Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

do ye take laser on the new site?

We don't, I'm afraid. Laser in-store and on HobbyAirsoft.ie - you can order something to the value of your BBs on HobbyAirsoft.ie and just leave a comment saying "This is for X amount of KA BBs @ €10 a bag for Bank Holiday Special"

Alternatively you can pay via paypal on the new site

• Registered Users Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Markom5a

any tavors lads and if so how much?

thanks

Markom5a wrote: »
    any tavors lads and if so how much?

thanks

We don't have any in stock at the moment, but I can check with our suppliers to see if they have them. What colour/version are you after?

Inari wrote: »
    We don't have any in stock at the moment, but I can check with our suppliers to see if they have them. What colour/version are you after?

thanks black railed version not too picky on the barrel length.
    also whats the cost on one of those g&g l85s?

thanks

thanks black railed version not too picky on the barrel length.
    also whats the cost on one of those g&g l85s?

thanks

We have one G&G L85A2 in stock at the moment at one helluva price, if I do say so myself - only €250!

Normally these go for around the €380 mark, like pretty much any of G&G's high end gear (except for their sniper/DMR range). However, this one we are selling off cheap. It's an ex-display gun (shelf aged), which functions and fires grand, but is sold as seen.

We'll have a look-see for the Tavor on Tuesday :)

We have one G&G L85A2 in stock at the moment at one helluva price, if I do say so myself - only €250!

Normally these go for around the €380 mark, like pretty much any of G&G's high end gear (except for their sniper/DMR range). However, this one we are selling off cheap. It's an ex-display gun (shelf aged), which functions and fires grand, but is sold as seen.

We'll have a look-see for the Tavor on Tuesday :)

wow tempting! hmm ill sleep on it and let you know.

thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

OPEN
    Today
    Bank Holiday
    Monday
    12 till 5
    (Rathcoole only)
    Entrance through second roundabout, today only!
    Bank Holiday Special
    4000 .25gram
    Kings Arms BB's
    Only
    €10

• Registered Users Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Howya doing Ricka, I'm in the market for a new AEG and I'm not sure what to get. Any chance you could give me a quote for a couple if possible?

ICS Sig 551
    JG MP5SD6
    A&K SR-25

I'm kinda leaning more towards the SR25 tbh. If you could send me a quote for the above, I hope to buy one off you in the near future :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 53 ✭✭MRHAPPYAIRSOFT

looking for a new aeg do you have anything between 100 and 130

thanks

looking for a new aeg do you have anything between 100 and 130

thanks

The cheapest AEG we have in stock at the moment is the ICS GSG-522 @ €160 including intellect 8.4v Nunchuck & Delta Peak Smart Charger. This gun normally retails circa €190 without battery + charger. They're brand new, in the box and we have plenty in stock ready to go.

We also have a refurbished Dboys Colt M4A1 full metal carbine including battery (no charger) for €150.

If you drop down to either of our retail outlets, you can see our full selection :)

NOW IN STOCK:

UVEX x-one Tinted glasses
    Classic army gear grease
    G&P T-Connectors
    G&G SCAR Silencer
    G&G Vietnam Type M4 magazine 190R
    CHEETAH AK1500R Electric Magazine v.2 & v.3 Sound Controlled
    King Arms Grenade Repair Set
    CR2032 batteries for Red Dot Sights
    DBOYS Vietnam Type M4 magazine 190R
    DBOYS Hi-Cap M4 Magazine 300R
    GUARDER Hop-Up Rubber
    357A batteries
    JBU Hop-Up Rubbers
    JBU Precision Barrel 455mm, 6.01mm
    JBU Precision Barrel 407mm, 6.01mm
    JBU Precision Barrel 590mm, 6.01mm
    A&K Black PMAG 190R
    A&K Dark Earth PMAG 190R
    MFH Gogles Thunder-Deluxe
    Big Dragon M120 High Speed Motor
    Big Dragon RIS Rail Covers
    GE Lithium battery safety bag
    Carrying handle RIS Mount for M4
    FOSCO Industries Camo Paint – Olive Drab, Flat Black, Forest Green, Marsh Grass, Nato Green
    BFT Special Forces Helmet (Delta Type for Summer)

J.D.R wrote: »
    Howya doing Ricka, I'm in the market for a new AEG and I'm not sure what to get. Any chance you could give me a quote for a couple if possible?

ICS Sig 551
    JG MP5SD6
    A&K SR-25

I'm kinda leaning more towards the SR25 tbh. If you could send me a quote for the above, I hope to buy one off you in the near future :D

I've made up my mind. Would you be able to get your hands on an A&K SR-25 for me? And if so how much would it set me back?

J.D.R wrote: »
    I've made up my mind. Would you be able to get your hands on an A&K SR-25 for me? And if so how much would it set me back?
    Sorry for late reply mate.Can't get that model sorry!

Arrived Today
    Now In Stock:o

96F9A63FBD604C1F9A4EB456F85188E3-0000335169-0002245058-00800L-621B5F605558429CB4EE41B3D399C689.png

D8993826E0E9451F9571A025A2F7ADE4-0000335169-0002468433-00400L-01A3FDC5DC794889B023890C95EDFD0C.jpg
    Actually the one we've received has pink ris rails and not the carbine version shown above- If anyone cares:o

ricka wrote: »
    Sorry for late reply mate.Can't get that model sorry!

