Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hottest Irish Female?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 67 ✭✭dorothygale

tech77 wrote: »
    Anyone watching six one now.
    I have to say Sharon Ni Bheolain is looking better than she's ever looked.

It'd be difficult to find a better looking woman in Ireland right now i'd say.

It's true... I'd make her arse look like the bottom of a butcher's bin.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭civis_liberalis

Agamemnon wrote: »
    Is this her?

http://www.folio32.com/file/pic/gallery/17744_view.jpg

If so, then "disgusting" is a word you'd rarely associate with her (apart from the disgusting mess most of us will leave on our monitors after looking at that picture).
    This is hilarious! Sinead probably reads AH :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,613 ✭✭✭✭Clare Bear

:eek: Nice!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,752 ✭✭✭el diablo

doubt she'd be interested in someone like you. :rolleyes:

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

I don't even know what that means :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,229 ✭✭✭pathway33

I don't even know what that means :confused:

i do...i'm going away now...to be on my own

• Registered Users Posts: 528 ✭✭✭ayapatrick

lucky11 wrote: »
    Who is the Hottest Irish well known female? Do you prefer Blondes or brunettes - this is for research purposes ;)
    dont think i seen anyone say they preferred blondes or brunettes!
    Have to say brunettes, but when i see tg4s sinead ni loideain - ah shes just smokin!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,084 ✭✭✭A7X

That one that does the celebrity gossip on ttv on rte 2 durin the day. :)

That elaine one the reads the tv3 news i think.

As the frosties tiger wud say... yes i wud :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,528 ✭✭✭OK-Cancel-Apply

Lucy Kennedy looks very pretty in that Bord Gais ad. I like Miriam O'Callaghan too.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,346 ✭✭✭✭homerjay2005

A7X wrote: »

That elaine one the reads the tv3 news i think.

not really hot actually though wouldnt say no!have met her out a few times, she is mates with a girl i went to college with.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,013 ✭✭✭leitrim lad

im only given ye one warning quit talking about my sharon she is mine ,i bought and paid for her

however she did look stunning when she announced the boards was going to be on capital d yesterday,

the banks have collapsed ,so has the economy but sharon still gets younger by the day

• Registered Users Posts: 2,277 ✭✭✭MayoForSam

Yer wan Nadine Coyle is on the LLS right now, nice face, but that accent..... :eek:

agreed a bit of a prong putting on the yank accent ,real annoying

sharon ni bheolain is a hundred times better looking than nadine and sharon sounds a hundred times better aswell

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,271 ✭✭✭irish_bob

tech77 wrote: »
    Anyone watching six one now.
    I have to say Sharon Ni Bheolain is looking better than she's ever looked.

It'd be difficult to find a better looking woman in Ireland right now i'd say.

ive no problem with cold women ( grainne the goddess seoige take a bow ) but sharon ni bheolain is a fcuking robot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

• Registered Users Posts: 809 ✭✭✭dec25532

Up to me balls in Bibi Baskin!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

Saibh wrote: »

Not even if she said "gwan gwan gwan gwan gwan"!!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 98 ✭✭hurdehur

I suppose Sharon Ni Bh. or Rosanna D. but there are plenty of hotter unknown beautiful girls in this country, tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

Kinetic^ wrote: »
    Not even if she said "gwan gwan gwan gwan gwan"!!!!!!!!!!

Ah go on....

dec25532 wrote: »
    Up to me balls in Bibi Baskin!!
    Glad I'm not the only one. I mentioned her a few pages back. She's one of the hottest ladies we've ever produced.

Here's proof:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

el diablo wrote: »
    Glad I'm not the only one. I mentioned her a few pages back. She's one of the hottest ladies we've ever produced.

Here's proof:

When I clicked on the picture I thought it was the prison officer from Cell block H!

http://www.newvideo.com/images/boxart/AAE71654-03.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Schism

Lucy Kennedy looks very pretty in that Bord Gais ad.

Yes, yes she does. I was nearly killed for saying that the other day. You know what have some thanks, yeah there you go :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

Schism wrote: »
    Yes, yes she does. I was nearly killed for saying that the other day. You know what have some thanks, yeah there you go :pac:

I will send you a Specsavers leaflet! I know I'm being obvious but what the heck!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Schism

Koloman wrote: »
    I will send you a Specsavers leaflet! I know I'm being obvious but what the heck!

I stand by my statement, I'm not ashamed of it.

I fancy Lucy Kennedy, there I said it. Happy?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 347 ✭✭googlehead

not the hottest, but Mary Kennedy i would tap that ass soo hard

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

hurdehur wrote: »
    Rosanna D.

Jaysus, i cant stand that feckin eejit. She looks like she is made out of plastic and covered in make-up. She topped it off with her statement after Katy French died, "the nation is in mourning", wtf? Does she think she is the queen?

Such a false, self important, pretentious gobsh*té.

Give me a red-haired, natural beauty from Aran or Leitrim any day.

very true words caoimhin,

the real natural beuties lie in the west connacht, leitrim,sligo,galway,mayo,roscommon

with their natural looks ,no make up needed ,the turf between their nails,and the wellington tracks around the knees,and the smell of silage oh god yes, macra na feirme hear we come,

but when you see them out of a saturday night ,they are no longer daddies little farmers, they are stunners,natural stunners ,only to be got on the western side of the shannon

irish_bob wrote: »
    ive no problem with cold women ( grainne the goddess seoige take a bow ) but sharon ni bheolain is a fcuking robot

you need help bob, in a real bad way,

how could you insult irelands pride and joy like that , and she looks even better in person,than she does on the telly

• Registered Users Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

Too many to mention

Anne Doyle
    Rita from Fair City
    Biddy from Glenroe
    Nuala Carey
    Thelma Mansfield
    Bibi Baskin

All crackers.... :)