Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Let's get physical, PHYSICAL!!

Options
  • 10-05-2009 6:59pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭

Okay, I figure I may as well start my own log here, so I'm accountable for what I do, or don't do as the case may be.

Height: 6'4''

Stats as of 16th March '09.

Weight: Can't remember my exact weight, but I was over 340lbs/154kg/24st+

The following measurements were taken 2 weeks after I started training, so not 100% accurate.

Neck: 18''
    Bicep: 15.5''
    Forearm: 13''
    Chest: 53''
    Waist: 53.5''
    Hips: 48''
    Thigh: 27.5
    Calf: 19''

My current stats as of 05th May '09...

Weight: 328lbs/148kg/23.4st

Neck: 17.5'' (-0.5'')
    Bicep: 16'' (+0.5'')
    Chest: 51'' (-2'')
    Waist: 52.5'' (-1'')
    Hips: 46.5'' (-1.5'')
    Thigh: 26.5 (-1'')
    Calf: 18'' (-1'')

Total Inches Lost: 7''

Last week I started a new routine that involves a full body workout, and it goes as follows...

5 minutes warm up on bike, level 8

Bench Press: 2x12 + 2x12 warm up
    Bent over Rows: 2x12
    Seated Row: 2x15
    Lat Pull Down: 2x12
    Bodysquats: 3x12
    Leg Curls: 3x12 (supersetted with BS)
    Lateral Raises: 2x12
    Bicep Curls: 2x12
    Shoulder Shrugs: 2x20
    Tricep Pushdowns: 2x15

5 minutes warm down on bike, level 8