Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users Posts: 183 ✭✭airsoftisfun

can you get one of these in for me if so how much:
    vfc mp5 a2 gbb
    ive looked on redwolf airsoft and ehobbyasia and other online websites i was given an estimate of about 400 euro including vat and thats including shipping and customs
    heres the website i got the estimate off of, all the information is off redwolfairsoft

http://www.dutycalculator.com/new-import-duty-and-tax-calculation/saved_calculations/view_details/3815534/
    any information on it can you pm it to me

• Registered Users Posts: 490 ✭✭Chefburns

Didn't get a chance to make it up at the weekend to pick up my torch i'll have to see about how i'm fixed this weekend if not i may need to arrange a delivery!!:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

can you get one of these in for me if so how much:
    vfc mp5 a2 gbb
    ive looked on redwolf airsoft and ehobbyasia and other online websites i was given an estimate of about 400 euro including vat and thats including shipping and customs
    heres the website i got the estimate off of, all the information is off redwolfairsoft

http://www.dutycalculator.com/new-import-duty-and-tax-calculation/saved_calculations/view_details/3815534/
    any information on it can you pm it to me

I'll have a word with our suppliers and see what I can rustle up for you. Leave it with me for now, and I'll get back to you ASAP

Chefburns wrote: »
    Didn't get a chance to make it up at the weekend to pick up my torch i'll have to see about how i'm fixed this weekend if not i may need to arrange a delivery!!:rolleyes:

There's no rush on it; we have it set aside in the shop, and everyone here knows where it is, so whenever you get the chance just call in, and we'll reunite you with your...err...illuminated friend :D

In the store I always get asked "What can you do to it?"...a lot, is the answer. But...with great power comes great responsiblity :D

73E8355F3C0B48B3A08523DA119B658A-0000335169-0002572554-00500L-3B6321A0DCF946728052438A51C9A070.jpg

9D03A5D2E25E46219883FA5F0540262B-0000335169-0002572553-00500L-41D9CCAE431B44C2B4D4AEABD5CF4EA1.jpg

7C7B122B2F594545ABCB30F92F5D937B-0000335169-0002572552-00500L-F928A0952FBF4274B27DBB1C6D1D423F.jpg

DF606A52CE2B460C97883B622863E20E-0000335169-0002572550-00500L-5D4E5261350947AF9D76CCF36A82D6AB.jpg

...please think of the children :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Slow day Kev?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

kev you should post a pic of the pistol/carbine you put me up to building,,,,,,

thermo wrote: »
    kev you should post a pic of the pistol/carbine you put me up to building,,,,,,

Your monstrosity...
    FF930F0325D14197A7AE8F19650B87A9-0000335169-0002572840-00640L-9B2A7E662416488B83FD96E7FE2B2EA4.jpg
    Leftyflip wrote:
    Slow day Kev?
    Oddly enough, it all happened because a customer came in and asked me if it were possible to mount a scope on the Desert Eagle, as he'd tried his red dot sights, and none fit (cause of the spacing)...so I grabbed the most ostentatious scope to hand. His face lit up...until he saw that the scope cost nearly as much as the pistol :o

its unique,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

It deserves a darwin award...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

I'm not one for tan gear but that sig looks freaking sweet, can ya do one up in OD :P :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

So was John Merrick!

T4RGET wrote: »
    I'm not one for tan gear but that sig looks freaking sweet, can ya do one up in OD :P :)
    MMmm, yeah just needs a bipod I reckon, lovely!

lovin the new pistol, cheers lads (and lady)! now to go out and shoot something.

ricka wrote: »
    MMmm, yeah just needs a bipod I reckon, lovely!

a Sig P226 im talking about, if you're still looking for a bi-pod on that, that would be awesome but very strange and needless

T4RGET wrote: »
    a Sig P226 im talking about, if you're still looking for a bi-pod on that, that would be awesome but very strange and needless
    I've gotta start using these::D:p

ricka wrote: »
    I've gotta start using these::D:p

yes you should :p

Not Many Left!!!
    RAIDERS RAIDERS RAIDERS
    Buy Online Or Instore

820CF6622F50422ABA7F27EA0BFD974E-0000335169-0002235822-00616L-16C5AD539B5141049BBD1F3DEC58809A.jpg

FA6DCFFFE75F4F77840C3AE9C4000F94-0000335169-0002235823-00500L-AC29CCAC67774956AD6E4AADA874B695.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 183 ✭✭airsoftisfun

any luck with the suppilers about vfc mp5 a2 as i know it can be busy as airsoft is a growing sport

I'm not back in til tomorrow, and our suppliers don't work weekends - I should have an answer for you tomorrow

hi do ye have any tight bore's in stock that are 510mm?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭CpcRc

Hi, do ye have any pre-loved KWA full auto glocks by any chance? Thinking of picking up a second KWA GBB.

• Registered Users Posts: 572 ✭✭✭airsoftdes

any mesh glasses not goggles in stock

airsoftdes wrote: »
    any mesh glasses not goggles in stock
    No mesh goggles or glasses in stock at the moment, sorry!
    CpcRc wrote: »
    Hi, do ye have any pre-loved KWA full auto glocks by any chance? Thinking of picking up a second KWA GBB.
    We don't do the Glock at all unfortunately :(
    hi do ye have any tight bore's in stock that are 510mm?
    I hope you won't split hairs over 1mm, because we have the Madbull Black Python 6.03mm Version II 509mm in stock @ €38 per barrel
    Just got back to me there; can't get the VFC MP5A2. Sorry about that!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭CpcRc

Inari wrote: »
    We don't do the Glock at all unfortunately :(

:( Ok, thanks for the reply.

The search continues! *plays adventure music* :p

509mm will be grand, the 510mm was a going from memory as to what length barrel the gun takes. good to know my memory is accurate to +/- 1mm :D

• Registered Users Posts: 61 ✭✭RONDCAU

Please Rate, View and Subscribe! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 293 ✭✭Cool Breeze

hiya,

those videos are great guys: keep up the good work :)

btw: will an aimpoint survive a direct hit in CQB?

thank you.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,746 ✭✭✭DeBurca

Really like the videos, the more the merrier please keep them coming

One small suggestion while I like the music the volume in between segments is a wee bit too loud and has the wife yelling at me to turn down the volume which then has to be raised again to listen to the presenter