Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Getting to know you....

• Registered Users Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

Jaysus... it's harder than it looks.

Took me 2 hours to get through that backlog... although I'm trying to give as much consideration as possible to each question.

Also it took my mind off how ill I feel at the moment... bleh...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,878 ✭✭✭Rozabeez

/Volunteers

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 25,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭Doctor DooM

The DooM will allow himself to be questioned so.

Be careful of my schedule though Ner dawg!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,196 ✭✭✭Crumble Froo

yeah, im enjoying these, ill throw myself in.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

can i have another go?! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 18,919 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Registered Users Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

Agreed, let us get to know the new guy!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,879 ✭✭✭Kya1976

I'm in!:)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

Galvasean wrote: »
    Agreed, let us get to know the new guy!!!

why havent you accepted your nomination?

Because Im letting the other kids play first.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Galvasean wrote: »
    Because Im letting the other kids play first.
    So it's true that you like to watch? :p

• Registered Users Posts: 18,919 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

So it's true that you like to watch? :p

*nods sagely*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

Just noticed this thread now, I'd be happy to be put in the noclight.
    Be warned though - I am an utterly uninteresting person.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,385 ✭✭✭Jemmy

Whats this?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,750 ✭✭✭liah

I like reading these, despite being new and really not knowing anyone. Looking forward to the rest so. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,280 ✭✭✭paperclip2

*Paperclip hauls self onto bandwagon*

Ah sur, gwan! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,674 ✭✭✭Teutorix

Just want to say that if i have been nominated i will do it. and if anyone wishes to nominate me then go ahead.

I havent read this thread at all apart from the first post or two.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,290 ✭✭✭trowelled

I could regret this but sure what the hell. Count me in

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Teutorix wrote: »
    Just want to say that if i have been nominated i will do it. and if anyone wishes to nominate me then go ahead.

I havent read this thread at all apart from the first post or two.

I'll nominate ye, I hardly know anything about anyone on here so the more information I have the better.:D
    trowelled wrote: »
    I could regret this but sure what the hell. Count me in

Ah you won't regret it, if someone asks too personal a question, just give an answer a politician would proud of (say a lot without actually saying anything:pac:).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 50 ✭✭Mr Fonnen

what now?

so how come this stopped on Thaed?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,365 ✭✭✭spoonbadger

Recessionary times.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

They decided that none of the rest of us were interesting enough to interview.

I guess my epic tales about the time I lost ten cent and the time I went to a restaurant will have to be told some other day.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,674 ✭✭✭Teutorix

Recessionary times.
    I am speechless

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 25,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭Doctor DooM

I think Nerin's just too busy to run them right now.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

SDooM wrote: »

You read me like a book. Basically,i've been away,i've been sorting some irl stuff out and i've been working on my blog,so i haven't been able to set the threads up.

Sorry gang.if another mod wants to sort it out thats fine,i'm just a lil busy at the moment

They decided that none of the rest of us were interesting enough to interview.

I guess my epic tales about the time I lost ten cent and the time I went to a restaurant will have to be told some other day.

hahahahahaha, that's it, i reckon :P
    SDooM wrote: »

fair enough, was just wondering :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,794 ✭✭✭JC 2K3

Should write a script to do it. Give it a list of names and leave it continuously running, locking the old thread and starting a new thread every 3 days :)