Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

Chefburns wrote: »
    Hey guys do you have any hop up rubbers and m4 hop up units?

Large parts order on the way - should be in very soon. As far as I know both hop up units and rubbers are on that order

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

Chefburns wrote: »
    Hey guys do you have any hop up rubbers and m4 hop up units?

Arriving tomorrow:

Black G&G Hop up Rubber (reinforced)
    Madbull ''Shark'' Hop up rubber set with V-type distancer
    Guarder silicon Hopup rubber

Should be some hop units arriving too

• Registered Users Posts: 120 ✭✭LUKEG2411

Hey guys do you have any Olive Helikon balaclavas in stock?
    Thanks.

LUKEG2411 wrote: »
    Hey guys do you have any Olive Helikon balaclavas in stock?
    Thanks.
    Hi, no helikon but we do have mil tec

Arrived Today.Now In Stock:

G&G Reinforced Hop-Up Rubbers (black)
    G&G Shim set
    G&G Hyper Torque gears set
    G&G 6mm Ball Bearing
    G&G 7mm Ball Bearing
    G&G Sealed Air Nozzle
    G&G SOCOM Silencer Long 14mm CCW
    G&G SOCOM Silencer Short 14mm CCW
    G&G SNC reinforced piston (ver. 2,3)
    G&G Low-Resistance wiring for Rear & Front for Ver.2
    G&G M4 Selector Plate
    Madbull Hop-Up Rubber ''SHARK'' (set of 2)
    Madbull Co2 Adapter XCO3 (for use with 12.5g Co2 canister)
    Madbull HALO Gemtech Licensed Silencer (Black, Tan & OD)
    Madbull BLACKSIDE Gemtech Licensed Silencer (Tan & OD)
    Madbull Gearbox grease (set of 2)
    JBU Teflon Cylinder (Type 1)
    JBU Silencer OPS for M4A1,M16
    JBU Precision barrell 6.01 455mm
    JBU Precision barrel 6.01 363mm
    JBU Silencer 5.90 inch w. built in internal barrel 11/14mm CCW
    JBU 8mm Ball Bearing
    Guarder M4 sealed air nozzle
    Guarder Silicon Hop-Up Rubber
    Guarder Stock wiring for M16 (only stock part)
    Element Hi-Speed Gears Set
    Element SCAR Silencer w. Flashhider
    ARES - Shooter Infinite Gear Set 32:1
    BOL-LOG Li-Po power & balance meter
    G&P Aluminum Piston (mod. A & B)

• Registered Users Posts: 120 ✭✭LUKEG2411

ricka wrote: »
    Hi, no helikon but we do have mil tec

Are they a 1 hole balaclava?

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,615 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

:DThanks for the great customer service today lads.

LUKEG2411 wrote: »
    Are they a 1 hole balaclava?
    Hi mate, yes. €10

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

any more word on the F2000's?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

how much are the mags for the five seven?

thermo wrote: »

€35 per mag my good man. None in the Rathcoole store, but I think there's still a few in the Crookstown store. I shall find out for you in the morning :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Inari wrote: »
    €35 per mag my good man. None in the Rathcoole store, but I think there's still a few in the Crookstown store. I shall find out for you in the morning :)
    thanks mate
    if they are out of stock how easy/hard are they to source?

T4RGET wrote: »

Nothing new I'm afraid. Word is still "Coming soon" I'm afraid

According to Boss-Man himself, they are on the way! :)

Apologies for confusion

thanks mate
    Hi Thermo, I'm pretty sure Kevin's right.There should be a couple in Kildare.I'm there in the morning so i'll bring them to Rathcoole

T4RGET wrote: »
    Target, Kevin isn't aware of this but I ordered them yesterday.They were on my arrived list with our supplier, so they should be here sometime next week

thanks mate

They're in stock with our suppliers, so it'd probably be about a week lead time if out of stock

EDIT: Didn't see Richard's reply, so there should be a few left :)

They're in stock with our suppliers, so it'd probably be about a week lead time
    Jesus, we need to talk more:p

We're going to stock Intellect Lipo batteries from now on.
    First Batch Arriving Next Week:

D9B9C286C79742DA9A782AAD8CF505C5-0000335169-0002365233-00624L-6ADEEF9D2E944C348AA5F58CA7178F99.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭sci-ops

right.....

1. Ares Gearset - How much?
    2. G&P Alu Piston - As Above?

Also, as Ceebergun appear to best m8's with Sig Sauer....any chance you can ask if they are planning on doing an airsoft version of the SIG516??

spank you...

sci-ops wrote: »
    right.....

1. Ares Gearset - How much?
    2. G&P Alu Piston - As Above?

Also, as Ceebergun appear to best m8's with Sig Sauer....any chance you can ask if they are planning on doing an airsoft version of the SIG516??

spank you...
    You likey awkward questions that require research, don't you?

G&P Aluminium piston is pretty pricey, as it comes with the Sector Gear as well - price is €59. The ARES Gear sets are down in the Crookstown store as Maciek got his hands on them first, so I'll get Richard to ninja them from his grasp :D

With regard to the Sig 516, we'll get onto our suppliers and see if we can sweet-talk some information out of 'em :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭sci-ops

You likey awkward questions that require research, don't you?

G&P Aluminium piston is pretty pricey, as it comes with the Sector Gear as well - price is €59. The ARES Gear sets are down in the Crookstown store as Maciek got his hands on them first, so I'll get Richard to ninja them from his grasp :D

With regard to the Sig 516, we'll get onto our suppliers and see if we can sweet-talk some information out of 'em :)

What if I already have the Sector Gear from G&P????:p:p

hmmm, I'll take it that means you won't have today for the Ares gears.

sci-ops wrote: »
    What if I already have the Sector Gear from G&P????:p:p

hmmm, I'll take it that means you won't have today for the Ares gears.
    Yes indeed, you make take that to be so

ricka wrote: »
    Target, Kevin isn't aware of this but I ordered them yesterday.They were on my arrived list with our supplier, so they should be here sometime next week

thanks again Richy :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭richieffff

Hi lads,
    just wondering if ye will be getting in the G&G GR16 CQW RUSH when/if they are out?

EDIT: Or any of the GR26's?

Now in stock thermo

richieffff wrote: »
    Hi lads,
    just wondering if ye will be getting in the G&G GR16 CQW RUSH when/if they are out?

EDIT: Or any of the GR26's?
    Can do I'm sure.Our next G&G order is being done at the moment.I'll ask suppliers but we'll get some when they come out.
    Got some EBR's and MP5's arriving with our next order, should be arriving quite soon.

Now in Stock Our New 1911A1 co2 Blow Back Pistol
    Made by KWC

Special introductory Price €129
    AD45DF10A9C4411A9E9372D27569690E-0000335169-0002366493-00800L-272735F556974657B83FB1636EC8B258.jpg
    <1 Joule

Special Offer Tomorrow Only

ICS MP5+Intellect Battery+Smart Charger
    ONLY
    €160
    Available Online + Instore

http://www.hobbyairsofter.com/Rifles/Electric-Rifles/GSG-522-PLASTIC-WITH-RETRACTABLE-STOCK

C039CA0E43684BF3B50EBFCD6E2D08D9-0000335169-0002148952-00800L-D2C7DEEAF5FA4D1795055AA227EABB39.jpg
    <1 Joule

big chance i won't be in tomorrow to pick up my raider, car has *****ed itself :( hopefully next week.

• Registered Users Posts: 250 ✭✭garreth1995

hi do you have the ics bbs in 0.2 :(:(:(