Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

brenak47 wrote: »
    no way happy with that as i only did 2 good runs the second being the quickest of the 2 didn't finish the other 2 runs :D
    I presume your the only Brendan Pender we had here Saturday!!
    I have five attemps listed here with 3 failed to complete, so yes two full runs

And I should add you did your best time first go so it was impressive!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,224 ✭✭✭goodlad

t'was pretty close! I threw an eye on the results sheet at the end.
    Was great craic and a really good cause :)

On another note: You guys any 552 eotech in stock?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,446 ✭✭✭brenak47

ah ye the one and only and happy days so close but so far

goodlad wrote: »

Hi gary, yeah wasn't a lot in it at the end but sounds like it was good fun!
    552's are on the way.Should have an arrival date by the end of the week

• Registered Users Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

are u messing about me

It would have been a bigger surprise if I made it into the top 3 :P
    That 552 that's on the way in, are they G&P Richy?

T4RGET wrote: »
    Yeah, think so Cillian, but i'll check with Kevin in the morning

Hmmm,I just looked up your times :eek:

Maybe the top 5 get a 552 for half price? Hahaha..

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

are u messing about me

you provided the funniest moment of the day, you shot the "GO" plate with my inokatsu "wow, thats awesome*" and nearly forgetting to go on with your run!

* cleaned up slightly for posting on here!

ah ye thats some gun it threw me off completely wasn't expecting that forgot what i was doing for a sec

you should buy one lol

hmmm ah lotto comes to mind here

ricka wrote: »
    Yeah, think so Cillian, but i'll check with Kevin in the morning

Hmmm,I just looked up your times :eek:

Cheers mate :)
    yeah i know didn't do too well :o.. Asked Sarah to give me a rifle but she wouldn't let me use one :p

That Sig surprised me too Lar, definitely need to get me one of those when the M4 is completely finished :)

Cheers mate :)
    yeah i know didn't do too well :o.. Asked Sarah to give me a rifle but she wouldn't let me use one :p

That Sig surprised me too Lar, definitely need to get me one of those when the M4 is completely finished :)

yeah nice bit of kit alright!

Just to update guys, that G&P order is landing on Thursday so we hope to have it next Monday. 552's are in there!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

Haribo1358 wrote: »
    will the v2 JLS scar gearbox be ready for the weekend

PM Sent :)

Cheers Richy

Have you guys any magpul pistol grips in stock?

And whats the price on Viking Tactical 7" rail?
    Im sussing out if it would slot onto a vfc stinger and cover most of the flash hider.. hmmm

Have you guys any magpul pistol grips in stock?

None in at the moment Gary. We're looking at putting in another order for some Magpul bits and pieces - what colour were you looking for? They have black, dark earth & foliage green

Would be a black one im after dude.

I edited that post just as you replied.. doh!
    Whats the price on Viking Tactical 7" rail?
    Im sussing out if it would slot onto a vfc stinger and cover most of the flash hider.. hmmm

Viking Tactical 7" rail is €94, and in stock now. If you have the time, just drop down to us and you can have a look in person and see how it looks against the rifle, and suss it out from there :)

Just got the stinger ordered today.
    Now to play the waiting game!

Shame the viking rail isnt free float but sure like you said. When i get the gun i will just drop over and see how it looks.

I just noticed that JP 7 inch rail... deeeeeelish!

LONEX AIRSOFT - Order Just Landed!

64831_560130504012204_677298641_n.jpg
    • Lonex A1 Neodymium Magnet Motor
    • RED Piston (strongest on the market)
    • M4 Switch Assembly (Front)
    • M4 Switch Assembly (Rear)
    • Flash Magazine (M4)
    • Flash Magazine (AK)
    • Complete Gearbox (Ver.2, M4)
    • Gearbox Spring set (ver.2)
    • M4 Steel Trigger

• Registered Users Posts: 698 ✭✭✭mps oshea

do you guys take one4all gift cards?

mps oshea wrote: »
    do you guys take one4all gift cards?
    Unfortunately not.We looked into it some time ago but the charges are crazy.In fact they're that high, that on a lot of items we sell there would be no profit at all

• Registered Users Posts: 339 ✭✭Sarsoft

Calling all Graphic Designers / Arty Folk!

We've got lots of exciting changes going on @Hobby Airsoft...

We'll be changing our name to Airsoft.ie in the very near future (and launching a shiny new website @ www.airsoft.ie)

To go along with our shiny new site we need a shiny new logo!

If you're a graphic designer/arty type and would like to be part of our re-design, drop us a line at info@hobbyairsoft.ie

• Registered Users Posts: 513 ✭✭✭darren ff

Congrats lads, good stuff ..... Have to say the only let down to this otherwise fantastic airsoft shop was the website ( but the staff and actual shop always more than made up for this).
    Wish you every success with it.

darren ff wrote: »
    Congrats lads, good stuff ..... Have to say the only let down to this otherwise fantastic airsoft shop was the website ( but the staff and actual shop always more than made up for this).
    Wish you every success with it.
    Thanks, I think!! But you're absolutely right and now hopefully we can get things right:)

• Registered Users Posts: 13 Deus vult

Hi, did you guys get your G&P delivery in yet?

Deus vult wrote: »
    Hi, did you guys get your G&P delivery in yet?
    Hi, not yet.We reckon it'll be Tuesday

do ye sell or can u get a dark earth/coyote brown drop leg holster and if so what price would it be thanks