Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

Muchos gracias

• Registered Users Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

Madbull Order Just Arrived:

.40g Madbull BB's
    .28g Madbull BB's
    .25g Madbull Tracer BB's
    Gemtech Blackside Silencer
    M4 Mag Coupler
    Noveske Sound Hog
    363mm Madbull Steel 6.03 Barrel
    455mm Madbull Steel 6.03 Barrel
    Ace Socom Modular Stock
    Madbull Cronograph
    Troy licensed 190 rd M series mid cap mags
    Madbull Blackside Tracer Units
    And many more goodies.......

4B63144557A14D2DBCB18E9E1DD4689C-0000335169-0003488776-00800L-1AAA3CA7EE4F445C8D49889FB7C47481.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,224 ✭✭✭goodlad

ooooo i will have a browse of the goodies tomorrow!

I will be in to pickup a motor, gears and another few bits. And to try a few gearbox shells in a new receiver i had to buy for the gun that i think we both share a hatred of! :pac::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 630 ✭✭✭Tony2589

ricka wrote: »
    Madbull Order Just Arrived:

.40g Madbull BB's
    .28g Madbull BB's
    .25g Madbull Tracer BB's
    Gemtech Blackside Silencer
    M4 Mag Coupler
    Noveske Sound Hog
    363mm Madbull Steel 6.03 Barrel
    455mm Madbull Steel 6.03 Barrel
    Ace Socom Modular Stock
    Madbull Cronograph
    Troy licensed 190 rd M series mid cap mags
    Madbull Blackside Tracer Units
    And many more goodies.......

4B63144557A14D2DBCB18E9E1DD4689C-0000335169-0003488776-00800L-1AAA3CA7EE4F445C8D49889FB7C47481.jpg

Any price on the Troy mid caps

goodlad wrote: »
    ooooo i will have a browse of the goodies tomorrow!

I will be in to pickup a motor, gears and another few bits. And to try a few gearbox shells in a new receiver i had to buy for the gun that i think we both share a hatred of! :pac::pac:
    No no we love that rifle!
    Tony2589 wrote: »
    Have a price for you in the morning Tony

No no we love that rifle!

Have a price for you in the morning Tony

Thanks a million

• Registered Users Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

Tony2589 wrote: »

they are €14 each or €60 for a packet of 5

Inari wrote: »
    they are €14 each or €60 for a packet of 5

Thanks ,

• Registered Users Posts: 799 ✭✭✭I Armour I

Are you guys still connected with vfc/umarex?

Been eying up a m27 iar gbbr but they aren't being stocked anywhere

I Armour I wrote: »
    Are you guys still connected with vfc/umarex?

Been eying up a m27 iar gbbr but they aren't being stocked anywhere

Funnily enough we were only talking about a Umarex order the other day. I'll get back to you on Tuesday when the other lad is in, so that we can pen down details etc.

Nice taste btw!

Cheers Kevin, just looking at prices and possible availability.

Thanks, aegs just ain't doing it anymore and the 416's bigger brother is certainly a looker

• Registered Users Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Have yous got any boots in stock?? And if so any pictures and price, just cant find any on the site :(
    Much appreciated :D

• Registered Users Posts: 594 ✭✭✭The_Pretender

Hi guys, just wondering how much a service would be for my Classic Army M14 Scout?

Cheers Kevin, just looking at prices and possible availability.

Thanks, aegs just ain't doing it anymore and the 416's bigger brother is certainly a looker
    Hi mate, we should get to that in the morning
    Damo 2k9 wrote: »
    Have yous got any boots in stock?? And if so any pictures and price, just cant find any on the site :(
    Much appreciated :D
    Hi none unfortunately sorry
    Hi guys, just wondering how much a service would be for my Classic Army M14 Scout?
    I'll get Kev to PM you in the morning

• Registered Users Posts: 594 ✭✭✭The_Pretender

I'll get Kev to PM you in the morning

Hi mate, we should get to that in the morning

Cheers, also to clarify (if required) according to some suppliers it comes with a storage case as a box? Even more interest peaked :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 55 ✭✭Luk2502

Can you confirm for me please that you have the "G&G/TopTech H&K 416 (T4-18) (GEN 3)" in stock in the store. Looking to drop by and buy it soon-ish (if all goes well sometime this week).

Luk2502 wrote: »
    Can you confirm for me please that you have the "G&G/TopTech H&K 416 (T4-18) (GEN 3)" in stock in the store. Looking to drop by and buy it soon-ish (if all goes well sometime this week).

Yes 418 Gen 3 is in stock

• Registered Users Posts: 55 ✭✭Luk2502

Yes 418 Gen 3 is in stock

Awesome, thanks. Looks like I'll drop by tomorrow

Arriving Next Monday:

The MG42

6C75679005404A76AA884322C804E8E6-0000335169-0003495231-00633L-5C7A69DD7DBE4BA9AEEAE65FDA404422.jpg

Cheers, also to clarify (if required) according to some suppliers it comes with a storage case as a box? Even more interest peaked :-)

Out of stock with them & Redwolf unfortunately :(

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,606 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

Arriving Next Monday:

The MG42

6C75679005404A76AA884322C804E8E6-0000335169-0003495231-00633L-5C7A69DD7DBE4BA9AEEAE65FDA404422.jpg
    price PLEASE

shytan wrote: »
    price PLEASE

Hi mate, I'll have a price Monday morning

• Registered Users Posts: 973 ✭✭✭Haribo1358

Hi lads what charger would you recommend for a 7.4 lipo? thanks and do you have any in stock?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Do ye have any low profile scope rings to fit a scope with a 25mm tube, also looking for a blue shs 15 tooth piston.

price PLEASE

Hi mate, €750

Haribo1358 wrote: »
    Hi lads what charger would you recommend for a 7.4 lipo? thanks and do you have any in stock?

Ideally this below, however we do have a cheaper balance charger for €29

http://www.hobbyairsoft.ie/index.php?route=product/product&path=37_58&product_id=463
    thermo wrote: »
    Do ye have any low profile scope rings to fit a scope with a 25mm tube, also looking for a blue shs 15 tooth piston.
    No to both Lar.We're still waiting on the SHS pistons

• Registered Users Posts: 516 ✭✭✭robust

hey, thanks for those bits today.
    that MG42 is the dog b****xs.
    Whats next, One of these maybe?
    293201.jpg

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,606 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

Just a long shot here but would there be a busted SIG 552-553- 550 about looking for the folding stock.thanks

I think there's one there but it has a broken stock :(