Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Eastenders [News, Spoilers and Discussion]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,604 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I wonder if Ian met up with Ben on good Friday

Yes seems likely

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 101 ✭✭Supup

Why is Honey being such a cow..?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭dundalkfc10

When is Stacey coming back?

Is Kat in hiding now until she has her babies and is Alfie not mates anymore with Ian?

Supup wrote: »
    Why is Honey being such a cow..?

total change of character

Dean has the hots for Tina

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,726 ✭✭✭Curlysue76

If that's true yuck yuck yuck. The Dingles of the East End!

No I think he just don't like Tosh and how she treats Tina

I think Dean may get with Nancy or Linda

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,014 ✭✭✭Monife

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    No I think he just don't like Tosh and how she treats Tina

I think Dean may get with Nancy or Linda

Nancy is his niece though....:eek:

i burst out laughing tonight

"she beautiful"

"are you blind she is a moose"

Monife wrote: »
    Nancy is his niece though....:eek:

Yes but he don't know yet so he thinks she is his cousin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 623 ✭✭✭Fiolina

Did anyone else think it was horrible the way Honey decided to leave Janet with Billy at the last minute? I know it's only a soap but imagine splitting up a bother and sister like that and done with such short notice :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,348 ✭✭✭✭starlit

Yes but he don't know yet so he thinks she is his cousin

I am confused?:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,573 ✭✭✭emanresu esrever

The whole Billy?Honey story was a bit annoying. Although it was good opportunity to see Billy as I find his character so likeable, flawed, naive but realistic. I guess it was an opportunity to air that side of him again. Also I think the directors are trying to introduce the daughter in as a full time character.

One of my favourite/saddest storylines last few years was the whole Jase/Jay/Billy storyline and the eventual beating to death of Jase and aftermath. The scene with Billy cowardly hiding away while Jase got stabbed was a very strong scene and Billy's guilt in the aftermath was sad to watch.

Very underrated character/actor, Perry Fenwick and strong both comedically and in a serious light

New Summer Spoilers
    - There's great news for Lacey Turner fans, as Stacey Branning returns to Walford - and brings another much-loved face home with her...

- Jessie Wallace is back just in time for the arrival of Kat and Alfie Moon's twins.

- Elsewhere, life isn't going to get any easier for Shirley Carter, who finds herself stuck in the middle of her two sons, Mich and Dean.

- With more twists and suspects in the Lucy Beale murder investigation, this is going to be one summer that some of the residents will definitely want to forget..

also look like eastenders is keeping her promose that Janet would grow up on screen at-least i hope so

I'm confused I thought Mick was Shirley's brother?

• Registered Users Posts: 197 ✭✭SaceyFlynn13

doovdela wrote: »
    I'm confused I thought Mick was Shirley's brother?

Ya it came out last week or two weeks ago that there was a bomshell that apparently
    mick is Shirley's son but he don't find out about it till Christmas :)

Oh right :/

• Registered Users Posts: 25 Mammycat1

"but he don't find out about it till Christmas :)[/quote]

Awright Phil!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 156 ✭✭44thservice

what is kora still doing on the square???

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Tosh is a controlling bully

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,856 ✭✭✭ratmouse

What a load of hair extensions on Roxy.

Tosh is a controlling bully

She beat Tina before as isn't that why Shirley was staying with Tina

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭fussyonion

I just want to take a pair of shears to Roxy's extensions.
    And can someone PLEASE tell me where Alex the market inspector is meant to be from?!

fussyonion wrote: »
    And can someone PLEASE tell me where Alex the market inspector is meant to be from?!

Latvia I believe

What is Max a witness of/for?

She beat Tina before as isn't that why Shirley was staying with Tina

hope Shirley knocks seven bells out of her

Alek would be better with Bianca than Roxy :p

fussyonion wrote: »

I love the way he talks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,758 ✭✭✭Temaz

what is kora still doing on the square???

I think she's great!

Glass of gin and a ciggie firing out the insults.

Temaz wrote: »
    Glass of gin and a ciggie firing out the insults.

:D my nana was like that i swear she in heaven now miss her terrible for the insult id get or hear about

"you cant say that"

****ing watch me :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,259 ✭✭✭Tindie

Twitter is going crazy, theRE a lot people talking about Fake EE news, that been axed after 29 years.

Abi acting very guilty did she off Lucy

Is it wrong I'm liking Aleks :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭fussyonion

Yes very wrong. Leave now.

I like him as well. Didn't like him at start when he pocketed the rent money fron Bianca and Kat. Did anything ever come of that?

Has Ronnie and Amy gone on a long holiday?

At least Fatboy's absence was explained by Lauren but where is Dexter visiting Ava?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,014 ✭✭✭Monife

Abi seems to have never ending exams!

Shirley
    confesses her love for Phil to him while Sharon is in hospital

New Sharon Trailer for next week, it's get a mix reactions from fans

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s6aqiZmhxI8

• Registered Users Posts: 1,505 ✭✭✭ArtyC

I hate Sharon

DC Emma Summerhayes is full time until at-least next February

If she gets involved with Max she cant still be investigating Lucy's murder is that not a conflict of interest?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,758 ✭✭✭Temaz

If she gets involved with Max she cant still be investigating Lucy's murder is that not a conflict of interest?

Secret affair I think. Although I got lambasted by some a few days back for calling it an "affair":rolleyes:

That was one of worst ep I have seen this year, only decent part was the end lol

Next week looks GREAT, They got second Trailer for next week eastenders, Looks like BIG week.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wSxIiBq7QgQ

EASTENDER 7PM- MONDAY-WEDNESDAY!

Has Ronnie and Amy gone on a long holiday?

At least Fatboy's absence was explained by Lauren but where is Dexter visiting Ava?

Wish Ronnie would go away and never return.

Why is every woman drawn to Max?

I'm the blond one lucky me ;)

Max-and-Lucy-3363126.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,676 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

I'm the blond one lucky me ;)

Max-and-Lucy-3363126.jpg

You like that?

He looks like the Marshmallow man.

You like that?

He looks like the Marshmallow man.

i agree is a bad angle l for the picture he he does has a nice six pack

also
    Monday 23rd June

Ronnie is forced to consider her priorities and makes a decision about her life.

Tina and Tosh take the first steps to starting a family but will Tina be able to convince Tosh it's really what she wants?

Nancy is in for a shock when she discovers that Johnny is hiding a secret from The Carter Family.

Tuesday 24th June

It's the grand opening of Dean's salon but will Shirley's actions jeopardize it's future and her future with Dean?

Linda's behaviour causes Johnny to make a drastic decision.

Alfie finds himself in trouble with Aleks but has he stumbled across his secret?

Friday 27th June

With tension running high at The Vic, will Stan be able to repair his family with a trip down memory lane?

Phil is shocked when he wakes to find an intruder in his house.

Mick faces his demons with the help of an unlikely Walford resident.

^
    Looks like Ben could be back that week, he could be the intruder!