Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users Posts: 271 ✭✭chefwes

goodlad wrote: »
    Thats been gone a long time dude.

Ah cool thanks dude

• Registered Users Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

chefwes wrote: »
    sorry lads where abouts is the shop in kildare?

We closed that shop and moved to Cork.
    We have a shop in Rathcoole which is probably closest to you.
    You can get directions on our website or give us a call on 01 2573102

GRAVEYARD SALE runs this weekend in Rathcoole Shop..

Lots of bits and bobs/damaged and ex display rifles and pistols

It runs today till 6pm/Saturday 10 till 6/ Sunday 12 till 5

E7E83C27ABCC44BB949A15ADEE8E5AD5-0000335169-0003479063-00800L-9E041E2F10524DEBA07C1CD790EE5F43.jpg

074789DA820745688D1384C698989780-0000335169-0003479062-00800L-943CFF6C422A406F9A390E076D8F348F.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

Hi Richard

Looking for the following:

2 rail covers, either black or dark earth to cover the ris on the raider long version

Aimpoint 30mm killflash

Can you help?

Daz1214 wrote: »
    Hi Richard

Looking for the following:

2 rail covers, either black or dark earth to cover the ris on the raider long version

Aimpoint 30mm killflash

Can you help?
    No to either Darren sorry

• Closed Accounts Posts: 214 ✭✭airwolf08

Hi guys do ye stock padded molle belts

airwolf08 wrote: »
    Hi guys do ye stock padded molle belts

None at the moment sorry

Open Sunday 12 till 5

]7C51FA79C3584396BFFC6A51EB4321C5-0000335169-0003380814-00750L-16C8EB4388BA407B95F11E2B1809CA1E.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

Dont suppose there's an M9 with it's trigger spring in tact in that graveyard, like I was looking for the other day. Also any VSR's?

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,607 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

Richard/ Kevin if their are some more AK mags Taurus 24/7 V1 and a rear m4 sight bracket in the bone yard I'll be back up next Saturday(payday €€€€€)Thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Deadpool

Can you get me a tappet plate for a kingarms dragnov aeg.

T4RGET wrote: »
    Dont suppose there's an M9 with it's trigger spring in tact in that graveyard, like I was looking for the other day. Also any VSR's?

shytan wrote: »
    Richard/ Kevin if their are some more AK mags Taurus 24/7 V1 and a rear m4 sight bracket in the bone yard I'll be back up next Saturday(payday €€€€€)Thanks
    Deadpool wrote: »

Sorry guys we'll get to all of you in the morning!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

ricka wrote: »
    Sorry guys we'll get to all of you in the morning!

it's all good Richy, dropped in the other day to pick up the bits :) alhtough couldn't get the body pins of the sniper rifle i was looking for.

• Registered Users Posts: 224 ✭✭maxwarren

well lads just wondering if yous have this in stock or would be able to get it in for me? also looking for a complete hop up for a g36 :)http://shop.ehobbyasia.com/ares-gas-tube-assembly-for-g36-g36c-g36k-series.html#.Ut68ydLFLMw

• Registered Users Posts: 3,846 ✭✭✭Ebr sniper

Hi. By any chance could you guys get a vfc pdw of vfc xcr in tan by any chance?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

maxwarren wrote: »
    well lads just wondering if yous have this in stock or would be able to get it in for me? also looking for a complete hop up for a g36 :)http://shop.ehobbyasia.com/ares-gas-tube-assembly-for-g36-g36c-g36k-series.html#.Ut68ydLFLMw

Have the G36 hop up chambers in stock @ €15. Bad news on the gas block front - none in stock at the moment, and our supplier is out of Ares G36 parts :(
    Ebr sniper wrote: »
    Hi. By any chance could you guys get a vfc pdw of vfc xcr in tan by any chance?

We can get the PDW (in fact we've one left; just on hold for someone until end of today), though no joy on the tan XCR, sorry!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,846 ✭✭✭Ebr sniper

How much would the pdw be? Thanks

ah :( any idea when they would have them back in?

shytan wrote: »

There are definitely AK mags up there, though none of the V1 24/7's. We shall see you on the weekend for a bit of a rummage!
    Deadpool wrote: »

No joy on the tappet plate unfortunately

Ebr sniper wrote: »
    How much would the pdw be? Thanks

PM Sent. The one on hold was taken, and our suppliers finally replied with a price, woohoo!

Had this up on Facebook earlier, so for those who haven't seen:

693AB3D5E30C461899895D54FBD23FE7-0000335169-0003485023-00500L-25DCA6D5A3AC4A9B864DEFAA5C254B54.jpg

USMC AEGIS Tac-vest; normally €135 - NOW just €89

Last One left - first come, first served :)

any chance you could be able to hold a g36 hop up unit for me and a new hop up rubber (whatever you would recommend) and ill be up to get it over the week :)

maxwarren wrote: »
    any chance you could be able to hold a g36 hop up unit for me and a new hop up rubber (whatever you would recommend) and ill be up to get it over the week :)

Yep, will do

]484633F0CE0542828E4653EBA180DC8F-0000335169-0003485705-00403L-738A9FF9903943BD94C7236AD062B195.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 973 ✭✭✭Haribo1358

How much would it be to get the VFC PDW 10inch version in?

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,607 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

Thanks Kevin got almost everything on Saturday.

Haribo1358 wrote: »
    Hi, sent email to supplier, waiting on reply

Haribo1358 wrote: »
    Hi, it's €479

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

Hi Richard

If there is an m9 serpa there, can you put it aside for me please?

Daz1214 wrote: »
    Hi Richard

If there is an m9 serpa there, can you put it aside for me please?

Done and Done Daz; it's in the office for you :)