Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

talk to a complete stranger!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Queen-Mise

I have done this a few times, they are obsessed with age, sex and location.

B*gger off to be honest :rolleyes::rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Mostly just get asked if i'm horny and up for cyber.
    I had a chat with a cork person there, it was very un-eventfull. Nothing new...

• Registered Users Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
    Stranger: i am a man who likes to wear womens clothes
    You: Well everyone needs a hobby!
    Stranger: yours is?
    You: Mixed Martial Arts.
    Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Hahaha...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭taidghbaby

Connecting to server...

Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.

Stranger: i think i love you

You: **** happens

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,802 Mod ✭✭✭✭Keano

Stranger: Hii!
    Stranger: Hello?
    You: hello
    You: I live on the moon
    Stranger: I live in the USA.
    Stranger: *goes and waves to the moon and screams HIIII!!!!*

• Registered Users Posts: 7,171 ✭✭✭af_thefragile

I just had the most insane conversation with this person on that site.

Not gonna post it...

• Registered Users Posts: 43,924 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Decided to try a conversation with just Arnie quotes:
    You: Who is your daddy and what does he do?
    Stranger: buffect
    You: Sonofabitch!
    You: Who is your daddy and what does he do?

Who'd have thought it'd be such a conversation killer?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭donvito99

Connecting to server...

You: Hi

Stranger: hi

You: asl?

Stranger: 17 f israel, u?

You: 18, f, palestine

• Registered Users Posts: 7,171 ✭✭✭af_thefragile

Connecting to server...
    You: hi
    Stranger: It was on this day in 1431 that Joan of Arc was burned at the stake in Rouen, France. In the centuries that have passed, she's become a national icon in France. She is to the national identity of France, novelist Julian Barnes notes, what Robin Hood is to England.
    You: cool
    Stranger: yup
    Stranger: how are you?
    You: i'm doing great
    You: how about you?
    Stranger: fine thanks
    You: this is a wee bit boring aint it?
    Stranger: yup
    You: lets disconnect...
    Stranger: ok
    Stranger: bye
    You: bye

• Registered Users Posts: 43,924 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Connecting to server...
    Stranger: Hi.
    where do you come from?
    i come from china
    You: Hairy Japanese bastards!
    Stranger: WOW
    Stranger: JAP
    You: I like Cake!
    Stranger: CAN YOU SPEAK ENGLISH OR CHINESE?
    You: That would be an ecumenical matter!
    You: Would you like a cup of tea?
    Stranger: yes
    You: It's got cocaine in it!
    Stranger: thanks
    Stranger: do zo 夜露死苦
    You: You will address me by my proper title, you little bollocks!
    Stranger: 地上最強
    You: The Chinese. A great bunch of lads!
    Stranger: 全國制霸
    You: You've a face like a pair o' tits!
    Stranger: 木村拓哉
    Stranger: 藤原拓海
    Stranger: 自家用豆腐
    You: Put your clothes back on, Carol, I can't concentrate.
    Stranger: 頭文字D
    You: Oh Wow! It's like a big rabbit rock festival!
    Stranger: 拉麵
    You: You're sittin' there, watching those young boys in shorts. With a big smile on your face. Ye daerty fecker.
    You: Go away! I don't want to catch menopause!

You have disconnected!

• Registered Users Posts: 705 ✭✭✭yurmothrintites

Connecting to server...
    You: hey
    Stranger: asl please
    You: 56 sorry 13 m wait f and ireland
    You: wanna meet up?
    Your conversational partner has disconnected

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 sex?

Connecting to server...

Stranger: mushrooms

Stranger: are really pretty

You: you have some?

Stranger: i mean

Stranger: no

Stranger: i mean sexually

Stranger: they are attractive indeed

You: i f**k mushrooms too

You: only the ones that cause kidney failure

Stranger: i wanna rip them out of the soil and f**k here right there when i see some

You: oh yea, we should start a fungus ****ing club

Stranger: s**t it sounds damn good

You: i love to fertilize death caps with my hot hot cum

Stranger: i had friends who used to

Stranger: but you know

You: get them to join

Stranger: mushrooms are in and death caps r out nowadays

You: well rape and pillage opur way across the world of fungus

You: sound good

Stranger: i dont rape indeed

Stranger: i ask nicely

Stranger: they are ladies and flowers

You: im getting the horn just thinking about some toadstools

Stranger: just be kind and they will let you taste their tastiest juice

You: sometimes they say no, you gotta take them anyways

You: that juice needs to be tasted no matter what

You: AT ALL COSTS

Stranger: especially deathcaps'

You: f**k yeah

Stranger: no matter what!

Stranger: wooohooooooooooow!

You: awwwww

Stranger: i think i came

You: only now? i already came blood

You: i got nothin else left

Stranger: so u have been jerking off or having some mushroom f**kfest?

