Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

talk to a complete stranger!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Podge2k7

You: Hi

Stranger: f or m??

You: What form?

Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Stranger: tyler?

You: Nope im a capenter.

Stranger: say wat

You: wat, i said it what next

Stranger: uhh

You: Uhh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

> Connected, feel free to talk now
    You: Buddy!
    You: 'sup bitch
    You: are you racist against keyboards??
    You: ur mama
    Stranger: hey
    Stranger: fat boy
    You: skinny kid
    Stranger: stop eating ****
    You: i'm drinking urine
    Stranger: youre gonna explode
    You: already did
    You: bummer
    Stranger: im eating dead cats
    You: what do you think about the economic situation in pakistan?????????????????/
    Stranger: are you a girl?
    You: i love pie
    You: yes!!!
    Stranger: i would **** pakistan
    Stranger: bummer is very girlie
    You: i did **** pakistan! **** lay!
    Stranger: you got paki cock?
    Stranger: you are disgusting
    You: you mean am i circucised?
    You: yeah
    You: but no
    Stranger: so you´re a fat ******
    You: female circumsition like]
    Stranger: you got your clit ina jar?
    You: yep
    You: its on ebay
    Stranger: cool, let me lick it
    You: buy it first bitch
    Stranger: no money
    Stranger: :(
    You: lemme **** your sister so
    Stranger: my sister is dead man
    You: lemme **** her corpse
    Stranger: 5 dollars
    You: 3
    Stranger: 4 and let me suck your cock
    You: i'll swap you my clit in a jar
    Stranger: im hard now
    Stranger: fapfapfap
    You: you can stick it in my dead dog
    Stranger: i came
    Stranger: cogarrette?
    Stranger: *cigarrette?
    You: jesus.....

• Registered Users Posts: 627 ✭✭✭Idioteque

Stranger: Hi, talking to random strangers over the internet might seem like good fun but have you ever tried being bummed by a rhino? Nothing can truely compare to the fun you can have being analy pounded by this majestic animal and just think of all the people you can impress too! Visit www.bummedbyarhino.com/offer now and you can get our special introductory offer, bummed by two for the price of one!
    You: wow
    Stranger: I know, right!
    You: wait is it a black or white Rhino?
    Stranger: Well...
    You: stranger is typing
    Stranger: We mostly have blacks but for an extra $50 dollars we can book you in for a white
    You: sorry only have euro...
    Stranger: Act now to avoid dissapointment!

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

You: My fookin' nipples are hard.... Stupid snow.

Stranger: haha....where do you live

You: Snow....ville.......

You: Ah sorry about that.... was just scratching my bollix.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 Annel349

Stranger: 18 male horny looking for female with webcam:)

You: hey

You: cant help ya there!!!

i mean what a great way to waste 5 mins :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

You: Greetings Earthling!
    Stranger: tell me a story about you
    You: I am groonstrungty III from the planet Pippongolongoy!
    You: Once upon a time there was a Stranger
    Stranger: really?
    You: who's font was red
    Stranger: and
    Stranger: keep going
    You: and that Stranger wished he had a lovely blue font
    You: that was made up of
    You: Y
    You: O
    You: U
    You: and then one day
    You: the magic beans found a golden ticket
    Stranger: and
    You: and that's it
    You: the beans got it
    You: it's always the damn beans

• Registered Users Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Found these while I was ment to be typing an essay.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,023 ✭✭✭youcancallmeal

I tried about 4 conversations and then gave up. They all went like this

Stranger: Hey :)
    You: Well hello there!
    Stranger: asl?
    You: 27/M/Ireland

• Registered Users Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

You: hello
    Stranger: have u nailed a 5 year old before?
    You: once a nailed a five year old spice rack to my kitchen wall
    You: *I
    You: it was great
    You: it holds all my spices now
    You: cinnamon
    You: nutmeg
    You: ginger
    You: etc.
    You: how about you?
    Stranger: nice
    Stranger: i literally just raped a 5 year old asian baby
    You: sorry, my English isn't so good...is raped another word for "banged", like hammered into the wall?
    You: was your spice rack asian?
    You: what's your favourite spice?
    Stranger: no i mean i placed my hard penis into the little asian girls asshole, its called RAPING, not hammered, im not a mean guy, i would never hit someone
    Stranger: young asian spice
    Stranger: u?
    You: Yeah I like asian spices
    You: prefer them aged though
    You: like cardamom
    Stranger: oh cool, i like them really young, i like spices that are vulnerable
    You: you should try older ones...like how you would say.."MILF" SPICES?
    You: they're good :)
    Stranger: ummmmm i like new things, not old things, but once in a while i get some of my niggas and just get some MILFS and **** them anally
    Stranger: u?
    Stranger: any good experienceS?
    You: yeah
    You: once I found a box of mixed spice
    You: it had EVERYTHING
    You: cinnamon, nutmeg, ginger, carraway
    Stranger: woah! so have u ever had sex with a spice?
    Stranger: literally ****ing and humping a spice
    You: oh yeah totes
    You: I had them all
    You: Posh Spice
    You: Baby Spice
    You: Scary Spice
    You: Sporty Spice
    You: the ginger one
    Stranger: oh cool
    Stranger: gingers are nasty
    You: nice talking to you :) good luck "raping" your asian spice rack :) (I love learning new English words!)
    Stranger: YES USE IT IN SENTENCES GOOD VOCABULARY
    Stranger: peace
    Connection imploded.

