Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi there,
There is an issue with role permissions that is being worked on at the moment.
If you are having trouble with access or permissions on regional forums please post here to get access: https://www.boards.ie/discussion/2058365403/you-do-not-have-permission-for-that#latest

New Business Idea

• 06-03-2009 1:32pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 62 ✭✭

Hi All

This is my first time to post a web page on this site so here goes.

I’ve been thinking about a new business idea for quite a while now. It’s a name changing service for new brides. I have the marketing and basic material complete. I have the web page about 80% complete. My question is do you think this will sell to the general public?

If you don’t think this will sell please state why.

Comments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,128 ✭✭✭thorbarry

Hi All

This is my first time to post a web page on this site so here goes.

I’ve been thinking about a new business idea for quite a while now. It’s a name changing service for new brides. I have the marketing and basic material complete. I have the web page about 80% complete. My question is do you think this will sell to the general public?

If you don’t think this will sell please state why.

Well i suppose it is something that most women will need... how do they normally go about changing their name? is it such a pain and hard to do, that they would pay someone to do it for them?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 62 ✭✭Theo_Paphitis