Stranger: u cunning bastard i want some tooo...

You: check this out https://secure.recipezaar.com/bb/viewtopic.zsp?p=2560850&sid=707e7d59b52074a5fa9172df8d48b1da

Stranger: we dont have those grey with poisinous hats in here

You: i been jackin it to this all week

You: got any good pics i can jack it to

Stranger: well

Stranger: i am watching smurfs right now

You: smurfs? good choice my friend

Stranger: u see how they get into those mushroom houses and out right?

You: Oh yeah, you think id miss that?

Stranger: i take it to fast forward and jerk off while i cry like gargamel

Stranger: you will enjoy

Stranger: just make it x20

You: You know it

Stranger: and let it go....

You: I could go for an hour long smurf jack off right now

Stranger: yeaaaah

You: i want a mushroom house that i can roll around naked in, and have my way with all of the slutty fungus inside

Stranger: holy crap!

Stranger: i want one too

Stranger: with smurfs inside talking and crying about mushrooms while they whine

You: we can pay for one with club membership fees

Stranger: but i dont want that red capped guy inside

Stranger: damn communist out!

Stranger: u know what they do, right?

You: tell me

Stranger: u know mario

Stranger: the so called video game

Stranger: he is communist indeed

You: oh man have you seen the mushrooms in that game

Stranger: ohhhh

Stranger: ah

You: Holy s**t they get me semi-hard in the mornin

Stranger: com'on tell me about them

Stranger: but that mario bitch smashes on them like they are worthless whores

You: i hop around all DAY and hunt those mushrooms

Stranger: and i really, deeply get offended

Stranger: i am sickened

You: but i dont pick them up

Stranger: oh

Stranger: and what do you do wit em?

You: it offends me too

You: i stand next to them and stroke all night long baby

You: you know it

Stranger: yeah i know what it feels like dude

Stranger: u are not alone

Stranger: when i was a kid i used to sit on them

You: holy s**t me too

Stranger: it was joyful and magic

Stranger: i remember like yesterday

Stranger: we had family days and i used to hang out with mushrooms

Stranger: all kinds of i mean

You: tell me more

Stranger: red, poisinous, sweet, from all races

You: one must not discriminate

Stranger: sure, this is the forest

Stranger: anyway

Stranger: the democratic forest was full of them

Stranger: one day, a mushroom came beside me

You: i come beside every mushroom

Stranger: took my penis out and began suckin' it as hell

Stranger: i was like

Stranger: stop honey i am just 5

You: oh man i envy you

Stranger: who doesnt?

You: i only gave my virginity away to a sexy young fungus at the ripe old age of 7

Stranger: well only the right fungus it must be

Stranger: but anyway

Stranger: one shouldnt discriminate

Stranger: soo it is always the right funfus isnt it?

You: all fungus are equal in the eyes of my cock

Stranger: of course

Stranger: and they can even get licence at 16 in my consideration

Stranger: why not?

Stranger: they are people too

You: true

Stranger: wow

Stranger: i wonder if us will have a mushroom president someday

You: it will happen some day

You: we have to fight for it

Stranger: i believe so

Stranger: some say those mushrooms are terrorists

Stranger: but you know what i really think?

You: s**t , i have to go, my friend just got us two hot pices of Shoestring Rot on the other side of town. I may just have enough jizz to service them.

You: before i go , tell me what you think

Stranger: i just think of sex nothing else

Stranger: they are sex objects anyway

Stranger: nevermind my friend

Stranger: i hope you find the mushroom which suits your personality most

Stranger: and be happy forever

You: Dude, we should meet up in Malheur National Forest in the Blue Mountains of eastern Oregon someday, they have over 2000 acres of mushrooms of every race, ripe for the f**king

Stranger: sounds hot

You: you too man, i hope you find the mushroom right for you

Stranger: you are as sweet as a mushroom brother

Stranger: thank you

Stranger: may the father mushroom bless your soul

You: i gotta go, those shoestring rots wont wait. I wont forget you mushroom brother. may the father mushroom bless you too

Stranger: ok dude cheers from istanbul

Stranger: take care and dont forget the condom!

You: cheers from ireland buddy. may you have many conquests in the forested areas of the world, where all the sexiest mushrooms are waiting

You have disconnected.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,388 ✭✭✭GiftofGab

Connecting to server...

You: awe **** man

Stranger: )))

You: danny didnt deliver the blow

Stranger: wsuuup

Stranger: russia 20 male

Stranger: and you?)

