Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most attractive stereotype

• 08-05-2009 7:30pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 514 ✭✭✭

What do girls think is the most attractive stereotype?, D4, knacker, emo, indie-head etc.?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,910 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

There are no attractive stereotypes.
    Anyone who can be defined by a caricature has something wrong with them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Dunno what girls think bout guys but if I was asked about girls id have to go with Cheerleader :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,001 ✭✭✭p1akuw47h5r3it

D4 birds are well hot, specially the ones in the institute.... Nice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,196 ✭✭✭Crumble Froo

i've always had a bit of an inclination towards the 'rockers'.

i think i have shared *some* music tastes in anyone ive been with, though none would conform entirely to any one stereotype. though definitely the words 'rocker', 'geek', and 'odd' would apply to just about all... my current fella is probably not really any of the above, though we do share a huge interest in music and bands.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭Nightwish

The rocker type is definately the most attractive group. Its because I'd feel welcome amongst them and we'd have something in common.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 123 ✭✭conorlechance

knacker:D :pac: tbh ive seen a few hot ones lately.

ive always wondered could a d4 girl ever get with some skobe or are they too far apart in social circles?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,418 ✭✭✭Shacklebolt

ive always wondered could a d4 girl ever get with some skobe or are they too far apart in social circles?

Soon there would be little Anto Whelan-Wallaces runnning around.

If they could manage to get over the silly stereotypes they'd have about eachother then ye

• Closed Accounts Posts: 514 ✭✭✭Chanandler Bong

i smell a sitcom....

Wud have to be a comedy tho

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,910 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

i smell a sitcom....
    Wud have to be a comedy tho

All sitcoms are comedies.
    The word comes from "situation comedy"...

An File wrote: »
    All sitcoms are comedies.
    The word comes from "situation comedy"...

O ri:D

Suppose u learn something new everyday

• Closed Accounts Posts: 861 ✭✭✭KeyLimePie

may i just say, i've never head of an indie-head :\

• Closed Accounts Posts: 514 ✭✭✭Chanandler Bong

longish hair, big into guitars and weed????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,939 ✭✭✭mardybumbum

Culchie

could be any muso (rocker/metal/indy etc), really. or possibly a hippy.

Culchie

Depends on the accent and area. I mean if there from sligo no way....:P:P

But seriously some accents just dont work although the opposite is also true

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,109 ✭✭✭QueenOfLeon

DanDan6592 wrote: »
    Depends on the accent and area. I mean if there from sligo no way....:P:P

But seriously some accents just dont work although the opposite is also true

Lalalalalalalalala...i cant hear youuuuu......lalalalalalalalalala :p:p

And i have a fabulous accent :D:D

:D Was a joke! I promise...

One of my teachers as a sligo accent and it's actually grand.

Don't want to start another big "my county is better because blah blah" cause we all know Dublin's the be... sorry cause all counties are equal*

*ish

• Registered Users Posts: 2,111 ✭✭✭Jesus Juice

Doesnt really matter to me,if I like a girl,I like her... Except the scumbag/knacker look thats just horrible!

• Registered Users Posts: 237 ✭✭Allison91

I love geeks. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Allison91 wrote: »
    I love geeks. :D
    Lies. Wimmin dont like my species :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 Nina Colada

What do girls think is the most attractive stereotype?, D4, knacker, emo, indie-head etc.?

My last two exswere the exact oppisite one was a scobe and the other was more alternative.. it doesnt matter long as they dont have **** personalities and good morals and aint fulla **** like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Ginja Ninja

Ginger Culchie Jock Nerds:D especially the Tall ones <3<3

also, donegal accent.

/drool.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭magicianz

U just described 90% of ppl who do weed :-P indie ppl are into indie music(believe it or not), semilong hair, surfer/scene look and thats all i cn think of :-)

Id go for rock chicks/geeks/the good girls, u know the type that dont fit into any stereotype :-P just once they are great fun to be with, mature and socially savvy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,418 ✭✭✭Shacklebolt

You don't have one of those wierd Sligo town accents do you? 'Slyyy-Goooo.....' :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭tatabubbly

also, donegal accent.

/drool.

Thanks ;) we's a quite sexy lot..

But i think tall men are lovely... and also red heads... yummy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Ginja Ninja

tatabubbly wrote: »
    Thanks ;) we's a quite sexy lot..

But i think tall men are lovely... and also red heads... yummy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,109 ✭✭✭QueenOfLeon

You don't have one of those wierd Sligo town accents do you? 'Slyyy-Goooo.....' :p

Nope, im not from the town!! West Sligo! :D

You dont have one of those pure culchie farmer Mayo accents do ya?! :P