• Registered Users Posts: 202 ✭✭Peppapig

Stranger: I'm turning 14 at the end of this month. Female. If you don't like it, Disconnect.

You: I like! Im 18

Stranger: cool.

You: So your name is 'turning 14 at the end of this month'

You: im daniel

Stranger: no XD that's my age..

Stranger: my name is Amber

You: Really!! OMG Amber

You: how was the party

Stranger: O.O

Stranger: what party? XD

You: The party in my pants

Stranger: ahh.

Stranger: twas one hell of a time.

You: Are you saying you were in my underwear! your making me uncomfortable! :(

Stranger: O.O..

Stranger: uhmm..

Stranger: no..

• Registered Users Posts: 578 ✭✭✭Mammanabammana

Stranger: Hello, my name is Inigo Montoya. You killed my father. Prepare to die.

You: you keep saying that - I do not think it means what you think it means

Stranger: INCONCEIVABLE

You: is this the first time somebody knew what you were talking about?

You: :)

Stranger: Marry me?

Stranger: YES

You: lmao

Stranger: I want to spend the rest of my life. With you by my side. Forever and ever.

You: I imagine that you're a guy which means that you'll probably change your mind about that when I tell you that I am too

You: lol

Stranger: I DON'T GIVE A ****

You: rofl

You: so you like that movie then

Stranger: Duh.

You: well dude I'm glad I managed to brighten your day a little

Stranger: Grow a vagina, and you'd be perfect.

You: you too

Stranger: I just want you to know that.

Stranger: Wait.

Stranger: No.]

You: ???

Stranger: One of us.

Stranger: Not both of us.

Stranger: That would defeat the purpose.

You: well we're both attracted to girls so it makes perfect sense for both of us - otherwise the vagina grower will also have to turn gay

Stranger: Yeah.

Stranger: Damn.

Stranger: You have a beauitful life, kay?

You: so lets google "how to grow your own vagina" and meet back here in a year

You: you too dude!

You: peace

Stranger: Exactly a year.

Stranger: REMEMBER

Sure you have to love it...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,136 ✭✭✭del88

You: hi

Stranger: hi

You: A man in a hat entered the room. He took off the hat. “It's you!” They all said. At the same time like a class speaking to a teacher. “Hahaha Hello gentleman”, the man in the hat said, putting the hat on the table. “And hello ladies he said. Turning to the ladies and lifting his hat politely. “Leave us alone Trent!” The women said. Perhaps it was because the were angry at him for something he had done in the past, a long, long time ago. Or perhaps it was because he was holding a gun at them! The gun came from nowhere. He had got it out of his pocket and now both bullets were aimed at the people.”Say your prayers!” The man said but one of the men grabbed the gun, knocking the table with the hat on it and some other things on the floor. A vase got broken. Now the gun was in the other hands and we would have to wait and see if it was the right hands.

Stranger: where do you come from?

You: SKRRK! SKRRK SKRRK! Somehwere in the distance Trent could hear it. SKRRK! SKRRK! SKRRK! Trent could well remember that noise from the time he was in the army. "I can well remember that noise from the time I was in the army" Trent thought. No time for thinking, he thought. And carried on running. The SKRRK!ing seemed to be getting closer though and Trent knew he must stop and fight or be killed. "Gasp!" Trent gasped. "Corporal Jones?" "Hahaha, yes Trent, I knew you would come here and I knew you knew what the SKRRK!ing was and that you must stop. That's why I did it and why I came here in the first place." Trent wasn't sure whether he should hug him or punch him! Hug him because of the SKRRK!ing wasn't real and he knew he was safe after all, or punch him because he didn't actually like him! He shook the Corporal Jones on the hand. "Hahaha" said Corporal Jones. "Same old Trent!"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,722 ✭✭✭SlipperyPeople

saw this and thought twas pretty funny http://imgur.com/OwLK9

• Registered Users Posts: 1,798 ✭✭✭Rezident

Stranger: hello

Stranger: asl

You: Lo

You: asl indeed!

Stranger: 19 male

You: is that a code?

Stranger: asl - age sex location

You: Oh Ok, I thought you were looking for 19 males

Stranger: no no

Stranger: you now

You: 32, male, Dublin

Stranger: irish drinking city

Stranger: :)

You: What do you want 19 guys for?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

Stranger: asl?
    You: 20,M,Ireland.
    You: you?
    Stranger: 67 F Austrailia
    Stranger: I'm a cougar and I'm on the prowl
    You: g'day
    You have disconnected.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭itsallaboutheL

ruby.22 wrote: »
    have a question to ask strangers its random but i cant figure out how to set up a discussion...