You: **** man, he never showed up

Stranger: and so???
    )))) **** this)

You: now he talking **** all over the streets

You: saying he's a made man

You: he aint no ****in made man, i run these streets

Stranger: )))))))))0

Stranger: maaan

Stranger: you rule)

Stranger: just tell me))))

Stranger: what are you smokin??
    ))

You: hold on, need another line

Stranger: okay)

You: now im really buzzing

Stranger: maaaan

You: **** man, i gotta pop danny

Stranger: )))))))

Stranger: who is danny?

You: he's the courier

You: who wants to make it to the big leagues

Stranger: courier what?

You: he was supposed to deliver the blow

Stranger: so....it isnt good

Stranger: blow is ****ing real ****)))

You: no the last **** he delivered was mixed with some wall ****

You: made you go wild

Stranger: no wild

You: i think he's robbing loads of it

Stranger: i think go like a ****

Stranger: and what cost of this ****?

You: and mixing it so it dont look like he took any

You: paid him 5G's

You: already and another 5G's when he delivers

You: but he never showed up

Stranger: man.....i`m sorry

Stranger: so it`s life

Stranger: no money-no honey

Stranger: ^_^

You: my life is on the line if i dont get that back

You: remember what happened to billy?

Stranger: no....remember me)))

You: billy never arrived home, the police took the money of him and he couldnt pay it back

Stranger: man

Stranger: where are from please tell me))

You: la

Stranger: Los ang?

You: yeah

Stranger: right

Stranger: so

Stranger: now what are you thinking?

You: im just paranoid

Stranger: i`m alredy got it)

Stranger: so relax man))

You: what if i dont get the money?

Stranger: hm.... the can kill you?

You: holy **** man

You: here he is!!!!!!

You: danny arrived

Stranger: ))))

You: haha

You: gotta go

You: see ya

Stranger: ok)

Connecting to server...
    You: oh hi
    Stranger: asl??
    You: 21 m ireland
    You: and urself?
    Stranger: 14 f england
    You: a bit young.. i could get arrested for asking you if you like lolipops
    You have disconnected.

• Registered Users Posts: 138 ✭✭Terry Cotta

Connecting to server...

Stranger: From Finland?

You: ye

Stranger: tyttö vai poika vai mies vai nainen?

You: wait....finland, china?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 10,639 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

Stranger: sup?
    You: many airplanes are up
    Stranger: That was offensive.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

Stranger: dasdadsadad
    You: wawasas
    You: i like lamp
    You: lamp is warm
    Stranger: i like NBA
    You: i'm not american so i dont like basketball
    You: do you like camel racing?
    You: it's a very popular sport here
    You: i like camels
    You: they are warm
    Stranger: i can seldom follow them
    You: you should
    You: its like totally ****ing awesome

• Registered Users Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭SoupyNorman

Connecting to server...
    You: well
    You: do you like the smell of turf
    or save this log or send us feedback.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,175 ✭✭✭Red_Marauder

Stranger: 안녕

You: are you from mallow or something?

Stranger: korea

Stranger: hehee

You: korea in west cork?

Stranger: korea in ASIA

Stranger: dumbass

You: asia in cork?

Stranger: you can put a cork in that ugly fat face of yours

Stranger: ****in dumbass

• Registered Users Posts: 250 ✭✭Reg_hurley

Connecting to server...
    You: i like cake
    Stranger: whos doesnt
    You: What's going on?
    Stranger: nuttin u?
    You: Won't you have some cake
    Stranger: ofcourse il take a cyber slice
    You: It's got cocaine in it
    You: Oh no, hang on, it's not cocaine, is it
    You: What do I mean now?
    Stranger: aww too bad
    You: the little things...
    You: .......Raisins!
    Stranger: nice
    You: thats it, it has raisins in it.
    Stranger: well now im hungry
    You: Oh Wow!
    Stranger: well im waitin
    You: for what?
    Stranger: my damn cake
    You: you'te not very chatty..
    You: i sent the cake.
    You: remeber, there were raisins it it
    Stranger: hold on let me get it
    You: what should i hold on to?
    Stranger: you call this **** cake
    You: too late, i fell on the floor
    You: How come all the rocks are different sizes?
    Stranger: because god says so
    You: THAT WOULD BE AN ECUMENICAL MATTER!
    Stranger: oh really
    Stranger: explain or prove me wrong
    Stranger: well
    You: Sorry Ted. I was concentrating too hard on looking holy.
    Stranger: lets hear it
    Stranger: oic
    Stranger: well bill you need to get your **** in order
    Stranger: peanut butter jelly time
    You: The holy stone... It must be even holier than we thought.
    Stranger: wow you take the word retard to a whole new level
    You: Do you believe in God, then Ted?
    Stranger: prove my religion wrong and we will see
    You: That'd be bringing people back to life... time travel... cloning dinosaurs... Very rare.

