Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Announcing........Eirsoft Galway

• 24-03-2009 10:27am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭

Eirsoft and G-Tac are proud and excited to announce the opening of the second Eirsoft walk-in store, located in Galway City, this coming Friday, March 27.

Drawing upon their commitment and passion for airsoft, and their experience founding, developing and running the West of Ireland's only airsoft skirmish site, Martin and Evelyn are looking forward to serving the Irish airsoft community with the same quality and service you have come to expect of Eirsoft.

Located in Unit 5/6, Kilkerrin Business Park, Liosbaun Industrial Estate, Galway, opening hours will be released before the weekend - please feel free to drop in this weekend, have a look around, and sample the coffee !

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,316 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

Congrats Tony,Martin and Evelyn.

Well done and best of luck with this new venture

• Registered Users Posts: 913 ✭✭✭fayer

Well done lads, best of luck!

Steve

• Registered Users Posts: 1,382 ✭✭✭NinjaLmk

Ahh Congrats Martin Evelyn & Tony,
    Tis well deserved and needed Im on my way Sat :D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 562 ✭✭✭G-TAC

Big thanks to Tony and the lads in Eirsoft.
    We will be announcing the opening hours shortly and details of some special offers on the day.

We look forward to meeting and greeting ye all.
    Many Thanks,
    Martin and Evelyn

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭defenderdude

Congrats to you all and every success in your new venture. Hope to drop in when I'm down in Galway next (ahem, working hard of course...)

Well done.:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 98 ✭✭voodoo1

Great news for you guy's and great news for the sport in the west!

Congratulation's everyone

I'll be there queuing with the rest Friday morning, if i can find a baby sitter! lol:D:D:cool::cool::D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,021 ✭✭✭Hivemind187

Fantastic stuff! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

Good to see Ireland's best retailer and quite possibly Ireland's best airsoft site teaming up. Congrats, tis a great day for Irish airsoft!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kdouglas

Congrats and best of luck with it. :)

Might even be in galway on business soon enough, If I am I'll be sure to pop by.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,558 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

Fantastic news look forward to dropping in at some stage.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭sci-ops

Best of luck with this folks. Looking forward to making a visit.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

Congrats, you'll be like starbucks in no time :)

• Registered Users Posts: 527 ✭✭✭Lukekul

Now it doesn't matter if I'm at home or in college I'm always an hour from an Eirsoft shop :D

• Registered Users Posts: 747 ✭✭✭mafiaboy

will they be selling there g-tac burgers..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 194 ✭✭ACW

Congrats!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭[--SC(+)PE--]

congrats Martin and Evelyn :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 198 ✭✭major sims

best of luck with your new venture from the lads at Skirmish Airsoft Command:)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

The only reason I have any money left is that I don't have a credit card and Dublin is a long way away.
    Why would you do this!?

Bah, I'll be in for some BBs soon...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 48 webo

I'VE HALF DAY FRI. SO MAY BE FIRST COSTUMER.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭SniperSight

Excellent stuff.

Congrats to Martin & Evelyn & Tony.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

Super i'll try get there friday, anyone wanna give me a lift out from wellpark? :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

If yis are open saturday I may make the trip over. Best of luck folks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Tommyboy71

Congrats on the new venture Tony, Martin and Evelyn. Looks like the cookies are going "Into the Wesht":D

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,606 Mod ✭✭✭✭horgan_p

Best of luck with the new advenure tony

• Registered Users Posts: 1,916 ✭✭✭Flecktarn

Congratulations Guys!

Would it be much of a walk from Eyre Square?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,041 ✭✭✭José Alaninho

YE .... LEGENDS!!!! :cool:

Dont suppose you're open tomorrow? I have work saturday :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

congrats tony hope it goes well for you down there!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

Congratulations Martin and Evelyn. Best of luck with the new venture.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,337 ✭✭✭Dave Joyce

Wow, this is great news. Reputable dealers/shop in Galway at last and I can quiz the guys about going to G-TAC at last. Best of luck with the venture guys and welcome to Liosbaun, we'll be close neighbours:).....mind you that might not be good news for my wallet.
    Super i'll try get there friday, anyone wanna give me a lift out from we

Considering traffic Friday (or most days:(), you'ed be better off walking through Mervue Industrial estate onto the Tuam road and into Liosbaun.
    Would it be much of a walk from Eyre Square?

Bout ten minutes. Walk as far as the Subway outlet on the Tuam road and walk down round the side of it and you'll come out around the side of Castle Print. Just turn left and the units are just ahead of you.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭SniperSight

I just realised, I'm off on Friday!!
    I may have to visit Galway methinks!!!