Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HEC Final: Leicester Tigers v Leinster - pre/during/post thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 139 ✭✭vag77

tribulus wrote: »
    It's gonna be a nailbiting 10 minutes.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Small mistakes creeping in. 6 mins left. At the moment we're playing where we want to be.

Come on Leinster.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,604 ✭✭✭xOxSinéadxOx

Don't care - when's the Champions League final on man??
    the way your man says fogarty is actually wrecking my head

4 mins

Jennings you beast!!!

2 mins to go.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Phew. Tense final few minutes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,341 ✭✭✭✭Chucky the tree

Well done Leinster, great win. Lecister really struggled when Murphy left, looked like headless chickens after that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 Leggy Blonde

unashamed one sided commentary on sky hd here

• Registered Users Posts: 3,181 ✭✭✭Iang87

Leinster
    brilliant stuff from leinster in the last 5 minutes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,635 ✭✭✭tribulus

Well done Leinster, great win. Lecister really struggled when Murphy left, looked like headless chickens after that.

Can you see into the future? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

Cmon Leinster!!

less than 90 sec

please no penalty

COME ON YOU LEINSTER!!!

That was the first ever rugby match I've ever watched. Fantastic stuff altogether.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,635 ✭✭✭tribulus

Sweeeet!

yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

• Registered Users Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Congrats Leinster. Great performance. Well deserved. What a year for Irish rugby.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,604 ✭✭✭xOxSinéadxOx

wooooot! :D:D:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

Fecking Brill!! its back on its way to Ireland!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,181 ✭✭✭Iang87

Leinster
    fair play to leinster excellent performance. Dont think they're the best side in europe but they're european champions well done

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,341 ✭✭✭✭Chucky the tree

tribulus wrote: »
    Can you see into the future? :pac:

Yes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,558 ✭✭✭netwhizkid

LEINSTER WIN, Massive congrats from a Munster fan.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,055 ✭✭✭suppafly

Well done leinster. Ye definetly didn't play as well as ye did in the semi-final. Happy to see the trophy coming back to ireland

• Registered Users Posts: 236 ✭✭ollieo

Im delighted for leinster

• Registered Users Posts: 772 ✭✭✭floydmoon1

I was going to put money on leinster winning by three.
    Keith Barry was right.
    Check this out.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,503 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

\o/

• Registered Users Posts: 4,342 ✭✭✭Daroxtar

Boring crap. Anyone know the soccer scores?:D:D:D:D
    Well done lads. Delighted for them

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

Congrats, well deserved.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭RHunce

Leinster
    man i fu.cking hate leinster but they deserved it after the way they played

from a gutted munster fan

19 16 all over again:)