Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Fulham vs. Liverpool Match Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,942 ✭✭✭missingtime

Hows the game going lads?

Looks a bit cagey to me, although I've been away for the last 10 mins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Liverpool starting to gain control of it now. A few half chances. Still nil all coming up to the half hour

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,617 ✭✭✭✭PHB

Fulham really aren't able to deal with the second ball after corners.

Alonso off the crossbar.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,595 ✭✭✭kingshankly

of the bar again by alonso

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Alonso cracks the crossbar with a great shot from 25 yards

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,909 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Crackin effort from Alonso

4 off the post/bar now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,678 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

zamora is definition of ****e

can someone tell me how we are not ahead please

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Good grief, so many near misses. Dossena three shots at goal.

can someone tell me how we are not ahead please

ye didnt score

Please dont let it be one of those days.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,039 ✭✭✭Theresalwaysone

Jesus, miracle Pool arent ahead.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,956 ✭✭✭CHD

Fulham woodwork is having a stormer

Murphy is having another good game

I may not watch the second half. Or I'll predict a 1-0 fulham win. There that'll do it.

Headshot wrote: »
    ye didnt score
    no **** sherlock

you asked not my fault ;)

dont worry ye'll score soon enough anyway

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

Crazy stuff, bit of luck 2nd half maybe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,039 ✭✭✭Theresalwaysone

Anyone have a good link? IraqGoals is being moody.

tytyty

Anyone have a good link? IraqGoals is being moody.

tytyty

http://www.veetle.com/viewChannel.php?cid=48cb03bd8ab18
    you'll need to download veetle first but its a great pic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,369 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

we're not winning because every 2nd shot isn't going in like the last few weeks. it's unfortunate but it happens.

this half hasn't started well. c'mon pool!

ugh fernando, you've got to put them away man.

good to insua injecting a bit of pace and impetus there.

Torres should have scored.

Fecking Setanta tea-time curse holding up.

torres should have done better there

ah get up. he hit your foot not your shin. and not that hard either.

If Liverpool don't score I will be shocked and appauled.

alonso is having a great game.
    arbeloa having a mare,and stevie constantly giving the ball away not like him,we need a bit of magic from somewhere

• Closed Accounts Posts: 698 ✭✭✭Vampireskiss

I know its nearly over put does anyone have a tvu code for this game?

Well cant see my bet coming up.

Just get a goal FFS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

Jesus ****ing christ... how many chances!!!

Just one freakin goal! UGH!!!!!!!!!!

this is getting ridiculous.

kuyt coming off?

when does that ever happen?

Benayoun to score in the 87th

Benayoun to score

watch this space

edit at 16-1 he'd want too

at least the non-Pool heads have some confidence.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,552 ✭✭✭Bobalicious93

I know its nearly over put does anyone have a tvu code for this game?

21500 should work.

GOT TO BE ****ING JOKING ME.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,399 ✭✭✭✭Thanx 4 The Fish

Lucha should have at least reached for it and what was babel thinking taking so many bloody touches.

dam you Benayoun so bloody close

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

I just sh*t my pants there

babel should be hauled off for that gutless piece of play.

How the fuck?!?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,005 ✭✭✭CivilServant

^&$%^£%^£"$%"£$%"£$"£!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,552 ✭✭✭Bobalicious93

This match is reminding me of "The Most One-Sided FA cup Final in History".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

It's unreal that at least one of those chances hasn't gone in yet. On another day it would be 4 or 5-0

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,617 ✭✭✭✭PHB

Still plenty of time I'd say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,147 ✭✭✭ironictoaster

What happened????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

jester77 wrote: »
    It's unreal that at least one of those chances hasn't gone in yet. On another day it would be 4 or 5-0
    And I'd have won my bet !