Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Red Barn Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭tonyj_mc

Thanks for a great half day , had a ball great site will be back soon

• Registered Users Posts: 2,588 ✭✭✭KonFusion

Great games today. Lovely weather. Nice to see a good few lads come out of hibernation :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 224 ✭✭citizenken

Lads thanks for a great day yesterday,and thanks to everyone else who was there for making it such an enjoyable day,:)
    Oh I lost something again, a butt plate for A gr15 (little rubber thing) next time im up Ill see if its been found.
    Thanks again Lads ,a great day:)

• Registered Users Posts: 471 ✭✭roryk1

hey lads great day had thanks for the help when the hangover came into effect :D see yous next suny:)

• Registered Users Posts: 176 ✭✭T.w.a.T.

Great day was, thanks to everyone in RED BARN.

There was somebody with a camera, any videos or pics?

T.w.a.T. wrote: »
    Great day was, thanks to everyone in RED BARN.

There was somebody with a camera, any videos or pics?
    that guy takes photos for you and turnsthem into key rings he doesnt post them

• Registered Users Posts: 114 ✭✭rogertegart

Had a helemt cam but most of the footage is of the sky. will edit it over the next few days and try to post it up.

roryk1 wrote: »
    that guy takes photos for you and turnsthem into key rings he doesnt post them

Aaaalright, didnt know that. How I can contact with him?

T.w.a.T. wrote: »
    Aaaalright, didnt know that. How I can contact with him?
    not to sure i got a key ring on saturday i asked him to make 1 and he took a few photos of me after i asked dobby might know when hell be up nxt:pac:

Thanks ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 71 ✭✭Barnstormer

Hi T.w.a.T....The guy who makes the key ring & fridge magnet pictures name is Wes.He is on site most weekends and can make one for u if asked.I'm not 100% but I think he keeps some pictures on his laptop for a few weeks so if your looking for a previous one from your last visit just ask him when your up next time.

Thanks bud, priciated!;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 224 ✭✭citizenken

Hey guys a few of us headin up there again this Sunday:)

• Registered Users Posts: 71 ✭✭Barnstormer

A big thanks to all for Great Gaming yesterday.....hope all your mammys & wife's got looked after for allowing you all out for the day.....see you all next week!!

Thanks..........:cool:

hey damo gettin ready 2 book for wales just wonderin wat team your sighning up for?:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 W.Munny

Just enquiring is the legend that is Audie playing the Barn this weekend,I'd like to take a shot at the title.

• Registered Users Posts: 305 ✭✭Sam Fisher

Thanks guys for another good day. Good team work today, big thanks to Dave, Keith and the rest of the red team.

Ye, nice games today, thanks to all Red Team ;)

Just like to add 'Well done Blue' good day for Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 597 ✭✭✭omega666

W.Munny wrote: »
    Just like to add 'Well done Blue' good day for Airsoft

Hey guys, Mite be a bit late but is red barn open to the the public tomorrow?
    do i need to book ahead (its just myself) or can i just walk on? have all the gear so
    dont need rentals or anything.

thanks

Business as usual @ the Barn, the more the merrier....

• Registered Users Posts: 597 ✭✭✭omega666

W.Munny wrote: »
    Business as usual @ the Barn, the more the merrier....

cheers, do you know do i have to book with someone ahead or can i just show up tomorrow?

There shouldn't be any problems the lads are very good like that.

• Registered Users Posts: 457 ✭✭AUDIE MURPHY

great game today,,,, rolling assault. this is what airsoft is about. great gaming from both sides, no rattles from prams,,, ha

• Registered Users Posts: 208 ✭✭Gray

Excellent games this morning, really liked the rolling assault. Blue team rules:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 105 ✭✭Bailey.!

Will really have to get up here 1 of d weekends ,.,.,:)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭giggsy664

Hope to be up on Saturday with a friend.
    What are the opening times and prices? (I forget >.>)

E25 full day
    E15 half day
    10 e membership if your not alredy sighned up

Can't do this saturday, but Sunday, if the weather is good, should be there. I hope to have the gun sorted till then ;):D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭giggsy664

Bah.
    Unfortunatly won't be able to make it this weekend.
    Hope to be up next weekend.