No worries ricka, thanks anyway :)

Back in Stock - M14 Scope mounts...€20

• Registered Users Posts: 339 ✭✭Sarsoft

They've finally landed!

KJW Colt 1911A1 Co2 mags are back in stock (finally :o) @ €35 each

We know they're dearer than our other mags, but we've had to pay over the odds just to get 'em. We've been asked for these consistently every week, so they're going to go fast - get 'em while you can!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭ronan keane

D8993826E0E9451F9571A025A2F7ADE4-0000335169-0002468433-00400L-01A3FDC5DC794889B023890C95EDFD0C.jpg
    Actually the one we've received has pink ris rails and not the carbine version shown above- If anyone cares:o

Is That Your New Weapon Of Choice Richard? :P

• Registered Users Posts: 4,111 ✭✭✭ShadowFox

Arrived Today
    Now In Stock:o

96F9A63FBD604C1F9A4EB456F85188E3-0000335169-0002245058-00800L-621B5F605558429CB4EE41B3D399C689.png

What price are they ?

Right lads, some stock update - stuff has been arriving faster than we can let you all know:

Accessories etc
    - Beta Project PTS AK PMAG (BK)
    - KWC Taurus PT 24/7 Co2 Magazines
    - KWC Sig Sauer SP2022 Co2 Magazines
    - KJW Sig P226 Green Gas Magazines
    - KJW 1911A1 Co2 Magazines
    - KJW KP-05/1911PD/PT1911/KP-06/Rail Concept Co2 Magazines
    - Swiss Arms Multi-Reticule Red Dot Sights (select-able crosshair/dot)
    - Swiss Arms Multi-Rail Red Dot Sight
    - M14 Scope Mounts
    - RIS/RAS Riser Mounts (Perfect for clearing M4 A-Post front sights)
    - Tri-Shot Shotgun Shells
    - L96/Mauser magazines
    - IBolt/M6/Steyr SSG/ATR-100 spare magazines
    - DBoys G36 High Cap Mags

Rifles:
    - G&G M14 EBR
    - G&G GR15 Femme Fatale
    - G&G White/Chion GR16
    - L96/Mauser SR Folding Stock (Colours available; Black & Tan)
    - Re-stock of Mauser SR Pro Tactical

If you have any questions, you can PM myself, Ricka, ask on thread, or of course give the store a call on 012573102 :)

• Registered Users Posts: 384 ✭✭King John The Last

• Registered Users Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭Darth Phoenix

What price is the G&G M14 EBR..? Just curious mind you ;)

did ye get a quote on a tavor lads?

thanks

did ye get a quote on a tavor lads?

thanks

Just waiting on them to get back to us :)

grand think iv settled on the tavor, although i would buy the l85 as well if i had the money, shame i dont :rolleyes:

Is That Your New Weapon Of Choice Richard? :P
    Remember Ronan we never say 'weapon'.It's a ladies Airsoft device and since Inari's better half has one, I shall not comment on it:)

Hi mate, i'll check in the morning and get back to you
    What price is the G&G M14 EBR..? Just curious mind you ;)
    Only €495:)
    Big money but I love them!
    Had one on order for a regular skirmisher, but put one on the list for myself.The lads reckoned i wouldn't be able to lift it:D
    Actually its not as heavy as I expected!
    Even Inari quite likes it which suprised me
    It's a lotta rifle and wont appeal to everyone, but I'm smitten

47CC3136EFFE41D2B19015BCD7C32DA6-0000335169-0002470028-00500L-CE6C37A35D3A4A79A3862353E35FCEF2.jpg
    PS. Please no compensating jokes(QAS)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭Darth Phoenix

Only €495:)
    Big money but I love them!
    Had one on order for a regular skirmisher, but put one on the list for myself.The lads reckoned i wouldn't be able to lift it:D
    Actually its not as heavy as I expected!
    Even Inari quite likes it which suprised me
    It's a lotta rifle and wont appeal to everyone, but I'm smitten

47CC3136EFFE41D2B19015BCD7C32DA6-0000335169-0002470028-00500L-CE6C37A35D3A4A79A3862353E35FCEF2.jpg

Yeah its a nice piece, one of my favourite versions of the ebr in my opinion.

Some day richa i will own one :rolleyes: :).

Gotta see what a spare kidney goes for these days.....we can live with one right :confused:... :D

• Registered Users Posts: 435 ✭✭son-of-plunder

hi, i sent an email to info@hobbyairsoft.ie last night, could ye let me know if ye got it?

cheers
    Paul.

hi, i sent an email to info@hobbyairsoft.ie last night, could ye let me know if ye got it?

cheers
    Paul.

Email received - that order was sent out from our Crookstown store, so you should be getting a call from Magic :)

Got some nice refurbs in-stock at the moment. These are sold on first come, first served basis - we won't be able to hold these, so if you're interested come on down this weekend.

Guns Available
    - Tan G&G Raider Long ver. (Fires full-auto on semi) @ €200
    - DBoys M4A1 @ €150 - working perfectly
    - G&G L85A2 @ €249 - standard G&G L85 firing issue; sometimes you need to flick to full auto and back to semi-auto for continued single shot action
    - KJW Sig P226 (green gas) @ €100 (includes Sig Sauer hard pistol case)
    - KJW Taurus PT92 @ €120 (Includes hard pistol case)