Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Driving Instructor

Options
  • 23-04-2009 1:07pm
    Registered Users Posts: 8

Hi guys,

Does anyone now a good driving instructor in the Navan area?

I've had some bad experiences with a few of them. I drive a bit but need
    to improve as soon as possible. Maybe you know someome you can recommend?

Thanks a mil,

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭upmeath

Mary Clarke from Kells, can't recommend her highly enough, got me through my test in just 4 lessons, and she covers the Navan routes so nothing to worry about there. When I was first learning to drive I took a few lessons with a Sheils man from Navan who wasn't up to scratch at all, a really poor instructor by comparison. Mary Clarke goes through everything with a fine toothcomb and she's very patient and understanding too, irons out any difficulties you may have and she's quite thorough.

• Registered Users Posts: 8 Tancar

upmeath wrote: »
    Mary Clarke from Kells, can't recommend her highly enough, got me through my test in just 4 lessons, and she covers the Navan routes so nothing to worry about there. When I was first learning to drive I took a few lessons with a Sheils man from Navan who wasn't up to scratch at all, a really poor instructor by comparison. Mary Clarke goes through everything with a fine toothcomb and she's very patient and understanding too, irons out any difficulties you may have and she's quite thorough.

Hi,

Thank you very much for your reply. Would you by any chance have
    her contact number?

Thanks again

• Registered Users Posts: 8 Tancar

Hi Upmeath,