Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Wales v Ireland (pre/during/post thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

He could have done a Johnny Wilkinson and waited till the last 20 secs. Going to be a nervy couple of mins.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,657 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

Well done ROG, not over yet! Wales may try another drop if they get the chance

• Registered Users Posts: 1,274 ✭✭✭Munster_Gal

POC deserved MOTM. Although BOD has really up'd his game for this comp

• Registered Users Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Gazza22

A big up yours truly to ROG critics! I love the man

• Registered Users Posts: 90 ✭✭Disco Bandit

oh shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii 2 mins dont fe ck it up now

• Registered Users Posts: 180 ✭✭Vinegar Hill

Score?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

Kepp them in their own half!

• Registered Users Posts: 339 ✭✭country_gurl

2 mins... keep the faith lads

Fup. not good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 812 ✭✭✭Blazher

COME ON!!!

GO ON IRELAND!!!! GO ON IRELAND!!!

Fecking well played!!!

IRELAND

• Closed Accounts Posts: 241 ✭✭wildsaffy

I see the fat lady waddling over - and she is about to sing!!!:P - ohoh - penalty ...

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,657 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

Oh ****!!!! balls to the wall time!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,435 ✭✭✭✭redout

Disaster

Peno Wales

Its over now

the lads blew it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Fúck

• Registered Users Posts: 1,274 ✭✭✭Munster_Gal

jesus christ

IDIOT

• Registered Users Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

sweet **** we got a drop goal?!

Match tracker is so slow

Keep me updated lads thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Gazza22

Score?

15-17 to Ireland

Penalty underway to Wales

• Site Banned Posts: 5,676 ✭✭✭jayteecork

OMG wtf was that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

Yeah, that's it, go in from the side. Fantastic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,158 ✭✭✭donmeister

And its there! Ireland Have Won it By 2 Points!

WELL DONE IRELAND

GRAND SLAM WINNERS 2009!

LET THE PARTY BEGIN!

• Registered Users Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

YES YES YES!!

LOW LIE, THE FEILDS OF ATHENRY!!!

COME ON IRELAND!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,435 ✭✭✭✭redout

Animal.....................

Grand Slam

Woo Hoo

• Registered Users Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

donmeister wrote: »
    And its there! Ireland Have Won it By 2 Points!

WELL DONE IRELAND

GRAND SLAM WINNERS 2009!

LET THE PARTY BEGIN!

are you serious, is it over!

AMEN!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,978 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Jammy feckers! :p

• Site Banned Posts: 5,676 ✭✭✭jayteecork

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Wahoo! :D

Thats it. skin of the teeth

YES!!!!!!