Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Which games have the best replayability?

Options
2»

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,997 ✭✭✭Grimebox

I think i've been playing counter-strike for almost ten years now :o

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,426 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Oh and Id imagine empire total war will have good replay value...........once they sort out all the bugs that is :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,554 ✭✭✭CyberGhost

CoD4 for obvious(multiplayer) reasons,

There are very few, SP games, movies and books that are worth rewatching, rereading and replaying.

Multiplayer games you can play over and over and over, and also games that don't have an ending like from A-to-B, games like Tekken, Tetris....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,111 ✭✭✭MooseJam

peggle

• Registered Users Posts: 12,004 ✭✭✭✭titan18

Dawn of War,Company of Heroes, Football Manager,Oblivion,Morrowind,Fallout 3,Mass Effect

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 124 ✭✭bugle

hands down it would be the original mario kart by SNES. heres no comparison. i still play it happily.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

Civ 4, Alpha Centauri, System Shock 2.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,132 ✭✭✭silvine

Anything with a decent multiplayer. Games like CIV4 are meant to be played over and over as each game is different.

I never play single-player campaigns twice for FPS or RPG games but I'm going to make an exception for Fallout 3.

Also I hear World of Warcraft will have you coming back for more....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,111 ✭✭✭MooseJam