Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

Guess what lovely things that have just arrived for me:

- Madbull Black Python Barrels
    - Madbull Hop up Rubbers
    - G&G Hop up Rubbers
    - Guarder Durable Motors
    - Guarder High Speed Motors
    - RIS/RAS Rail Covers
    - Pro-Arms lightweight Pistons

Also, plenty of other bits n' pieces :)

• Registered Users Posts: 574 ✭✭✭3102derek

Inari wrote: »

- Viper Tactical Gloves; fingerless & full gloves.

have you pictures of these? and cost?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Inari, I sent you a PM there :)

• Registered Users Posts: 626 ✭✭✭G-spec

ricka wrote: »
    I'll check tomorrow and see if we can get them

Bump

• Registered Users Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

G-spec wrote: »
    Guy's can you get me a price on the Ares Tavor Tar 21 (railed version) in black.

Cybergun are out of stock but i'm still waiting on a reply from Spartan

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

Inari wrote: »
    Guess what lovely things that have just arrived for me:

- Madbull Black Python Barrels
    - Madbull Hop up Rubbers
    - G&G Hop up Rubbers
    - Guarder Durable Motors
    - Guarder High Speed Motors
    - RIS/RAS Rail Covers
    - Pro-Arms lightweight Pistons

Also, plenty of other bits n' pieces :)

Hope you plan on sharing ;)

Gatling wrote:
    Hope you plan on sharing ;)
    Well...if I must :cool:.
    3102derek wrote:
    I don't have pictures, and unfortunately do not have my camera with me. I do however have a price for you:
    €19 - Fingerless
    €20 - Full Gloves

• Registered Users Posts: 1,589 ✭✭✭Stealthirl

Do u have some G&G m4 high caps in stock ?

• Registered Users Posts: 339 ✭✭Sarsoft

3102derek wrote: »

You can see them on our new site - http://www.hobbyairsofter.com/Tactical%20Gear,%20Hobby%20Airsoft/Gloves

It's still a bit of a work in progress - will be ready to officially launch next week (and will have some sweet deals for our boards buddies!) - but you can order from the site now :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭moggser

how yiz have ya's got any fixie up kits for the grenades and if ya do whats the price and whats in them etc cheers very much

moggser wrote: »
    how yiz have ya's got any fixie up kits for the grenades and if ya do whats the price and whats in them etc cheers very much

For the M203 grenades, right? Unfortunately we're out of stock at the mo, but should be getting more of them in soon.
    Stealthirl wrote:
    Do u have some G&G m4 high caps in stock ?
    None in stock at the moment either I'm afraid :(

Ok thats grand would ya have any ball bearings for them knockn
    About got a sick KA 203 that needs a little attention

Ok thats grand would ya have any ball bearings for them knockn
    About got a sick KA 203 that needs a little attention

I'll check upstairs...I'm pretty sure I've a broken one lying around. How many ball bearings are you looking for?

Not sure how many could be all of them but if you have anything
    To get it working could pop over tomorrow with it

Not sure how many could be all of them but if you have anything
    To get it working could pop over tomorrow with it

It'd have to be left into us to be repaired, as our resident Mr. Magic Hands (self-appointed title, by the way :P :D) is down in the Crookstown store, while Magic gets married.

Love the new website ,well done lads and lady :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

new website :) pain to find, beacause it kept referring me back to hobbyairsoft.ie :p but well done

• Registered Users Posts: 587 ✭✭✭darman28

Ya like the new website dudes fair play, hope u keep it updated:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭clubberlang12

Whats the link......keep getting old site.

Scratch that....found it....looks well lads/lassie's

Gatling wrote: »
    Love the new website ,well done lads and lady :)

All credit to Sarah - she did a fantastic job.

Thunder B Starter Kits - Back in Stock!
    Only €35
    Includes mechanism,
    spare pins and 3 shells

Get 'em before they're gone!

