Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

Sarsoft wrote: »
    I'm not sure if it's got something to do with the little bit of sunshine we've been having or if he's just gone a tad senile but Ricka is behaving like Santa Claus this week!!:p

So here goes (in my best Harvey Norman-esque voice)...
    THIS WEEKEND ONLY!!

Swiss Arms HIP HOLSTER only €6
    usual price €22 - save €16!*

Swiss Arms LEG HOLSTER only €9
    usual price €24 - save €15!*

M203 Grenade Launcher
    SEE IT HERE ->http://www.hobbyairsoft.ie/products.php?cmd=detail&id=183162&cat=03&subcat=22
    Includes Grenade & 3 Adaptors
    AVAILABLE IN BOTH SHORT AND LONG VERSIONS
    only €89:eek:
    usual price €140 - save €51!*

*While Stocks Last

arghh! launcher want it!!:P had money and everything but then my SCAR broke so i had to get fixed instead ahah

• Registered Users Posts: 597 ✭✭✭Bemused

Would the short M203 fit a CA G36c?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

Bemused wrote: »

I highly doubt it, unless you have the rails extended all the way back, but then again they may prove me wrong:P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

Bemused wrote: »

ive seen it done before

• Registered Users Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭sci-ops

Please ignore the fps as they will be downgraded.

EF6DFC464A474D0E968ADBE54487B30E-800.jpg

ive seen it done before

Daz, as we don't sell the G36c I won't know until I actually see one I'm afraid. If you want to pop in we can have a look and try it.

sci-ops wrote: »
    Daz, as we don't sell the G36c I won't know until I actually see one I'm afraid. If you want to pop in we can have a look and try it.

sorry, should have said where i saw it, was a lad playing one day in rathbeggan but obviously the best thing would be to try it first

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

they look intresting the gas rifles that is,

can i order a KA 8mm V3 mechbox or just the shell

Gatling wrote: »
    they look intresting the gas rifles that is,

can i order a KA 8mm V3 mechbox or just the shell

i'll have a chat with our supplier Graham.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭MerryDespot

Sci-Ops - any of those CB vests coming in yet or soon? The Jebus Gun has been running mighty by the way (thank again!). Kev

Hey Kev.....is that not supposed to be "THE JEEEEBUS GUN"????? Glad to hear she is working great.....always knew Isabelle would be a good aul lass.

Now, back to your question......afraid not. Was just talking to Cybergun during the week looking for them, only to be told they ain't in stock. As soon as I hear otherwise I'll be posting here.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭MerryDespot

....always knew Isabelle would be a good aul lass.

Ah jaysus Marcus - you had to go and name her on me now didn't you! I'll keep an eye on the thread for the vest.

• Registered Users Posts: 499 ✭✭Beez

Hi lads, what GBB pistols do you have in stock?

And how much is the Mossberg M500 Cruiser Long black??

Beez wrote: »
    Hi lads, what GBB pistols do you have in stock?

And how much is the Mossberg M500 Cruiser Long black??

Hey Beez,

Any Preference on type of GBB (Co2 or Green Gas)?

Mossberg is €54

Hey Beez,

Any Preference on type of GBB (Co2 or Green Gas)?

Mossberg is €54

No preferance just a nice looking GBB pistol, what would you recommend?

Any full metal shotguns?

Beez,

Every Pistola is nice in it's own way.

Co2 Pistols in stock:
    S&W Sigma 40F
    S&W 1911PD
    S&W M&P (Non-Blowback)
    Desert Eagle (Full Metal with Full Auto)
    Sig Sauer SP2022 (Plastic & Full Metal Versions) Non-Blowback
    Taurus PT99 with Full Auto
    Taurus PT24/7 (Plastic and Metal Versions) Non-Blowback
    Jericho 941

Green Gas Pistols in stock:
    Sig Sauer P229
    Sig Sauer P226 (in Tan or OD with Silencer & Pistol Case)
    Sig Sauer SP2022
    Colt National Match

S&W 1911PD

How much are these going for?

lads, can you get multicam under body armour shirts?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,443 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

Berkut wrote: »
    Just received the mag..thanks guys.

Unfortunately it's too big and doesn't fit.
    Looking at the web the only mags the CA M24 will take are the CA mags and the Maurzen ASP2 magazine (which everyone seems to be out of) :
    I'll post this back to ye tomorrow..

sry bout the delay guys but was busy with work and only got a chance to post this back this morning.

Just want to say...I was very impressed with your offer to post me one out and have me try it out for free...well done !!..
    My next airsoft purchase will be with ye :D

Beez wrote: »
    S&W 1911PD

How much are these going for?

1911PD = €135
    DEAGLE = €155

lads, can you get multicam under body armour shirts?

Have some in stock already...what size u looking for?

either L or XL, not sure till i see it...what price are they ?

I have M or XL at the minute. Am expecting supplier today, if he has more I'll nab a Large aswell.

Made by Helikon @ €57

i know im being fussy now but are the sleeves detachable or is that a viper only feature?

Viper only do that on the Desert Camo don't they?

The Helikon shirts don't zip of on the upper arm as they have the in-built elbow pads.

thanks mate, will try get to have a look this weekend

Daz, large combat shirt just arrived from supplier. How about we match the other price @ €49.:)

Drop down tomorrow to take a look if u like.

that sounds good mate..will pop up tomorrow ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

Just in case you didnt know......
    Sarsoft wrote: »
    I'm not sure if it's got something to do with the little bit of sunshine we've been having or if he's just gone a tad senile but Ricka is behaving like Santa Claus this week!!:p

So here goes (in my best Harvey Norman-esque voice)...
    THIS WEEKEND ONLY!!

Swiss Arms HIP HOLSTER only €6
    usual price €22 - save €16!*
    Swiss Arms LEG HOLSTER only €9
    usual price €24 - save €15!*

M203 Grenade Launcher
    SEE IT HERE ->http://www.hobbyairsoft.ie/products.php?cmd=detail&id=183162&cat=03&subcat=22
    Includes Grenade & 3 Adaptors
    AVAILABLE IN BOTH SHORT AND LONG VERSIONS only €89:eek:
    usual price €140 - save €51!*

*While Stocks Last
    PS. One G&G Raider left on display at €199(might throw in a free intellect battery if you ask nicely:-)

Will you put a S&W 1911PD aside for me please? ill be purchasing it on thurs.