Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

My housemate is riding his girlfriend & I can hear it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 437 ✭✭yank_in_eire

Are there chicken carcasses? If there aren't chicken carcasses it will probably come out with cillit bang.

I don't care who you are....THAT'S FUNNY!!!!:eek::D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭Vain

easyeason3 wrote: »
    NO!
    Covers are off it, are disinfected & in the washing machine. Frame of the couch has been washed down with bleach.
    Nothing to smell here my friend.

Csi couldnt get one on you anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

Probably been said, but shout in that you're glad his sti tests obviously came back clear. That or throw a bucket of cold water on them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 244 ✭✭White_Feather

Blare Lilly Allens new song '' Not Fair ''... the lyrics are priceless! That should put them off! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Blare Lilly Allens new song '' Not Fair ''... the lyrics are priceless! That should put them off! :D

If he's still goin at this stage he deserves to be left to it tbh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,612 ✭✭✭Dardania

have to say though, the furtive ride in the shared sitting room can be quite fun in a "oh we really shouldn't be doing this what if someone walks in" way. Both myself & my housemate have admitted we have indulged in some non-bedroom nookie with our better halves in the past...

leather couches are sweaty!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 244 ✭✭White_Feather

If he's still goin at this stage he deserves to be left to it tbh

Or else he is taking a few ''magic beans''... ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

But it IS a bit selfish to take over the living-room at this hour in the evening if they had an option. In fairness though, it may not necessarily have been a planned thing.

Yeah, bit o rape in the evening, didn't think about the times, silly rapist.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

bluto63 wrote: »
    Cut a hole in the ceiling and stick a cats face down it

Ceiling Cat is watching you...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,420 ✭✭✭Lollipops23

while i'd never get down to it while there's others in the house, i have to admit to indulging in a lil couch action in the past!it's not that bad OP,so long as they didn't make a mess:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭thegen

You should have an arrangement like a few of my mates had years bac.

They bought a baby listner and if one scored he had to bring it to the bedroom and the other lads would listen in downstairs to the full mating ritual taking place upstairs.

Well we thought it was funny;)

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,224 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

thegen wrote: »

They bought a baby listner and if one scored he had to bring it to the bedroom and the other lads would listen in downstairs to the full mating ritual taking place upstairs.

Your friends are very very strange

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Yeah, bit o rape in the evening, didn't think about the times ...
    Unplanned != rape :p

Well, except when you wear those stilettos and leather mini-skirts ... >_>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,949 ✭✭✭✭Basq

while i'd never get down to it while there's others in the house, i have to admit to indulging in a lil couch action in the past!it's not that bad OP,so long as they didn't make a mess:o
    Indeed.. I love "couch action.

I love it even more on the rare occassion when there's someone else involved!

Now excuse me while I go treat these "couch burns" on my genitals! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭thegen

Your friends are very very strange

They were that indeed. Funny Fcukers though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

thegen wrote: »

the fcuk..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 graham41

Currently I am holed up in my room & I can hear my housemate riding his girlfriend in the front room.
    My phone is in there & I need to make a call. I also don't want to have to sit on a couch that may or may not have his jizz on it.
    What do I do? Or what will I say to him later?
    I'm fcuking mortified.

I'm not taking pics or a video. Yes I am a selfish b!tch.
    whats the address i'd like to watch go on share the pics.....:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭smk89

join the club! whats even worse is she had serious abdominal surgery only a week ago. what is her vag made of?!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,982 ✭✭✭Caliden

wut wut in da butt

hurf durf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,546 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

Currently I am holed up in my room & I can hear my housemate riding his girlfriend in the front room.
    My phone is in there & I need to make a call. I also don't want to have to sit on a couch that may or may not have his jizz on it.
    What do I do? Or what will I say to him later?
    I'm fcuking mortified.

I'm not taking pics or a video. Yes I am a selfish b!tch.

They must be done by now....surely you can get your phone now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34 stupidsometimes

Thanks for the entertaining thread!

I must say I know how you feel. I lived with a randy housemate and his excessively loud girlfriend pretty much all but moved herself in. Noone used to believe me how loud she was until I had a friend stay over one night and for the following few months he couldn't stop talking about how she sounded like a herd of cows giving birth.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 495 ✭✭tolteq

We had this rule in our house when I was in university. If you could hear them having sex you were allowed to go in and watch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,819 ✭✭✭phill106

smk89 wrote: »
    join the club! whats even worse is she had serious abdominal surgery only a week ago. what is her vag made of?!?

Im gonna get sick, bet he was riding her slowly healing wound......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭smk89

phill106 wrote: »
    Im gonna get sick, bet he was riding her slowly healing wound......

ooh its worse than that.. much worse but confidentiality and all the stuff

• Closed Accounts Posts: 911 ✭✭✭994

At least your housemate isn't gay, the amount of wall-thumping... Although it wasn't as annoying as him singing along to Kylie Minogue.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,389 ✭✭✭Carlow52

My housemate is riding his girlfriend & I can hear it
    it could be u so dont complain

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

tolteq wrote: »
    We had this rule in our house when I was in university. If you could hear them having sex you were allowed to go in and watch.
    Lol, if we had that rule in my student gaff, we'd have had a live porn show every night!! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,377 ✭✭✭franglan

Does that mean the OP missed the last late show with plank!, Sh** night for him indeed!