Stranger: but if my god does not exist than it should be possible
    Stranger: looks like you need to get to work bill
    Stranger: but if you perform time travel you would not have to clone dinosaurs
    Stranger: so that should make it easier
    You: Sorry Ted, I was looking at the ticket upside down
    You: it's number 11
    Stranger: also if you perform time travel you wouldnt have to bring those people back to life that makes it alot easier bill get to work
    You: God, I've heard about those cults Ted. People dressing up in black and saying Our Lord's going to come back and save us all.
    Stranger: like i said bill prove them wrong
    Stranger: you could change the world
    Stranger: if only you tried hard enough
    You: dont wporry Len, they repeat those shows all the time
    Stranger: once again friend you take the word retard to a whole new level
    You: Fascists are people who dress in black and tell you what to do .And priests
    are
    You: Nuns are great aren't they Ted? Not like real women......
    Stranger: FAIL

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭smk89

Stranger: hey

Stranger: im a girl you?

You: im a robot

You: beep

so totally worth it

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Stranger: Hi you!
    You: OMG
    Stranger: huh?
    You: OMFG!
    Stranger: lol what up?
    You: Oh my ****ing GAWD!!
    Stranger: A/S/L???
    You: Seriously dude, this is MAJOR!
    Stranger: lol tell meeee! lol
    You: You wanna know?
    Stranger: well, yeah! lol
    You: ohhh I dunno...really?
    Stranger: uh huh! lol
    You: This is UNREAL!!!
    You: like MAJORLY UNREAL!!!
    You: OMFG!!!!
    Stranger: tell me or I go!
    You: ok...ok...omfg...you'll proper FREAK when I tell you!!!
    Stranger: Go for it :D
    You: I just did the BIGGEST **** and it won't go down! I swear to GOD it was like passing a melon! OMFG!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭Dr. Baltar

Connecting to server...
    Stranger: i like to **** old people
    You: I enjoy freezing **** and then placing the frozen fecal matter inside the mouths of disabled children.
    Stranger: omg wow, :L how did you think of that!
    Stranger: thats impressive
    You: Indeed.
    You: Name a band.
    Stranger: death cab for cutie
    You: Die in a fire

• Registered Users Posts: 8,488 ✭✭✭Goodshape

Stranger: 20 m usa
    You: what you here for?
    Stranger: trying to wake up ignorant people to the truth
    You: what truth?
    You: wake me up, maaaannn
    Stranger: about 911
    Stranger: our government
    Stranger: our monetary system created to keep us in debtr
    Stranger: debt*
    You: Reno 911? What a **** movie. I'd give up the ghost on that one tbh
    Stranger: september 11th idiot
    You: but it's only June

• Registered Users Posts: 442 ✭✭STBR

ZorbaTehZ wrote: »
    It's like 4chan except in realtime :(
    But you gotta admit... Shit's so cash!

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Stranger: im horny
    You: What's your favourite STD???
    Your conversational partner has disconnected

:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 884 ✭✭✭ya-ba-da-ba-doo

Connecting to server...
    Stranger: heee
    You: it says say 'hi!'
    Stranger: oh
    Stranger: im sorry
    Stranger: hi!
    You: hi!
    You: so nice to meet you
    You: wanna dance?
    Stranger: the pleasure is all mine
    You: *dances*
    Stranger: nice
    You: wow that was great
    Stranger: i know i know
    Stranger: what now?
    You: you really got the moves
    You: sex?
    Stranger: lovely
    You: *sexes*
    Stranger: oooh ur the best
    Stranger: go on
    You: can i take a dump on your chest?
    Stranger: sure
    You: *spluuuurg*
    Stranger: jammy
    You: 'ahhhhhhh'
    Stranger: mmmmm
    You: free lunch
    Stranger: thank you so much

• Registered Users Posts: 1,878 ✭✭✭MuddyDog

Connecting to server...
    Stranger: no
    You: why
    Stranger: cos
    You: cos what?
    Stranger: just cos
    You: u from the uk ?
    Stranger: yea
    You: thought so
    Stranger: why?
    You: cause u say cos
    Stranger: oh ok
    You: male?
    Stranger: maybe
    You: do u have a penis?
    Stranger: yea
    You: do you have a vagina?
    You: do you have tits?
    You: ur one ****ed up person so.
    Stranger: i know
    You: can u ride urself?
    Stranger: yea, it's great
    You: do you last long?
    Stranger: i can do
    You: what if ur penis cums before ur vagina gets to orgasm?
    Stranger: well it still feels good, so...
    You: are u relieved yet somehow left unsatisfied?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

Connecting to server...
    Stranger: korea/m/16
    You: go away and eat some dogs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 884 ✭✭✭ya-ba-da-ba-doo

Connecting to server...
    You: i love you
    Stranger: what?ahhaha
    You: your just amazing
    You: those eyes...
    You: those lips....