Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users Posts: 630 ✭✭✭Tony2589

Inari wrote: »
    That stock is in stock (man, that sentence bothers me...) - regarding the SCAR, I'm not sure what's going on there, but the best thing to do is drop it into us Mon - Friday, as that's when our tech will be in :)

Sorry about the hassle you're having with that!
    Thanks , I will try get down one of the days,

Any chance ye have a one inch barrel extension

• Registered Users Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

Tony2589 wrote: »
    Any chance ye have a one inch barrel extension

Hi Tony no sorry

Ex Display Shell Ejecting KAR 98
    Only €99

6CE6A9AC0A414581987679B6250B60E9-0000335169-0003541914-00537L-731EFDA7AD924146A02F0FB5FF33AD13.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

18FD4D83573F4958AA34D225EBB7BDB3-0000335169-0003544092-00658L-F1FF0DA71515458FAA2BA51590DAED79.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Lads have yous got any SHS high torque motors in stock atm??

• Registered Users Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

I'm getting back into the airsoft game and looking to have some work done on my G&P M4. Do you have an e-mail adress or should I PM my request?

Cheers.

Damo 2k9 wrote: »
    Lads have yous got any SHS high torque motors in stock atm??
    Hi mate sorry for late reply, yes plenty in stock
    MagicIRL wrote: »
    I'm getting back into the airsoft game and looking to have some work done on my G&P M4. Do you have an e-mail adress or should I PM my request?

Cheers.
    Welcome back :) You can email us to info@hobbyairsoft.ie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭CpcRc

Have you guys heard about these from your suppliers yet?

Might ye stock them? They seem to be a good price for the package.

CpcRc wrote: »
    Have you guys heard about these from your suppliers yet?

Might ye stock them? They seem to be a good price for the package.
    Hi mate, no access to these as yet

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

ricka wrote: »

Booooooo ........... :)

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,607 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

Is there any chance of getting these PLEASE
    MAG 100rd Magazine for SIG Series (2pcs)

MAG SIG Series AEG 100 Rds Magazine
    - For Airsoft Electric Gun AEG -
    "Box of 2 Pieces Value Pack" Item Number: ART-MAG-025

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭CpcRc

Ok. Figure it wouldn't hurt to ask.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

Hi guys,

What M4 stocks do you have in stock? I can't find any listed on your website but I definitely seen them in store!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

Inari wrote: »
    That stock is in stock (man, that sentence bothers me...)
    Hi guys,

What M4 stocks do you have in stock? I can't find any listed on your website but I definitely seen them in store!

haha :p

If you're looking for the madbull ones they're under madbull airsoft section along the left of the screen when you access their website, if they're the one you're looking for.

Can't link sorry, my laptop has refused to allow me to copy and paste :( in the middle of my thesis too :mad:

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,607 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

shytan wrote: »
    Is there any chance of getting these PLEASE
    MAG 100rd Magazine for SIG Series (2pcs)

MAG SIG Series AEG 100 Rds Magazine
    - For Airsoft Electric Gun AEG -
    "Box of 2 Pieces Value Pack" Item Number: ART-MAG-025

Cough??

• Registered Users Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

Hi guys,

You'll find stocks listed here. We have some more on the way in (should arrive later on today actually), and more again coming in circa 3 weeks!
    shytan wrote: »
    Cough??

Sorry Shytan, I'm not around these parts too much :o

Yup I can definitely get them in for you, but just depends on what SIG you're planning on using them in. I've used them for ICS, JG & G&G...and they just don't want to play with the G&G at all anymore. They work reasonably well in the ICS still, but can be a little...temperamental.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,067 ✭✭✭MarkY91

hi. i need a battery and charger for a umarex g36 blowback gun. i think i need 7.4v deans connector (airsoft noob) could you reccomend me? on a budget..got any preowned ones guys?

MarkY91 wrote: »
    hi. i need a battery and charger for a umarex g36 blowback gun. i think i need 7.4v deans connector (airsoft noob) could you reccomend me? on a budget..got any preowned ones guys?

Have a couple of pre owned batteries and cheap chargers.Give us a call Tuesday morning in the shop if you're interested 01 2573102

• Registered Users Posts: 218 ✭✭arnim

Is the K98K still available and if so, are there any problems with it?

Thank you,
    Arnim.

arnim wrote: »
    Is the K98K still available and if so, are there any problems with it?

Thank you,
    Arnim.
    Hi Arnim sorry but that's been sold

• Registered Users Posts: 3,846 ✭✭✭Ebr sniper

Hi guys can you check have you the
    Madbull ACE Socom Modular Stock
    In stock. It says on your site it is but the young guy working with you's said they were all out last week. If it's in can you let me know asap. Thanks

Ebr sniper wrote: »
    Hi guys can you check have you the
    Madbull ACE Socom Modular Stock
    In stock. It says on your site it is but the young guy working with you's said they were all out last week. If it's in can you let me know asap. Thanks

Hi yes there's a mistake there, it is out of stock

• Registered Users Posts: 3,846 ✭✭✭Ebr sniper

Hi yes there's a mistake there, it is out of stock

Yea I was up thursday to check, thanks

We Are Now Taking Bookings
    For Rionegro Instore!

Cash Payments only

CE287E2FE30F4579BDAA79BE97E49EF7-0000335169-0003566213-00600L-5E197BAEFDC5432F8C0F73A6646E01F4.jpg

Any word on that scar-h I dropped up there a whole ago

I'll check in the morning

Thanks .appricate it

Any word

Any word

Hi Tony sorry for late reply.He hasn't got to it yet mate, it's been pretty mental in here of late....the good weather is bringing them all out!
    I will personally make sure it's the first thing he looks at Monday morning if that's ok.Again sorry for the delay