Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭sci-ops

pump wrote: »
    hi lads would you have a ready mag system for a m4 in stock?
    if not can you get on in and how long approx. ?
    g&p / classic army etc etc

If you are talking about the battery operated double mag's for the M4, then yes we currently have some in stock from G&G.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 165 ✭✭johnnytiitlips

i'll repeat the question....

G&G GR16 Carbine Plastic-Blow Back

how much please?

or do you want the sale?

i'll repeat the question....

G&G GR16 Carbine Plastic-Blow Back

how much please?

or do you want the sale?

Apologies Johnny, the Carbine Plastic with Blowback is €210.

• Registered Users Posts: 499 ✭✭Beez

ricka wrote: »
    Yep, we can sort that out for you no problem
    Nice one. How much will it cost me?

Also im looking to purchase a spare magazine if possible?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

Beez wrote: »
    Nice one. How much will it cost me?

Also im looking to purchase a spare magazine if possible?
    From your other posts on this subject I think you've only just bought it and since we are the only people importing them-NO CHARGE.
    Spare mags in stock €23.

ricka wrote: »
    From your other posts on this subject I think you've only just bought it and since we are the only people importing them-NO CHARGE.
    Spare mags in stock €23.

Thats excellant, you have a new loyal customer :-)

What address will i send it too?

Thats excellant, you have a new loyal customer :-)

What address will i send it too?
    Either address on the website

Bax system springers and co2 pistols available
    There Revolutionary!!

Had a couple of PM's over the last few weeks Re. Kings Arms stock.

The following are in stock:

KA Colt M4A1 Fixed Stock
    KA DPMS 7 CQB
    KA Colt CQBR
    KA M4A1
    KA Galil MAR
    KA Galil AR
    KA Sig 556 Holo
    KA Colt M933

Also we have up to 40 various Kings Arms accessories arriving next week.Items we've never had before.
    We're hoping to build a very large stock of these over the next few months.
    Should be in for next weekend:)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

T4RGET wrote: »
    :p
    Might be able to get up this weekend, finally, still up to my dad, work etc. You up in Rathcoole on Saturday?

just in case you didn't see it.

EDIT: just reading your previous post, You don't have any Galil mids do you?

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

could i get a price on an ICS Mp5 metal reciever

Do you have spare mags for a S&W sigma 40f?

Also how much would a ICS SIG552 cost me?

Do you have spare mags for a S&W sigma 40f?

Also how much would a ICS SIG552 cost me?
    Spare mags in stock.

ICS SIG 552 is €280

Just to add to that next week we will be receiving our first batch of M series rifles produced by ICS for Cybergun.

Also G&G and ARES range for Cybergun should be arriving in the next couple of weeks.

just in case you didn't see it.

EDIT: just reading your previous post, You don't have any Galil mids do you?
    Lots of Hi Caps but unfortunately no mids.

O okay thanks anyways, You in the rathcoole shop this weekend? finally fit that launcher, thank god... stupid roads:p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,173 ✭✭✭Silent Death

Heading up with T4rget hopefully. Any American Woodland jackets of tops in??

O okay thanks anyways, You in the rathcoole shop this weekend? finally fit that launcher, thank god... stupid roads:p
    Sorry mate dont work Saturdays being the boss and all:D
    And believe me you dont want me fitting anything!!!
    Marcus'll be there and sort you out.

ha lucky you:D
    Will be taking a Pt24/7 off you nearish easter too I'd say get my saturday job back:D

• Registered Users Posts: 339 ✭✭Sarsoft

Heading up with T4rget hopefully. Any American Woodland jackets of tops in??
    Yep, plenty in stock. I'll be here Saturday to run you up a name tape to go along with your shiny new kit too!

Sarsoft wrote: »
    Yep, plenty in stock. I'll be here Saturday to run you up a name tape to go along with your shiny new kit too!

What a service thanks mate, Whats the price
    Oh whats the diff between the Sig Sauer P226 full metal and Sig Sauer P229 railed frame, gas blow back and full metal body

• Registered Users Posts: 339 ✭✭Sarsoft

What a service thanks mate, Whats the price
    Oh whats the diff between the Sig Sauer P226 full metal and Sig Sauer P229 railed frame, gas blow back and full metal body

€80 for full BDU, €40 as seperates.
    Name tapes are €4.50 each of 3 for €12 with no minimum order quantity.

The Sig P226 has a slightly longer barrel (194mm) than the P229 (179mm) so you'll get about 5m more range out of the P226.

Because of this the P226 is quoted as firing around .8 joule and the P229 around 0.6 joule (HOWEVER - as with all gas pistols this varies according to conditions- temperature etc etc!)

Only other difference is that the mag capacity on the P226 is 26 rounds, P229 takes 23 bb's.

They're both the same price so my vote would be for the P226...that said the P229 is a lovely tidy little piece:D

Hope that clears it up for ya!

Spare mags for both available - price €23

€80 for full BDU, €40 as seperates.

The Sig P226 has a slightly longer barrel (194mm) than the P229 (179mm) so you'll get about 5m more range out of the P226.

Because of this the P226 is quoted as firing around .8 joule and the P229 around 0.6 joule (HOWEVER - as with all gas pistols this varies according to conditions- temperature etc etc!)

Only other difference is that the mag capacity on the P226 is 26 rounds, P229 takes 23 bb's.

They're both the same price so my vote would be for the P226...that said the P229 is a lovely tidy little piece:D

Hope that clears it up for ya!

Spare mags for both available - price €23

Thats great, should see you sometime then.

There is 3 of us... hmmm:p:D

Yea i have my surename on my tac so i can get my post on it instead

Just ordered and due in
    towards the end of next week!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

G&P Magpul M4 - will be available in the following colours :

Black, Olive Drab or Dark Earth
    5DB6195C732E4DD18930508FA5991494-800.jpg

Also on the order are a number of Pmag's and Ranger Plates in the above colours.

Also winging it's way to us :

The Smith & Wesson M&P15 MOE from King Arms.

1CFF6F88FB9B4509A312FBC2D120C7A4.jpg
    Let the Gucci-fication commence.:cool::cool::cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭knifey_spoonie

Ill see ya next weekend for one in OD.

Hey any chance of yous being able to get hold of some 7.2 li-po and charger to go with, no chance of getting to the big smoke.

Thanks for the stuff today guys, sorry about all the change.
    The PT 24/7 cannot strip, Am i right??

ye I'm with silent, sorry for not buying the M203,:(:)

Thanks for the stuff today guys, sorry about all the change.
    The PT 24/7 cannot strip, Am i right??

Correct. It has a fixed slide. Also, we needed the change anyway.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,588 ✭✭✭KonFusion

Any idea on prices for the new gucci items? :)