Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Eastenders [News, Spoilers and Discussion]

Just now Emma rang the killer and then we saw 40 different people pull out their phones it was hilarious

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Lisha wrote: »
    Thus Emma one is driving me bananas
    I hope she is gone after tonight.

You nearly got your Christmas wish there, Lis....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

You nearly got your Christmas wish there, Lis....

It's not over yet CH

I hope the UK has the proper sort of legislation for this sort of thing..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,573 ✭✭✭emanresu esrever

yellow hen wrote: »
    What was in the spoilers? What've I missed?

lisa mitchell shot Phil

• Registered Users Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭groucho marx

I feel kinda disgusted by Denise, a lot disgusted actually. That for me was more shocking than Emma Ronnie roxy etc.

Who got the text Ffs who got the text!!!!

The writers really do take the p1ss out of the viewers.. It's bordering on the "Who Shot Mr Burns, at this stage"...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,030 ✭✭✭yellow hen

lisa mitchell shot Phil

Who the hell is Lisa?

I feel kinda disgusted by Denise, a lot disgusted actually. That for me was more shocking than Emma Ronnie roxy etc.

Bungalow 3, Albert Square..

Who the hell is Lisa?

A drunken me !

emma dies now...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,458 ✭✭✭✭dastardly00

Ronnie should just stop tryna have kids.....Danielle got splatted baby 2 died so she kidnapped Alfies kid.....didnt she miscarry/fake another pregnancy? And now another baby goes smosh

'Splatted', 'smosh'... wtf?
    What kind of words are those to use?

brain haemmoraege

i think i'm right!

A drunken me !

Oh :(

• Registered Users Posts: 682 ✭✭✭small town girl

It's like their script writers have been copying Prime Time specials

Next up.. Nick Cotton objecting to paying for water Phil shoved his face into in the sink

yeah i was thinking the same!

Oh :(

Sorry only j

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,074 ✭✭✭pmasterson95

Words that describe the fates of Ronnies offspring.

Emma brain injury......didnt expect a double death whammy tbh

One down, one to go Lisa !!

Oh wait... lol:pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,074 ✭✭✭pmasterson95

Jesus typed too soon rises from the dead jesus.

Is it New Year or Easter Sunday?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

I'm an emotional wreck, tears, so much tears. I'm fed up of that Lucy storyline now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,809 ✭✭✭Frigga_92

Find it so bizarre that the stupid copper was just left sitting on the road by herself.

And so bizarre that they pulled Roxy and Charlie out straight away but left Ronnie in the car :confused:

I'm an emotional wreck, tears, so much tears. I'm fed up of that Lucy storyline now

tears!? you arent that emotionally invested in Ronnie " You dont know what i am capable of" Cotton Mitcell are you?!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 563 ✭✭✭wdmfapq4zs83hv

God that was rediculous! Emma gets run over by a car & nobody thought to bring her to hospital... Roxy & Charlie head of to the pub leaving Ronnie in the crashed car... Phil, Roxy & Charlie coming in & out of the intensive care as & when they like..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

tears!? you arent that emotionally invested in Ronnie " You dont know what i am capable of" Cotton Mitcell are you?!!

I'm a bit hormonal I think, I never cry, but good lord I was roaring

Did Mrs. Doyle just say "they were going to maternity"? WTF does that even mean?

I hope Ronnie finally gets baby happiness really don't want another Ronnie baby misery story
    Emma story was such an anticlimax
    Ben and jai came into the wedding like bloody hardy bucks or something. ... state
    Nick I think is good for short stints kinda comedy value but for real story's Christ he's flaky
    That undertaker and the misses must never be at home they seem to linger in every scene

So
    Ben, Jay, Ian, Lauren, Denise, Max, Abi, Peter, Les Croker, Jane, Whitney, Lee and Cindy
    are the suspects.

When are we meant to learn who killed Lucy? Fed up watching this now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,442 ✭✭✭Riddle101

Poor Emma. Never cared much for her character, but still a pretty sad way to go.

I read today that their 30th anniversary is 19th February so maybe that date?

How on earth can they continue it that long? It's become so frustrating watching it.

Did Phil just say "doesn't the baby have rights?"?

Did Mrs. Doyle just say "they were going to maternity"? WTF does that even mean?

Ah that's a common enough statement round here as in 'her waters broke so they went to the maternity straight away' as in maternity hospital

Fair play to Kim, she's a bit mad but she definitely strikes me as someone who won't put up with Denise's carry on.

Did Phil just say "doesn't the baby have rights?"?

Ironically (sadly) enough he did !
    I imagine the scenes were filmed long before events here but it's ironc all the same.

Sweet jesus that baby is looking very fresh!

AH WOULD YOU FOOK OFF!!!

When are we meant to learn who killed Lucy? Fed up watching this now

hey, how about not watching it then! You dont have to!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭Always number 1

Sweet jesus that baby is looking very fresh!

AH WOULD YOU FOOK OFF!!!

So she flatlines and they cannot resuscitate her after 10 mins and all of a sudden she comes back to life?
    B0ll0x to that

Roxy The Corpse Whisperer.

in fairness though, great episode. Wasnt built up like the Carter b'**** and frankly the fact that it was Carterless, effectively, done it for me! Nice to see Nick Cotton finally back in his element!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭ShazGV

I usually don't like Ronnie & Roxie, but Roxie's sobbing in the hospital room was heart wrenching stuff.

I'm starting to think it was max, ,, he gives me bad vibes, although Ben has the look of being a big killer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭Always number 1

ShazGV wrote: »
    I usually don't like Ronnie & Roxie, but Roxie's sobbing in the hospital room was heart wrenching stuff.

I'm not Ronnie's biggest fan but even I felt sad thinking that she was never going to meet her baby that did live.

I'm starting to think it was max, ,, he gives me bad vibes, although Ben has the look of being a big killer

definitely not Max. Ill be disappointed after all these months and the evidence they have given us and max's actions if it is him. Would be very illogical

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,175 ✭✭✭hoodwinked

and frankly the fact that it was Carterless, effectively, done it for me!

did you miss the scenes with nancy and Shirley? with shirley moving back into the vic, and Nancy and her brother, and Nancy and the lads with the fire extinguishers? :D

hey, how about not watching it then! You dont have to!

Oh wow. I didn't realise my remote could change the channel. Thanks!

For me it must be Abbie, and Jay and Ben have been covering

I have a terrible record for predicting EastEnders whodunnits so it'll probably be wrong