Basically ive been with my b/f 3 years and we do our seperate things like go out with our own friends etc we dont live in each others pockets and neither of us are jealous r clingy. We go on our own weekends away with our friends and we go away together also.

This year my b/F has decided to go travelling for about 6 weeks with a few friends around america. None of my friends are going away this summer and I have asked if i could come along as i get on with them and it would not bother me being with a group of lads. He says he doesnt want to mix the 2 together however i cant understand this as its not like he never gets lads time and i just really wanna travel but none of my mates r into doing it. its not that i dont want him goin away wthout me.

can sum1 please explain????

Stranger has disconnected...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 ruby.22

funny

• Registered Users Posts: 3,157 ✭✭✭Compton

You: hi
    You: als?
    Stranger: 15 male uk
    You: i sOrry I hVe DYSLeXiA

• Registered Users Posts: 3,629 ✭✭✭magma69

Stranger: Which one of these describes you best?:

A) Male - Bored and looking for someone to talk to

B) Female - Bored and looking for someone to talk to

C) Male (horny) - looking for a FEMALE to cyber/webcam

D) Female (horny) - Looking for a MALE to cyber/webcam/share pics

E) Male (horny) - looking for a MALE to cyber/webcam/share pics

F) Female (Horny) - Looking for a FEMALE to cyber/webcam/share pics

G) Male - Bored and looking for a FEMALE to talk to

H) Female - Bored and looking for a MALE to talk to

I) Male - bored and looking for another MALE to talk to

J) Female - bored and looking to another FEMALE to talk to

You: cool..multiple choice..i like it

You: gimme a sec to see what options i have before i pick

Stranger: :)

You: none of them apply to me Im afraid to say

Stranger: D:

You: you need another option K) a hermaphrodite desperately looking to randomly come across another hermaphrodite on the internets so we can make jokes we relate to about having both male and female genatalia

You: have i found the "one"

Connection imploded.

This is way to much fun :D

You: id like a big mac meal please

You: and a large coke

Stranger: well they sell it down at mcdonalds

You: is this not McDonalds?

Stranger: no

You: i must be at the wrong place

You: what do you sell?

You: Pasta

Stranger: i sell nothing

You: ill have some spagetti bolognese so

You: nothing?

You: what kind of a restaurant are you

You: wont make much money selling nothing i can tell you

Stranger: IM NOT A RESAURANT

You: then how do you expect to sell food

You: if you say you are not a restaurant

Stranger: i dont sell food

You: but I wanted a big mac meal

Stranger: GET A ****ING LIFE YOU DOUCHE!

Your conversational partner has disconnected

You: are you Kevin Bacon?

Stranger: uhu

You: cool

You: i loved you in Tremors

Stranger: thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 1,602 ✭✭✭Funkfield

You: I feel the force is strong in you

swift!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,602 ✭✭✭Funkfield

Stranger: hi, guy or girl and where from?
    You: Yes. Irl
    You: You
    Stranger: england
    Stranger: guy or girl?
    You: guy
    You: with massive cock
    Stranger: i'm your mom
    Stranger: want me to lick it?
    You: thought you'd never ask!
    You: <zip>
    You: <SLAM!>
    You: Sorry. It hit the table.

....eh

• Registered Users Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭longshanks

Stranger: asl ?
    You: how do?
    You: 5 f usa
    Stranger: 15 ?
    You: 5

• Closed Accounts Posts: 491 ✭✭spitfireIRL

Stranger: Is it true u guys beat up redheads in ireland

• Registered Users Posts: 7,110 ✭✭✭Thirdfox

Stranger: 1 for 1
    You: 2 for 2?
    You: BOGOF?
    Stranger: ****** (n word - boards censored it)
    You: no no...bogof means "buy one get one free"
    Stranger: koolaid
    You: not American, I don't do koolaid
    Stranger: is ****** dRANK
    Stranger: cause your a ******
    You: not really
    You: Irish...
    You: Paddy would be the racial slur for us
    Stranger: my dogs irish so i killed him...
    You: I didn't know dogs could obtain citizenship of a country
    Stranger: wait m/f?
    You: lol
    You: how sad
    You have disconnected.

• Registered Users Posts: 868 ✭✭✭DonalN

You: Howya!!
    Stranger: M or f?
    You: why??
    Stranger: Because
    You: of?
    Stranger: What
    You: where?
    Stranger: I just want to know
    You: because?
    Stranger: Do you have a vagina?
    You: i don't know
    You: do you?
    Stranger: Do you like vaginas
    You: i like the prawn and beef combo..
    You: oh wait - that's fajitas

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭degausserxo

You: hello!

Stranger: are you korean?

You: nay

Stranger: ****

• Registered Users Posts: 850 ✭✭✭SoulTrader

You: hi!

Stranger: hey lets have sex

You: ok

You: you first

Stranger: 19/m

You: have you had your sex yet?

Stranger: yup lots

You: great, okay. my turn.

Stranger: k

You: wow

You: stick a fork in me,

You: i am done

• Registered Users Posts: 850 ✭✭✭SoulTrader

Stranger: m or f ?

You: hi!

You: morph?