Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Airsoft Battle Zone

• Registered Users Posts: 1,382 ✭✭✭NinjaLmk

Was a great day. And a great site. Defo be back again.

Really like the day long game. No dickin about trying to get people back after lunch. Eat during the battle :)
    WAR!! It's fantastic

Exactly what BoB said, what war stops for lunch anyway :D:D.

ABZ great site, great players from all sides and as Tomazas said you dont need marshals when you have Airsofters of the quality that were there on Sunday.
    Thanks to you all, its guys like you that make the sport so good.
    Im sure the L.A.D.S. will be there again, I for one will :).

• Registered Users Posts: 27 jezu1

It was a great sunday, great war, great scenario, great players
    Thanks ABZ

• Registered Users Posts: 715 ✭✭✭Tomazas

Thanks lads for a positive feedback, I want to ask you guys what do you think if we would open the gates at 0930 and try to roll the games earlier instead. I know that some of you guys are traveling for a few hours but put it this way if we can get the games earlier we can finish them earlier, people who want to play longer they can indeed as we leaving our premisses arround 2000/2030h so for those who wants to play longer there is plenty of time. Can you post your ideas, as Arthur and my self just trying to make it better fo you guys.
    Thanks Tomas
    ABZ

• Registered Users Posts: 733 ✭✭✭thehorse

thanks to Tomas and all yesterday for a great day.

will definitely be back again!

This sunday is going to be busy to, 8 polish lads they have confirmed that they are coming ,but as far as i know will be 2-4 more, so ABZ be ready.
    Thanks for a nice movie with Polish accent.
    CU sunday.

jezu1 wrote: »
    This sunday is going to be busy to, 8 polish lads they have confirmed that they are coming ,but as far as i know will be 2-4 more, so ABZ be ready.
    Thanks for a nice movie with Polish accent.
    CU sunday.

And we are preparing something for you guys. Will meet you on sunday
    Tomas
    ABZ

• Registered Users Posts: 276 ✭✭-=AIR=-

Weekend scenario "Front line" Details coming!
    Please confirm attendance to let us made good game for you!!!

"Front line" 23/08/09
    1.Kwinto
    2.Gruby
    3.Marek
    4.Radek Portl.
    5.Miłosz
    6.Artur
    7.Air
    8.Tommazikas(Grizley)
    9.Marcin
    10.Adam

This coming weekend game scenario:
    After successful nuclear strike against Rossmore democratic republic, Rossmore is mobilizing their troops at the border in case of counterattack.
    Vicarstown national guards is advancing north east by trying to capture oil rich region. Battle experienced VNG troops will face new RDF recruits as their army is almost defeated and NATO & UN are not capable to mobilize their troops in a region due to political issues.
    Will RDF mange to defend their ground or undefeated VFC will be victorious?
    Answer your call and come to defend or to defeat.
    Remember there will be no breaks in this evolution so if you are planning to come bring lots of water, food, spare boots and battery. Will see you on weekend airsoft warriors.
    Tomas & Arthur
    ABZ

our domain name has changed: abzireland.info

Tomas
    ABZ

Rossmore defence forces: Green armband
    1.Tommazikas
    2.Air
    3.Jezu
    4.Marek
    5.Milosz
    6.Adam

Vicarstown national guards: Brown armband
    1.Kwinto
    2.Gruby
    3.Artur
    4.Marcin
    5.Baran

Thanks to everyone who turned up this weekend. You guys rocked the place. Will see ya next time.

YEAH LITPOLBAT, we will kick all other airsoft teams , we are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Thanks to all lads for nice sunday, CU next time!!!!!!!!
    P.S. xxxsmokexxx my sniper rifle still is waiting for you!!!!!!!! get you next time hahahhahah

jezu1 wrote: »
    YEAH LITPOLBAT, we will kick all other airsoft teams , we are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Thanks to all lads for nice sunday, CU next time!!!!!!!!
    P.S. xxxsmokexxx my sniper rifle still is waiting for you!!!!!!!! get you next time hahahhahah
    :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

After a last battle at Airsoft Battle Zone Vicarstown managed to win against Rossmore. Rossmore is in defeat and low on resources (men power and hardware) and are planing to run guerilla war against Vicarstown’s advancing army. In a next weekend game they will have to smuggle supplies to their troopers behind enemy lines. They cant use planes as Vicarstown had build large amount of AA batteries on the border. They will have to depend on small ground units operating in the area.

we are open saturday and sunday from 1000

VNG army is operating in Rossmore territory, RDF is in retreat and trying to regroup and setup defensive lines. At the meantime Rossmore has established guerilla forces which constantly attacking intruders and interrupting their advance by destroying their supply depots, ambushing logistic routes and killing VNG personel.
    In exchange VNG has established a special branch to deal with guerillas, which includes interrogations, tortures and assassinations. A branch leader Ivan Vapross is well known with his special skills of investigations and competence to deal with a present situation. His main task is to destroy all active members of guerilla force and capture people in charge.
    Both fighting sides has spies and trying to interrupt their operations from inside and it is just a matter of time who will be defeated or victorious!!!
    Medic rule will apply.
    New rules: Prisoners and Civilians.
    Everything will be explained during briefing
    gates opens 1000 dont be late

No game this weekend! Sorry lads !!!

We are open this coming weekend and have 15 confirmed on sunday. looking forward to the next game as it must be more interesting than previous games due to involved Role Play elements ingame.

Guerilla wars! Sunday ! Teams:
    VNG : Brown
    1.Gruby
    2.Vietnam
    3.Kwinto
    4.Baran
    5.Air
    6.Someone :D
    7.Makos
    8.Artur

Guerillas :Green
    1:Cichi
    2.Baby
    3.Marek
    4.Jezu
    5.Grizley
    6.Mich
    7.Nowy wojownik
    8.Nowa wojownica

We still open :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 323 ✭✭birdman 1979

Heard so many good things from LADS that, we have to try out this site. Hopeing to get a large group to travel to ye. All things going right we are looking at early oct. The will include members of The Lost Souls, LADS and the 13th Irish Mercs.

Let us know when you guys will be coming, and we will make your day out a day to remmeber.
    Cheers Tomas
    ABZ

• Closed Accounts Posts: 323 ✭✭birdman 1979

cheers, we are trying to set a date that suits all. I shall post up here when all is sorted.

Fair enaugh, we will be waiting for you guys.
    Tomas
    ABZ

Thanks to everyone who came in today, was a realy nice day, will see you again soon.
    Tomas ABZ

Thanks to chinese lads, was a realy nice day of gaming. Will see you guys again.

• Registered Users Posts: 76 ✭✭Eason

Thanks for all we had absolutely wonderful adventure on the site We realy enjoyed from beginnig to the end.