Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Red Barn Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 112 ✭✭gav_69

Lads if any of those raffel tickets left can you throw me down for one.
    Thanks,
    Gav.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31 Rock Star

Hi guys,

Could you please mark the North Dublin Rangers down for 8 places on Sunday? Looking forward to having another good run @ Red Barn :)

Regards,
    Darrah

• Registered Users Posts: 176 ✭✭T.w.a.T.

gav_69 wrote: »
    Thanks,
    Gav.

NAAAH, I bought them all :D:D:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭*DOBBY*

gav_69 wrote: »
    Thanks,
    Gav.
    There's about 40 left, but ya gotta be there to buy a ticket.
    Will you be down over the weekend?
    Rock Star wrote: »
    Hi guys,

Could you please mark the North Dublin Rangers down for 8 places on Sunday? Looking forward to having another good run @ Red Barn :)

Regards,
    Darrah
    Done:)

• Registered Users Posts: 471 ✭✭roryk1

any1 able to get out on monday they may open if we get the numbers

• Registered Users Posts: 834 ✭✭✭jeawan

roryk1 wrote: »
    hey lads you open on bank holiday monday

ya beat me too it :)

• Registered Users Posts: 71 ✭✭Barnstormer

Hey guys I might open on monday if there are enough of you interested.Let me know.

Neil

• Registered Users Posts: 23,137 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

Will be out Sunday with Fay and possibly more

See you then ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

TheDoc wrote: »
    Will be out Sunday with Fay and possibly more

See you then ;)

I NEED EH

gerrowadat wrote: »
    I NEED EH

Good man yourself!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 144 ✭✭coys

Quick Question folks, what Time do games finish tomorrow??
    Just ive to go to work in the evening and im not sure whether im able to play for a whole day :D or half :( ...

About 17.30 ish.

Cheers for that, Do you know If It would be ok to leave at say 1600 or do the gates stay locked until 17.30 or so??

If you ask, they will open for you. Some nice guys there. ;)

Cheers for today lads enjoyed getting out.

The rain was just horrendous and dampened moral, but was eoyable.

Nice work on that new base, its well designed

• Registered Users Posts: 114 ✭✭rogertegart

I think I left a grey M4 mid cap mag in the changing area today. It has RT2 stenciled on the side and I think it fell down behide the chesterfield suite! If anybody finds it could they let me know. Thanks

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

Pleasure gaming with yas today lads, Had to leggit it half day but had a bit of craic all the same. :) just missed that rain though. lol

Cheers for the (half) day lads next time I'm down hopefully the weather's a bit better!!
    Pleasure as always playing alongside the hawks. And if I learned 1 thing from today it's don't let Richie hear ya talkin bout golf!! :p

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

Yis bleeeeedin geeks!

Yep, nice half day we have, the rain can't stop us of wining, anyways :D:D:D:D common blues, push up :D:D:D:D:D:D

Couldn't try my new toy on the field today, but its always a next time. :cool:

haha no stoppin the blues today georgie:D good honest play by all thanks to all:)

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭*DOBBY*

Some photos of Operation Warlord... enjoy

http://s819.photobucket.com/albums/zz116/RedBarnAirsoft/Operation%20Warlord%2009th%20May/

photo's courtesy of Rachael.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 109 ✭✭G.I Joseph

Well, anyone headin out tomoro? Got three of us lined up and gaggin for a good skirmish!

I mait go, but need a gun, 'cos mine is in the pitstop :D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,106 ✭✭✭Soberts

Do you know when you will be doing that draw for the custom gun??

• Registered Users Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭samhail

Im pretty sure that they did it before the safety brief this morning.

great games by all good honest playin like say good look to georgie aka T.W.A.T as hes goin home hope come back ;):D:)

samhail wrote: »
    Im pretty sure that they did it before the safety brief this morning.

Do you know what the number was??

• Registered Users Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭samhail

roryk1 wrote: »
    great games by all good honest playin like say good look to georgie aka T.W.A.T as hes goin home hope come back ;):D:)

yeah best of luck georgie ! only heard today and forgot to say it to you when i was heading
    Soberts wrote: »
    Do you know what the number was??

Not 100% sure mate. i think it was like 96-100. its stapled up in the barn.

alright, cheers! Lets hope your wrong and the number was 330 ish!!!:D