Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

[Available] 2 bed apartment - Donaghmede

Options
  • 21-03-2009 12:23am
    Registered Users Posts: 6

Hi Guys, I'm a newbie!!!, I'm more of a reader than a poster, I hope i'm not going to get it in the ear for doing this on boards, but I have a lovely 2 bed apartment available to rent from 30th March, it's in Donaghmede, rent of €1110 a month, I do have a letting agent as well but I'm trying to find a good tenant as well !!!! I will be looking after the apt after it's let so you deal directly with me, I'm a good Landlady, you'd like me!!! I'm just an ordinary gal who decided to invest last year for my kids future. Anyway if anyone is interested let me know I'd love to hear from you......:D

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 78,392 ✭✭✭✭Victor

I've revised the title. The mods here are happy for genuine boards.ie users to advertise their own property, assuming its not on a commerical basis. That is your own residence is fine, own residence plus one letting is the limit, but advertising multiple lettings or working as an agent or commercial landlord isn't acceptable.

Commercial operators are of course welcome to place paid advertising.

• Registered Users Posts: 6 LadyShelly

Victor wrote: »
    I've revised the title. The mods here are happy for genuine boards.ie users to advertise their own property, assuming its not on a commerical basis. That is your own residence is fine, own residence plus one letting is the limit, but advertising multiple lettings or working as an agent or commercial landlord isn't acceptable.