feel?

FANTASTIC!!!! I can't wait. I'm so eager I feel like I should be packing! haha!

*Interview with Cutestuff*

This is TheNog reporting live from an undisclosed location in Donegal where Cutestuff has just received the good news. So Cutestuff you've told our listeners at Boards.ie that you feel fantastic at the good news. Can you tell us what it was like going through the recruitment process?

Well Nog, as most people are aware, its a long drawn out process, I just took each stage as it came and gave it my all, I'm very happy to be at the finishing line and I just have to say how good fellow boardsie were at keeping the spirits up and giving advice. :D
    For all those waiting, I wish you all the best.

.... oooo... I could get used to this interview malarkey...... :pac:

Your a natural Cutestuff!!!

Besides Boards.ie, where did you get support from?

Is there anyone at home you want to say hello to?

TheNog wrote: »
    Your a natural Cutestuff!!!

Besides Boards.ie, where did you get support from?

Is there anyone at home you want to say hello to?
    haha! I just wanna say hello to everyone who knows me!! :pac:

Congratulations CuteStuff! :)

Thank you!!! Awww... Its like a real wee family in here. People seem genuinely chuffed for one another. I'm so excited. And typical. I have more waiting ahead of me. Its 8 whole weeks till may! :pac:

Aww you poor thing!:P

Of course we'd be happy for ya! But now you've only 8 weeks to get on Nog's case..:D