Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hottest Irish Female?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9 fat_stan_laurel

el diablo wrote: »
    Nuala Carey

All crackers.... :)

Now I know you are fake-posting. All you need to know about nuala carey is that when they need a stand-in for Shirley Temple-Bar they look to her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 bedheadbear

i think dominique mcelligot from tv seris raw is the hottest

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,528 ✭✭✭OK-Cancel-Apply

The more I think about it, the more I realise just how pretty Lucy Kennedy is... I'm surprised that so many here on boards don't think so and actually disliked her. I think that's the way it is here in this country though - people tend to speak negatively about Irish television personalities by default... sort of a 'guilty until proven innocent' thing.

• Registered Users Posts: 528 ✭✭✭ayapatrick

The more I think about it, the more I realise just how pretty Lucy Kennedy is... I'm surprised that so many here on boards don't think so and actually disliked her. I think that's the way it is here in this country though - people tend to speak negatively about Irish television personalities by default... sort of a 'guilty until proven innocent' thing.
    i think so aswel!;) lota lads say they wouldnt but i think their lyin!

• Registered Users Posts: 81 ✭✭trevo

i ran in to nuala ceary last nite and a few of her friends in naas and i have to say she's is stunning in person and sound as well

• Registered Users Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Anne Doyle
    Rita from Fair City
    Biddy from Glenroe
    Nuala Carey
    Thelma Mansfield
    Bibi Baskin

All crackers.... :)
    You'd want to be cracked to get up on any one of those.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,195 ✭✭✭MarkN

Well my girlfriend featured earlier on in this thread... I can die a happy man now. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 28,952 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

MarkN wrote: »
    Well my girlfriend featured earlier on in this thread... I can die a happy man now. :D
    Dude some really shouldve told you that naming Mary Harney was a joke.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,195 ✭✭✭MarkN

Quazzie wrote: »

PMSL :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 501 ✭✭✭Glassheart

b28 wrote: »
    its more about facial bone structure. even some slim irish women tend to have rounder faces to me which makes them unnattractive.

What do you like then? A strong jaw? ;)

Anyway:
    Gemma Hayes
    Lisa Hannigan
    Michelle Doherty
    Andrea Corr
    Some of those Nolan sisters

• Registered Users Posts: 5,752 ✭✭✭el diablo

MarkN wrote: »
    Is that yer one that walked through a Dublin shopping centre with fake euro notes as underwear?

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,013 ✭✭✭leitrim lad

Quazzie wrote: »

i wouldnt like to be in the same bed as that, imagine if she rolled over in the middle of the night and forgot you were lying beside her , it would be like a steam roller going across you very slowly

sharon ni bheolain is irelands finest female specemen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46 chinapples

hmmm.............

I am pretty hot..
    so is my top 5: no order of pref;

gemma hayes
    sile seoige
    deborah sherlock
    alysha byrd
    sinead ni churnáin

• Registered Users Posts: 3,585 ✭✭✭Mal-Adjusted

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

To add to my previous list, Lisa Cannon from Xpose

http://www.athlone.ie/images/sites/1/bd29c169-47d1-4cc4-b5e1-39beef767014.jpg

agreed ,very pretty which side of the shannon is she from, ros, or westmeath

• Registered Users Posts: 809 ✭✭✭dec25532

Give me a red-haired, natural beauty from Aran or Leitrim any day.[/QUOTE]

Leitrim singer Eleanor Shanley is the bees knees. A great figure and can sing a bit too.

good man dec keep it west of the shannon, eleanor comes from beside me athome 2 fields away, and she has plenty of sisters aswell

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

agreed ,very pretty which side of the shannon is she from, ros, or westmeath

Think she's from Mayo.

very good

see what i said in an earlier post CONNACHT

the real buets with the native tongue

good man dec keep it west of the shannon, eleanor comes from beside me athome 2 fields away, and she has plenty of sisters aswell

The Kiltubrid side or the Kesh?

up the green and red

plenty of stunners around there moonbaby,

the kesh side

up the green and red

the kesh side

There is an often bandied theory amoungst the women folk, that the best looking men in Leitrim are from Drumshambo.
    I should totally scope An Toastal out for talent...thanks for reminded me.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,062 ✭✭✭walrusgumble

who is the doll who reads the weekly late night news on rte2?

time for claire byrne to return to the telly

that emma o'driscoll is some cracker, cant take her seriously on the celeb bainsteoir yolk though

• Registered Users Posts: 3,585 ✭✭✭Mal-Adjusted

up the green and red

the kesh side

now, now, nothing but dog's come from the christmas county

that emma o'driscoll is some cracker, cant take her seriously on the celeb bainsteoir yolk though
    Jaysus, she's awful and even worse when she opens her mouth. :eek:

I'd rather Bibi Baskin any day.

2 fields away? you're a funny bloke, I mean it.:D Keep up the good work here.

any pics of any Leitrim crackers?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

any pics of any Leitrim crackers?

Here, about the only crackers from Leitrim!

Kinetic^ wrote: »
    Here, about the only crackers from Leitrim!
    and here:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,271 ✭✭✭irish_bob

next youll be telling us she has no brothers and a daycent sized milk quota coming to her