Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Chronic masturbator by the castle

• 23-03-2009 5:14pm

On my way home.I pass by the derelict castle as you cross the quincentenial bridge beside the dyke road.I have notied on some occasions that a man does hang around the back of the castle masturbating looking at the girls walking across the bridge towards Terryland.He has white hair,is overweight and always in sunglasses.Who is this mysterious man and why does he never get caught?

P.S. Maybe somebody should inform him about the internet.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,375 ✭✭✭kmick

Cmon now dazzler is it you?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,790 ✭✭✭cornbb

Pics or GTFO :pac: sounds like this chap could end up being a feature in our "characters of Galway city" thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

He's from Liatroim.

What do you expect ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 67 ✭✭Bosphorus

i saw the name of the thread and had to have a look!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

He's clearly looking at you The_Dazzler as you strut across the bridge and has noticed you as you him!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭DRakE

I'm not always in sunglasses.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,065 ✭✭✭Fighting Irish

Get some pics before you report him

• Registered Users Posts: 444 ✭✭schween

I cross it everyday and I've never noticed. Must keep an eye out haha

• Registered Users Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭Fozzie Bear

On my way home.I pass by the derelict castle as you cross the quincentenial bridge beside the dyke road.I have notied on some occasions that a man does hang around the back of the castle masturbating looking at the girls walking across the bridge towards Terryland.He has white hair,is overweight and always in sunglasses.Who is this mysterious man and why does he never get caught?

P.S. Maybe somebody should inform him about the internet.

Does he go "HO HO HO Merry Christmas" by any chance as he creates a (white, sticky) winter wonder (Terry)land?

Always wondered what he did for the other 364 days of the year......

• Registered Users Posts: 5,155 ✭✭✭PopeBuckfastXVI

looking at the girls walking across the bridge towards Terryland.

What's wrong with the girls going across the bridge towards NUIG?

probably a tit man.Doesn't appreciate the rear view so to speak.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,166 ✭✭✭✭Zzippy

DRakE wrote: »
    I'm not always in sunglasses.

Aha, so you are a wa____! Always thought so... ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭mad m

Cmon now lads, its not really a joke. Op Report the f*cker to the Garda and be done with it. Who knows this fella might actually attack some girl ffs.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,155 ✭✭✭PopeBuckfastXVI

Maybe he's got an mp3 player and is just playing some wicked air guitar?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,210 ✭✭✭✭JohnCleary

WTF? :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,378 ✭✭✭Krieg

The dazzler isn't BS'ing. Although Im not familiar with his castle adventures, me and my mates walked past him by the huntsman about 2 years ago and he was stroken away. Upon telling the tale to other friends later on in the pub, they had heard similar stories of the same wanker of the same description.

I don't know why we didn't report it though, I guess we were laughing too much to see the malicious side of it. Stories of his appearance are rare though.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭civis_liberalis

Krieg wrote: »
    they had heard similar stories of the same wanker of the same description.
    You never ever hear of anyone being referred to a wanker because of them actually literally being ****. It made me laugh when you said it. Should still be reported though.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

Maybe he's got an mp3 player and is just playing some wicked air guitar?

or keeps all his loose change down there and is constantly counting it.

when i'm old, i'll be like that guy.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭DRakE

You never ever hear of anyone being referred to a wanker because of them actually literally being ****. It made me laugh when you said it. Should still be reported though.
    should be reported?

jesus, get a clue and a sense of humour

• Closed Accounts Posts: 222 ✭✭chrussell

DRakE wrote: »
    should be reported?

jesus, get a clue and a sense of humour

haha don't worry drake I won't report you, whack away!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

Maybe he's looking for a tag team partner... A one man sport is a lonely sport...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 168 ✭✭masonman

Bosphorus wrote: »
    i saw the name of the thread and had to have a look!

Heads up Bosphorus, Your internal monologue seems to be broken :p;)

• Registered Users Posts: 67 ✭✭thecountessp

Is this the same dude who sunbathes nude on the riverbank opposite NUIG? Haven't seen him myself, but apparently some of the IT Dept get quite the eyeful of ageing manflesh on a sunny day...

• Registered Users Posts: 10,210 ✭✭✭✭JohnCleary

lovertits wrote: »
    Is this the same dude who sunbathes nude on the riverbank opposite NUIG? Haven't seen him myself, but apparently some of the IT Dept get quite the eyeful of ageing manflesh on a sunny day...

I've seen that fcuker before, but always presumed he was just changing after a swim (as he'd be drying himself off) - Dirty fecker, never thought of it in a 'sick' way before.

Maybe it's Anti-Santa having a wash? (LOL I know he doesn't wash)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 rusty nail

Do's the Public Pecker Puller ware thick glasses? Or do's he ware the shades because he has already gone blind?.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,375 ✭✭✭franglan

Ya, I saw him at "it" last year too, quite surreal to see a fellow male jurking off when your walking to college, beside a castle ruin? He seemed happy enough there. It took me a while to realise that he wasn't playing air guitar, so I sorta glanced at him for a while...that image will stay with me for some time...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,835 ✭✭✭CamperMan

OP, you should phone the cops and report this dirty ba$tard!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 rusty nail

Call the cops!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Start **** while staring at HIM.