Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool vs Spurs

• Registered Users Posts: 465 ✭✭coco06

great header from nando..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,369 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

nando at 50.

beautiful ball from the diggler.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,942 ✭✭✭missingtime

Cracking header by torres. kuyt assist

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,524 ✭✭✭joe123

Nando is a bit good :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,315 ✭✭✭Jazzy

yeah, lovely left footed cross from kuyt. bang on the money.
    we look comfortable.

i really want us to put 3 or 4 past spurs as they were the ones that stopped our run near the start of the season

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,492 ✭✭✭MementoMori

Nifty fifty for Nando:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,411 ✭✭✭shotamoose

Yet another assist from Dirk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,310 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

http://www.justin.tv/stream101/popout

its french and going around all the games

Goal for Aston Villa looks like an og! Newcastle are down if it stays this way....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,492 ✭✭✭MementoMori

Superb by Skittles there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

joe123 wrote: »
    Goal for Aston Villa looks like an og! Newcastle are down if it stays this way....
    Nasty for the og'er if they go down.

David Bentley comes on. We really dodged a bullet there ...

shotamoose wrote: »
    David Bentley comes on. We really dodged a bullet there ...

what a difference a year makes. I really wanted Liverpool to sign him. Bright lights of london gone to his head.

How times have changed for Michael Owen. Dont think if ya said to him a few years back Liverpool would be in a title chase while he sits on the bench of a team fighting for survival....

• Registered Users Posts: 465 ✭✭coco06

Sherifu wrote: »
    Nasty for the og'er if they go down.

duffer got the flick!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,656 ✭✭✭dannydiamond

This made me smile.

Robbie Keane has a long range shot - and it blows miles over the bar. He chuckles to himself - maybe the guy just doesn't like playing at Anfield...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

joe123 wrote: »
    Someone should tell them Harry Redknapp isnt spanish....

Heh.:pac: Ironically enough my brother turned around to me and said to me is Rafa even fatter than Harry?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,310 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Iraq goals is back up and running for the 2nd half

right let's get a second nice and early so we can maybe bring sami on.

and i hope, probably in vain, that stevie chucks him the armband as he comes onto the pitch.

i love masch.

God the setanta commentator is full of ****.

Yeah would be a nice send off alright. Did fowler have the armband for his last appearance?

Anelka after scoring a cracker of a goal. Gerrard needs 4....at least ronaldo aint getting it.

i love xabi

wow.

bentley really is very very not good.

ahhh poor kyut.

Classic Kuyt moment there - runs his socks off to close down his man on the half way line, carries it forward to the Spurs byline, then completely fails to control it and lets it roll out ...

ahh dirk.

i hope he gets credit for that goal, even if it's controversial.

he's shoved a lot of people's criticisms, including mine, down their throats with how he's played this season.

especially during the run-in.

classic kyut again there :)

2-0

Yay! Sami time soon surely??

playing some beautiful stuff now.

Lads spurs are very poor. Liverpool just hit the post. Walk in the park....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,013 ✭✭✭yayamark

OH SAMI SAMI!

SAMI SAMI SAMI SAMI HYPIA!

OHHHHHHHHHHH...............................

you know the rest.

I'd laugh if it was keane being subbed at 70 mins :)

classic kyut again there :)

2-0

He's a man of beautiful contradictions ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,080 ✭✭✭✭Random

Dammit, thought that would be 3 :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 132 ✭✭Bongomc

Just not happening for Gerrard today.

Keane scores, so no Golden Glove to win. One question remains;

Where is the Big Finn?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,315 ✭✭✭Jazzy

why isnt hyypia on?
    ngog?

come on rafa!

classy finish and classy celebration from keane.

keane scored

It was written that. Fair play for the non celebration.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,617 ✭✭✭✭PHB

He's still got class, even despite the ill feelings he must have towards Benetiz. Good for him.

SlickRic wrote: »
    classy finish and classy celebration from keane.

He's not on yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?????????????

Well done yossi great finish to your season please start next season the same as you finish this one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,116 ✭✭✭✭RasTa

Is Hypia not getting a game or something? Shame if not.

great finish by benni

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,056 ✭✭✭~Marky~

Yesss 3-1 :D Lol at Torres boot getting stuck

WHERES SAMI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!????????????

well done yossi.

where the f*** is sami?

edit: ahhh...there he is.

and he gets the armband. de-f*ckin-lighted.

how classy was that?

10 Years of watching the perfect professional play, it's been an honour.