Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Red Barn Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭*DOBBY*

cplcummins wrote: »
    mp7 carry as a pistol?
    yes if you like, but on semi only.
    Here is a link to what the pistol target shooting will be like.
    (kudos to Mark for implanting the idea in my brain a long time ago)
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=etBnif5V_aw&feature=related

• Registered Users Posts: 90 ✭✭Red Fox

Good man Dobby, how are you? just wondering about the Vietnam game you had posted up for the end of February........is that still going ahead??

• Registered Users Posts: 72 ✭✭cplcummins

That's great dobby, I'll be there. No probs with mp7? Amount limit? Anything like that? Just semi auto required?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,147 ✭✭✭THE MINDER

Thanks for great games today lads-full marks to all marshalls looking after the ill and infirmed:D:D Many thanks also guys for facilitating myself and Gerry in the afternoon,
    Dave.

• Registered Users Posts: 199 ✭✭Toherinator

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

Epic day today lads - without a doubt the best site out there for sneaky culchie snipers :pac:

That's me in the middle ;)
    (Thanks Niall for the photo)

CharlieRedbarn50CalGhillieAirsoft.jpg

Thanks to everyone that gamed and shot in the Barn this weekend.
    Also thanks to the lads that came down from up north to shoot us:), hope you enjoyed yourselves.
    See ya all next visit.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,137 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

Hoping to get down this weekend.

Saturday looks like its the runner at the moment

• Registered Users Posts: 913 ✭✭✭fayer

Good day, good food, good coffee tea!

• Registered Users Posts: 84 ✭✭RummyMc

TNTQ wrote: »
    Epic day today lads - without a doubt the best site out there for sneaky culchie snipers :pac:

That's me in the middle ;)
    (Thanks Niall for the photo)

CharlieRedbarn50CalGhillieAirsoft.jpg

Great photo! Need to get a guillie suit myself :)

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭The Drum

:D all i can say again is,,,,, anorther crackin superb day in the barn,thank you gentlemen:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,147 ✭✭✭THE MINDER

Great days gaming again-thanks again to all participants/marshals:)

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭The Drum

thank you gentlemen for yet another super day in the barn, great craic as always:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Tommyboy71

So who's up for Saturday. The weather looks like it will be fantastic and I am all excira to be getting out again. Hopefully:cool:

Weather looking good for the weekend shooting. Open Saturday and Sunday as normal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Tommyboy71

Cheers to Dobby and the lads. Great games as usual. Brought out 7mids and used 4 all day. And my new Styer is great. Cant wait to give it another run out.

Cheers to Biohazard for showing me the sneaky-sneaky spots. Shall enjoy all further games now.

• Registered Users Posts: 622 ✭✭✭ZeroSignal

Hey lads. 3 of us should be going on Sunday. We can't wait to be back!

• Registered Users Posts: 621 ✭✭✭Sleepershark

4 of us for saturday.

Crap. I ALWAYS FORGET: what time do the gates open at again?

• Registered Users Posts: 208 ✭✭Gray

ZeroSignal wrote: »
    Crap. I ALWAYS FORGET: what time do the gates open at again?

Normally open about 9-9:15

Should be down tomorrow with a few of the boys tomorrow

New loadout to run through ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 621 ✭✭✭Sleepershark

Great Mornings airsoft, great site. First time there, wont be the last.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,044 ✭✭✭hangedhitman

great games today thanks lads keep it up

• Registered Users Posts: 457 ✭✭AUDIE MURPHY

What a day today , with the new trenches and bunkers in the field and the games with it, Can this get any better....still No 1 site in this land , Cheers lads and Ronan....

Excellent games today. One of the best day's airsofting we've had in a while. We'll be back soon, hopefully. I've got to get one of those grenades you guys have for sale. They look pretty slick.

• Registered Users Posts: 7 jeffdeq

Absolutely brilliant day yesterday with the new layout in the field and the game that went with it , brought the son out for his first game and had a great day he can't wait to get back out for a game :D

Yeah agree with the above brilliant days gaming thoroughly enjoyed it.

That assaulting and defending game with the new layout in the field was one of the best skirmishy type games ive played in a long time

• Registered Users Posts: 5,109 ✭✭✭moggser

yeah yesterday was a great day for gaming

enjoyed the game that Doc mentioned holding off the first trench on me own
    for a while #Tigerblood and then the afternoon game when i rocked 2 pistols cheers Dobby and Marcus for the loan of them added a few notch's to them for ya :)

all in all its what ya expect from a good site

• Registered Users Posts: 913 ✭✭✭fayer

I had a ball yesterday, new field design is very good!

• Registered Users Posts: 208 ✭✭Gray

Huge numbers turned up for this, really good sportsmanship all round made this an excellent day out.

A big thank you to Damian, Neil, Ronan & the lads for putting on an event like this & to all those that attended. Just goes to how big the "soft" in Airsoft is:D