Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Airsoft Battle Zone

• Registered Users Posts: 276 ✭✭-=AIR=-

:) another Abz video ! Hooah! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2KL_TYCDvsU

We are open for public ;) from 16 years old, and we play airsoft for pleasure :D, join us and enjoy airsoft :) Irelad has only 3% woodland of territory :( we have 20 acres from those 3% ;) Build your site wiht us! We are not only take - we also give back!

• Registered Users Posts: 27 jezu1

Sorry Tomazas but not 8 but 10 Polish lads+1 Irish.CU sanday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 715 ✭✭✭Tomazas

jezu1 wrote: »
    Sorry Tomazas but not 8 but 10 Polish lads+1 Irish.CU sanday
    even better, waiting for tommorow. Should be the most interesting game ever.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 Byrne rules

Is it stricktly 16s or can me and my friends go? (15)

Insurance covers 16 and over so I guess in this case yes it is strictly
    sorry for inconvenience
    Tomas ABZ

Yes! In Rossmore now is nuclear winter, but some are alive and they want revenge!And special force team Brotherhood is coming to help them! :D Next sunday REVENGE

Great day today thanks! Again very good scenario :) Realistic nuclear war!!!!!:D:D:D8 hour a war of nerves who win :) of course my team win :D:D:D

You can thank Vietnam, if not him, now your tream would be in retreat.
    -=AIR=- wrote: »
    Yes! In Rossmore now is nuclear winter, but some are alive and they want revenge!And special force team Brotherhood is coming to help them! :D Next sunday REVENGE

And regarding this issue: than Brotherhood arrives to take care of things, they take care of things and the others dont even know that Brotherhood already took care of things. You have awoken Grizley from his hibernation and it's not what you wanted to do.

Anyway I would like to praise The lads who played for Vicarstown national guards today, you realy did well and your team deserved to win (so and ours ;)) Well done
    Thank you
    Tomas
    ABZ

P.S. Video editing has started.

Grizley says ARRRRRRRHHHHH !!!!! Prepare to be dead:) !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 Tomdan

Lads it was one of those lucky days, dont take it too personal, but anyway it was pleasure to shoot you from behind.
    I took it very personal.:D:D:D No secrets. I know you prefering this kind of action. I was nearly sure you will try to take us from the back.
    You can thank Vietnam, if not him, now your tream would be in retreat.
    And who has found all uranium today?:D:D:D

Thank You Lads for everything today.

PS
    I am going for holydays and cant be there with you for next two weeks.
    Good luck at Grizley hunting.

And who has found all uranium today?

You did big job today for your team!Well done Vietnam!!!And Vicarstoun NG playd verry well
    !!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,382 ✭✭✭NinjaLmk

Hi Guys, 6to8 of us were going to go to your site on Sunday the 16th, Do we need to book with you or just let you know here that we intend to travel?

NinjaLmk wrote: »
    Hi Guys, 6to8 of us were going to go to your site on Sunday the 16th, Do we need to book with you or just let you know here that we intend to travel?

No you dont need to book, and we are open on weekend.
    Will meet you on site
    Tomas
    ABZ

L.A.D.-S. Limerick Airsoft Defence-Spearhead

Radios, second pair of boots,water,and food :)you will need it :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,382 ✭✭✭NinjaLmk

Recieved & Understood.
    See you guys Sunday Morn, Lookin forward to enjoying your site.

Video from Operation Nuclear Winter http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0L73rVcWyI0

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭knifey_spoonie

NinjaLmk wrote: »

Good to see you traveling down Tony, will deffo be down on sunday to meet up.

Dont forget to bring snacks with you as you will want them.

PS I bags you on my team, i aint getting shot by you again

Good to see you traveling down Tony, will deffo be down on sunday to meet up.

Dont forget to bring snacks with you as you will want them.

PS I bags you on my team, i aint getting shot by you again

It seems numbers are increasing. Will meet you all on Sunday.
    Tomas
    ABZ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭knifey_spoonie

Hi Thomas

Could i bring a cd with and image for a team patch for you to have a look at or are you even set up yet.

Hi Thomas

Could i bring a cd with and image for a team patch for you to have a look at or are you even set up yet.

Could you remind me of what patch as i got lost something here.

• Registered Users Posts: 27 jezu1

i'll be there too, may wife let me go.Buha, eny scenario lads

Well done jezu1 :D

It seems it is going to be bussy sunday. Any questions regarding directions and etc. Please call me on: 085 740 9137
    Thanks Tomas
    ABZ

It seems will be the battle:)

24 lads confirmed their attendance tommorow.
    Thanks Tomas
    ABZ

• Registered Users Posts: 68 ✭✭cannonball

Really enjoyed playing today. Will definitely be back again.

Cheers

Hooah!Was first real battle 14 vs 13 .You know from today we dont need marshals :D we need airsofters :) The Best day in ABZ!Thanks to all!

cannonball wrote: »

Really enjoyed playing today. Will definitely be back again.

Cheers
    Again very good scenario .Very good opponents!!!That was realistic warrrrr!!! non stop game!!!Hooah :D:D:D see you next time;) NENAGH TeaM

Thanks to everyone today who attended the game - Maquis, L.A.D.S., NENAGH team, Brotherhood, you all rocked The place big time. And in the end it was a draw, no hard feelings and no loosers.
    thanks again will see yous guys next time.
    Tomas, Arthur, Aurika
    ABZ

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34 Bob D'Nailer

Tomazas wrote: »
    Thanks to everyone today who attended the game - Maquis, L.A.D.S., NENAGH team, Brotherhood, you all rocked The place big time. And in the end it was a draw, no hard feelings and no loosers.
    thanks again will see yous guys next time.
    Tomas, Arthur, Aurika
    ABZ

Was a great day. And a great site. Defo be back again.

Really like the day long game. No dickin about trying to get people back after lunch. Eat during the battle :)
    WAR!! It's fantastic