Well done Sarah ,

• Registered Users Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Have to agree with everyone else, the website looks class :) Well done sarah and cant wait to see it in a week or 2 with everything on it :)

• Registered Users Posts: 339 ✭✭Sarsoft

Why thank you all!
    Worth my weight in gold so I am (that was for you Ricka :p)

Anyways enough of patting myself on the back...it's a work in progress so I'd REALLY appreciate any feedback (good or bad!), if you guys notice bugs/links not working correctly/mistakes etc. it'd be great to hear about them.

Also, it's early days so Google haven't ranked it yet (which is why some of you are having difficulty finding it), but they're quicker to do it when there's lots of traffic on the site so the more visits you airsoft addicts make the better (I know...that was utterly shameless :o)

Got lots of the good stuff (High end rifles, spare parts, new tac gear etc.) lined up to be added over the next week..."drool factor" is on the way!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Villafan6

Looks great guys

Arriving Next Wednesday:
    And now we can put them on our website:)

GSG(MP5) retractable stock AEG ICS 250BBs 1j

KA BB' S 0,25 G GREEN IN BAG OF 1KG
    KA- BB' S 0,20 G WHITE IN BAG OF 1KG
    RED DOT MILITARY SIGHT SWISS ARMS
    MAGAZINE FOR KALASHNIKOV AKS74U (pack 6)
    compact flashlight luxeon for picatinny rails 3W
    KA Smith & Wesson M&P 15 AEG Magpull full metal dark earth 300bbs E=1 j maxi
    SIG SAUER 552 AEG FULL METAL 2x450 BB's E=1j
    ONE POINT SLING BLACK BUNGEE POLYESTER RIBBON
    ONE POINT SLING OD GREEN BUNGEE POLYESTER RIBBON
    THREE POINT SLING BLACK
    Smith & Wesson M&P BAX 2 MAG BLACK E=0,5 J
    DESERT EAGLE BLOWBACK FUL AUTO BLACK CO2 Short Magazine E=1 J
    Flashlight & laser SWISS ARMS for Picantinny rail + 2 batteries
    Flashlight SWISS ARMS 3W LUXEON w/rings+presure switch+batteries
    Sig sauer SP2022 Black hpa séries
    TAURUS PT24/7 CO2 METAL SLIDE 15BBs E=0,5 J.
    Taurus black 24/7 HPA heavy weight with 2 magazine E=0,5 J
    SIG SAUER SP2022 CO2 METAL FIXED SLIDE BLACK FIXED
    Colt M1911-A1 MILITARY FULL METAL SPRING E=0,5 J
    MAG FOR MAGPUL M4 360 BB'S BLACK
    Magasine for PT24/7 CO2
    RED DOT SWISS ARMS WITH BATTERIES
    SCOPE MOUNT FOR AK47/AK47S/AK74
    Battery INTELLECT NIMH 9,6v 1600 MAH for SIG556 HOLO

BATTERY INTELLECT HIGH PERF. NIMH 9.6V 1600MAH for CQBR
    MAG For COLT 300BB's
    Magazine for SIG SAUER 552-1 300bbs
    CO2 CAN 0.12g
    ICS PELLETS (0.2g) in bag 1KG
    MAUSER SR 1 J. Maxi
    MAUSER SR PRO TACTICAL 1J Max

il take the 551/2 mag il collect on wedsday with the one in the office please

Gatling wrote: »
    il take the 551/2 mag il collect on wedsday with the one in the office please
    Yep don't worry, we'll sort that

• Registered Users Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭sci-ops

Hi, I'm interested in the "Test Product" for €0.01 on your new website. It's located under your Co2 Pistol section. Could you tell me abit more about it please?:p:p:p:p

sci-ops wrote: »
    Hi, I'm interested in the "Test Product" for €0.01 on your new website. It's located under your Co2 Pistol section. Could you tell me abit more about it please?:p:p:p:p
    Sure.It's a test product and its one cent

In stock
    The KJ CO2 Taurus PT92 in OD with threaded barrel( M9)

A59CD4AC364E4AFD97AA73F686DC1574-0000335169-0002197218-00800L-8B8D7E825743428CA6BC5726B9B02C30.jpg