Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users Posts: 630 ✭✭✭Tony2589

ricka wrote: »
    Hi Tony sorry for late reply.He hasn't got to it yet mate, it's been pretty mental in here of late....the good weather is bringing them all out!
    I will personally make sure it's the first thing he looks at Monday morning if that's ok.Again sorry for the delay

Yea that's no bother at all , thanks for the reply

• Registered Users Posts: 31 MQ10

Hi, would it be possible for hobby to get in a vfc pdw?

• Registered Users Posts: 386 ✭✭benjamo101

hey guys i dropped an m4 in there last week. just wondering if you've gotten anywhere near it yet? the name its down for is ben scott

• Registered Users Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

MQ10 wrote: »
    Hi, would it be possible for hobby to get in a vfc pdw?
    We can - I've emailed off our suppliers and just waiting on a reply for a quote.
    benjamo101 wrote: »
    hey guys i dropped an m4 in there last week. just wondering if you've gotten anywhere near it yet? the name its down for is ben scott

Hi Ben,

Just checked with our Tech - unfortunately we've a back log at the moment, so it'll be next week before it's ready :(

thats grand, thanks

We can - I've emailed off our suppliers and just waiting on a reply for a quote.

Hi Ben,

Just checked with our Tech - unfortunately we've a back log at the moment, so it'll be next week before it's ready :(
    Ok thanks

Plans for the June Bank Holiday weekend? You do now!
    Celebrate the launch of our brand new website with some fantastic prizes, great prices and some freebies to sweeten the deal
    Friday 31st - Monday 2nd June
    Offers available both online & in-store (please note prize draw's are in-store only!)

91E0F02CCA224F69A91D7D45B1341A7A-0000335169-0003571729-00540L-902452FF30144B1BBB9527ED5A5B6948.jpg

Any news on the pdw?

Hi, yes we'll PM you with a price

Pm received, how long is the warranty?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

Pm received, how long is the warranty?

The warranty on all of our AEG's is 3 months :)

hey guys sorry for the constant bugging, i can be in the shop on tomorrow or saturday, is there any chance my m4 will be ready for then or will it be next week again? no rush on it really, im just wondering

benjamo101 wrote: »
    hey guys sorry for the constant bugging, i can be in the shop on tomorrow or saturday, is there any chance my m4 will be ready for then or will it be next week again? no rush on it really, im just wondering

Hi, i'll have to check that in the morning.Best bet give us a quick call on 01 2573102

cool thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 7,747 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

Hey lads are you able to get in a KA Galil? This one in particular http://www.kingarms.com/productpage.asp?prodid=2206

Also the countdown for the website is quite impressive.

Hey lads are you able to get in a KA Galil? This one in particular http://www.kingarms.com/productpage.asp?prodid=2206

Also the countdown for the website is quite impressive.

I'll check that out for you.Thanks for the nice comment but you've no idea the trouble the web designers are having right now!! Let's hope it's running in the morning:(

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,607 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

I'll check that out for you.Thanks for the nice comment but you've no idea the trouble the web designers are having right now!! Let's hope it's running in the morning:(
    ust checked out the new web site NICE SEE YOU ALL SATURDAY morning

• Registered Users Posts: 2,829 ✭✭✭Stone.cold

Website looks the business guys, Best of luck this weekend with the launch.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,113 ✭✭✭sharpy2010

hey guys good luck with the launch this weekend.
    Are you launching in Cork also?

shytan wrote: »
    ust checked out the new web site NICE SEE YOU ALL SATURDAY morning

Thanks and see you then
    Stone.cold wrote: »
    Website looks the business guys, Best of luck this weekend with the launch.
    Thanks Trevor, good to see you back on your old stomping ground:)
    sharpy2010 wrote: »
    hey guys good luck with the launch this weekend.
    Are you launching in Cork also?
    Cheers thanks and yes some deals available in Cork too

good to see you back on your old stomping ground:)

Did someone mention free coffee?? may have to drop round tomorrow see what ya'll been up to in my absence :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,399 ✭✭✭Kashkai

"free coffee"?????

Nuts, I bought the M&P 9 pistol, a shotgun, gas, and pellets but got no coffee :-(. I do like my free scope, mirror and tactical man bag though ;-)

Might have to go back tomorrow then for the coffee.............mines a double latte, mocha frapacino (whatever the hell that is! :-D)

Great seeing you all again today guys its been to long

• Registered Users Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

Stone.cold wrote: »
    Great seeing you all again today guys its been to long

Yep agreed Trevor. You're back and back on Boards!!

SALE CONTINUES SUNDAY
    AND BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY

91E0F02CCA224F69A91D7D45B1341A7A-0000335169-0003571729-00540L-902452FF30144B1BBB9527ED5A5B6948.jpg

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,607 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

I have to raid the kids inheritance more often
    Great to see everyone today
    I always leave Happy even when theres no sale on

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Hi, how much are the dboys (I think that's what I saw) ver 3 gearboxs? And I'm also looking for a king arms aeg svd trigger if ye can get your hands on one?
    Cheers

thermo wrote: »
    Hi, how much are the dboys (I think that's what I saw) ver 3 gearboxs? And I'm also looking for a king arms aeg svd trigger if ye can get your hands on one?
    Cheers

€49 Thermo for Gearbox and i'll check with Robbie in the morning on the trigger

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

€49 Thermo for Gearbox and i'll check with Robbie in the morning on the trigger

cheers :)