Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Who's who and What We Doin' Thread

• 24-03-2009 11:58pm
    Moderators, Education Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,686 Mod ✭✭✭✭

Cliched...yes
    required...yes

Comments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

I'ld start...

I am studying Computer Science hope to finish my degree this year, failed Concurrent Programming 3 times!!! Yeah i must be daft! :(

Working on a personal project atm, working in retail to pay the bills...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,686 ✭✭✭EdgarAllenPoo

Didn't even realize the college had a thread here til this morning. Doing the LLB myself.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,686 Mod ✭✭✭✭melekalikimaka

yeah its just new

Photography myself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,234 ✭✭✭techguy

Cool, a Griffith College forum!:)

I'm in second year computer sciene..

Photography myself

Didn't know Griffith did a photography course..Is this full time? I'd be interested in a part time cert course or something.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,686 Mod ✭✭✭✭melekalikimaka

techguy wrote: »
    Cool, a Griffith College forum!:)

I'm in second year computer sciene..

Didn't know Griffith did a photography course..Is this full time? I'd be interested in a part time cert course or something.

yeah they do, whole section of college dedicated to us, just behind the su. yup they do part time and full time

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,137 ✭✭✭experiMental

yeah its just new

Photography myself