Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Man Utd vs FC Porto

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,384 ✭✭✭Highsider

Where are all those Utd fans who where slagging Tevez off on Sunday?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

TEVEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

you little *********** legend

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,824 ✭✭✭ShooterSF

Highsider wrote: »
    Yis are lucky that Porto are the worst side left in this tournament

Sure they are. It nearly deserves a roll-eye.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

So feckin jammy.

Play like crap all match and still grind out a win... ugh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,448 ✭✭✭evil_seed

Xavi6 wrote: »
    First time I've heard a United chant all game.

i thought there was something wrong with my stream

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,147 ✭✭✭ironictoaster

LOL!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,909 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,910 ✭✭✭✭whatawaster

YEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,678 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

LuckyLloyd wrote: »
    Jaysus :rolleyes:

Porto have looked a proper good team tonight. They are unbeaten in all competitions since November. That they are now losing is very harsh to them on the night.

thanks LL

ive given up trying to answer his post

YESSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,435 ✭✭✭✭redout

Thats big trouble.

two away goals is a serious problem.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,407 ✭✭✭✭LuckyLloyd

No more than Porto deserve! :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,315 ✭✭✭Jazzy

its a kinda magic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,349 ✭✭✭Samurai

one more please porto

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,068 ✭✭✭yermandan

GUTTED

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Holsten wrote: »
    So feckin jammy.

Play like crap all match and still grind out a win... ugh.

Not quite...:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,106 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

least they deserve

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,685 ✭✭✭Tom65

I just knew they were going to score. I could see it happening. F*ck it.

****ing disgrace

really is

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,175 ✭✭✭✭beertons

holy crap, desperate defending.

No fuking marking at all !

Watch as Utd luck out now for a 3rd.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,407 ✭✭✭Quint

Xavi6 wrote: »
    First time I've heard a United chant all game.

That didn't last long!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,056 ✭✭✭~Marky~

Porto deserve the draw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Well deserved. Pressure on.

Uniteds defending recently = cack.

• Site Banned Posts: 5,346 ✭✭✭wixfjord

Arrrgh Hulk capatalise on slack defending :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

United have been abject tonight, Porto deserve to be level.
    Still, another 3-2 please.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,777 ✭✭✭✭keane2097

Porto deserve a draw at least to be fair.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 5,501 Mod ✭✭✭✭spockety

Ronaldo's fault. Look at him trotting back. He should have picked up the guy who scored.. shocking defensive error there from United(/Ronaldo)

shouldve known josh would be the double agent

such a limited player josh

Where's Kiko when you need him eh?

Stop this petty bickering. Highsider, behave please. More nonesense from you and I'll be forced to wave my banstick...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,252 ✭✭✭deisedevil

Well if I was delighted when I seen the draw I'm even happier now because if we had got the likes of Barcelona we'd be dead and buried.

Never a foul!

That defending for the 2nd Porto goal was abismal. Nobody picking up Mariano at all. What can we expect ffs.

That wasn't a freekick.

WP Porto least ya's deserved. We'll get ya's in portugal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Did Hamilton say danger here yet?

Ronny to make a bollox of it per usual.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Well a draw was the least Porto deserved.

Lovely result

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,675 ✭✭✭genericgoon

2-2. FT. Lucky to get away with that.

Absolutely disgraceful peformance tonight.

Nothing else to say.

Night lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,068 ✭✭✭yermandan

What a result for Porto, we'll be extremely lucky to progress

No one can begrudge Porto their draw. I believe we can beat them over there but we need a massive improvement.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,677 ✭✭✭Chong

Bye Bye CL for us, terrible game , rubbish defense, nothing going right for this team.

mike65 wrote: »
    Well a draw was the least Porto deserved.

yap your right Mike

what can i say

Rooney is the only player that can hold his high in the dressing room

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Not even a few minutes for Kiko Macheda :pac:

Porto deserved the draw at the very least.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,407 ✭✭✭Quint

United are playing like a mid table team lately. Terrible stuff from them again tonight. Porto will fancy their chances in the next leg

Headshot wrote: »
    yap your right Mike

what can i say

Rooney is the only player that can hold his high in the dressing room

Dunphy just paraphrased you. Hope your happy :p