Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Red Barn Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭*DOBBY*

Rat squad wrote: »
    ye he is gettin very grumpy, he needs to do a bit of yoga or sumtin...........:rolleyes:
    or maybe he should take up playing airsoft to relieve his stress.:D
    I think your right Paddy, I should take up playing airsoft:p.
    Might be a laff. Now where do these BBs go again...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭giggsy664

Damo, no damo

The deagle mag DOESN'T go in the M4

• Closed Accounts Posts: 45 l CaESaR l

giggsy664 wrote: »
    Damo, no damo

The deagle mag DOESN'T go in the M4
    lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 Butter Voucher

Red Barn Super Site!
    Played Their Loads A TImes And It Still Is Great....:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 328 ✭✭_SONIC_

coming down on sunday!!:D:D

cant wait!!:)

do you know if many peeps are coming???

Have 2 questions

Thinking of bringing a friend over on saturday. Does the rental cover the walk on fee, or do you have to pay 25e + 10e + walk on fee?

Also, do you have any rentals left

_SONIC_ wrote: »
    coming down on sunday!!:D:D

cant wait!!:)

do you know if many peeps are coming???
    just yourself, and quite a few trigger happy marshals.. only joking...a few very trigger happy marshals.:D
    Usually a good crowd on Sundays, you won't be alone thats for sure.
    See ya Sunday

Have 2 questions

Thinking of bringing a friend over on saturday. Does the rental cover the walk on fee, or do you have to pay 25e + 10e + walk on fee?

Also, do you have any rentals left
    thats no problem. just book it on the website. and no the rental doesn't include the walk on fee... silly boy...lol:p

*DOBBY* wrote: »
    just yourself, and quite a few trigger happy marshals.. only joking...a few very trigger happy marshals.:D
    Usually a good crowd on Sundays, you won't be alone thats for sure.
    See ya Sunday

thats great then. just means more targets!!!:D:D

cya then

whats the deal with lunches?? do you have food on site + what are the prices like??

_SONIC_ wrote: »
    thats great then. just means more targets!!!:D:D

cya then

whats the deal with lunches?? do you have food on site + what are the prices like??
    We order in food for lunch in the morning and prices are in around €6/7.

thats grand then!

cheers
    sonic:)

userbar2.png

userbar1.png

Not the best, I know. But I tried :)

[ URL="http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055534168" ][ IMG ]http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg219/giggsy664/userbar2.png[ /IMG ][ /URL ]

[ URL="http://redbarnairsoft.com/" ][ IMG ]http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg219/giggsy664/userbar1.png[ /IMG ][ /URL ]

The URL's are interchangable. If you want to use them in your signature, feel free to do so :), Just take out the spaces :P

userbar2.png

userbar1.png

Not the best, I know. But I tried :)

[ URL="http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055534168" ][ IMG ]http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg219/giggsy664/userbar2.png[ /IMG ][ /URL ]

[ URL="http://redbarnairsoft.com/" ][ IMG ]http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg219/giggsy664/userbar1.png[ /IMG ][ /URL ]

The URL's are interchangable. If you want to use them in your signature, feel free to do so :), Just take out the spaces :P

Nice work my man. I like it.Well done.

But me being of old stock and simple:p, (sinclair and commodore 64 era and stupid) I'll leave my humble link as is. But I hope everyone else uses it.
    great job !!:D

Pppfffttt. I laugh at your 64 bit era

*Laughs*

Cya tomorrow

edit: tomorrow afternoon

Great day again.

Thanks for the donuts

*Om nom nom*

• Registered Users Posts: 1,132 ✭✭✭Stonewolf

Good day, enjoyed it despite my (apparently incessant) moaning.

Mmmmm, delicious mud

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭mle1324

I'm sure its normal but i'm starting to get these withdrawal symptoms:eek:.
    I reckon 4 weeks of no airsoft would do that to somebody:(
    Reallying dying to get back up to the Barn but i will have to wait another week as Jap Fest is next week and the granda isnt too well at the moment.

EDIT:Jaysus,i cant spell for ****,maybe i should stay in school LOL.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

mle1324 wrote: »
    I'm sure its normal but i'm starting to get these withdrawal symptoms:eek:.
    I reckon 4 weeks of no airsoft would do that to somebody:(
    Reallying dying to get back up to the Barn but i will have to wait another week as Jap Fest is next week and the granda isnt too well at the moment.

EDIT:Jaysus,i cant spell for ****,maybe i should stay in school LOL.
    alright mle,what is jap fest?:o hope your granda get well soon,+1 on playin im in need of a good game myself,next week for sure for me,im missin the barn:(:(:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭mle1324

deco nate wrote: »
    alright mle,what is jap fest?:o hope your granda get well soon,+1 on playin im in need of a good game myself,next week for sure for me,im missin the barn:(:(:)

Well jap fest is not airsoft related,it all got to do with Jap cars out in mondello park on sunday,Thnaks for the best wishes RE:my granda:).
    see yous in two weeks Damo:D

We will only be open till lunchtime this coming Saturday. Only half day gaming. No afternoon session.
    Sunday open as normal.

Sorry for any inconvienience.
    Damian.:o

great games as usual lads!!:D

had a great time but unfortunately left my trousers behind :(

my da mite be collectin them soon so everything is ok!!! :D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34 Torik

We will only be open till lunchtime this coming Saturday. Only half day gaming. No afternoon session.
    Sunday open as normal.

We manage to finally line up a day when I'm in the country and he can escape the family and a half day, disgraceful I say :D:D. All the same very likely see you lot there so make this half day a good one :P

Torik wrote: »
    We manage to finally line up a day when I'm in the country and he can escape the family and a half day, disgraceful I say :D:D. All the same very likely see you lot there so make this half day a good one :P
    Ah sorry Al, . We'll make sure its a gud 'un for ya.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 457 ✭✭AUDIE MURPHY

hey dooooby ,,, did anyone hand in my balaclava i cant find it in my bag .. its black with two letters on the top

• Registered Users Posts: 605 ✭✭✭Troyad21

hey dooooby ,,, did anyone hand in my balaclava i cant find it in my bag .. its black with two letters on the top

Yo man,
    Was that on Sunday?!?!
    There was a fleecy one with possibly OS(not sure) on it picked up.
    I think one of the lads handed it in.
    Hope that helps.

I'll check the lost and found later today and let you know.:eek:

Yes your balaclava is there .Smelly and all..lol:D

• Registered Users Posts: 457 ✭✭AUDIE MURPHY

nice one thats the one... cheers dooooooby me aul flower

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34 Torik

Ah sorry Al, . We'll make sure its a gud 'un for ya.:)
    well you's better do something special, I want pyrotechnics and the odd helicopter drop :D:D:D. Anyway seriously we should see you all there and lets get plenty of people out there and make it a good one.

Sunday open as normal.